Recent DVD Releases

  • Ride Along 2 on DVD cover Ride Along 2 on DVD

    Released April 26, 2016

    Police academy graduate and newly appointed cop Ben Barber (Kevin Hart) wants to become a full-fledged detective like... read more....

  • Krampus on DVD cover Krampus on DVD

    Released April 26, 2016

    When his dysfunctional family clashes over the holidays, young Max (Emjay Anthony) is disillusioned and turns his back... read more....

  • The Benefactor on DVD cover The Benefactor on DVD

    Released April 26, 2016

    Just as Olivia (Dakota Fanning) is heading off to college, her parents die in a car crash. Her father's best friend,... read more....

  • Son of Saul on DVD cover Son of Saul on DVD

    Released April 26, 2016

    At the end of WWII, in the Auschwitz-Birkenau concentration camp, Saul Ausländer (Géza Röhrig), a Jewish Hungarian, is... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 396 movies

New On DVD Tuesday April 26, 2016
On DVD Tuesday April 19, 2016
On DVD Tuesday April 12, 2016
On DVD Tuesday April 5, 2016
On DVD Tuesday March 29, 2016
On DVD Tuesday March 22, 2016
On DVD Tuesday March 15, 2016
On DVD Tuesday March 8, 2016
On DVD Tuesday March 1, 2016
On DVD Tuesday February 23, 2016
On DVD Tuesday February 16, 2016
On DVD Tuesday February 9, 2016
On DVD Tuesday February 2, 2016
On DVD Tuesday January 26, 2016
On DVD Tuesday January 19, 2016