Recent DVD Releases

  • The Divergent Series: Insurgent on DVD The Divergent Series: Insurgent on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    When Tris (Shailene Woodley) and Four (Theo James) are exposed as Divergents, they go on the run from Jeanine (Kate... read more....

  • True Story on DVD True Story on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    This gripping story based on true events follows the relationship between the shamed journalist Michael Finkel (Jonah... read more....

  • Barely Lethal on DVD Barely Lethal on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    A teenage special ops agent (Hailee Steinfeld) yearning for a "normal" adolescence fakes her own death and enrolls as... read more....

  • A Thousand Times Good Night on DVD A Thousand Times Good Night on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    Rebecca (Juliette Binoche) is one of the world's top war photographers. Leaving her husband, Marcus (Nikolaj... read more....

  • Chocolate City on DVD Chocolate City on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    A struggling college student's (Robert Ri'chard) life changes in an instant after he takes the stage on amateur night... read more....

  • A Little Chaos on DVD A Little Chaos on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    Sabine De Barra (Kate Winslet) — a landscaper with a taste for the unconventional — is hired by the famous architect... read more....

  • The Salvation on DVD The Salvation on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    In the 1870s, when his wife and son are murdered, a settler named Jon (Mads Mikkelsen) gets revenge on the scoundrels... read more....

  • Child 44 on DVD Child 44 on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    Set in Stalin-era Soviet Union, a series of child murders leads an MGB officer down a path of exile and terror. Agent... read more....

  • The Dead Lands on DVD The Dead Lands on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    The son of a tribal chieftain learns ancient Maori martial arts from a legendary warrior in order to enact vengeance... read more....

  • Into the Grizzly Maze on DVD Into the Grizzly Maze on DVD

    Released August 04, 2015

    The sheriff (Thomas Jane) of a small Alaskan town and his estranged ex-con brother (James Marsden) find themselves on... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 492 movies

New On DVD Tuesday August 4, 2015
On DVD Friday July 31, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 30, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 28, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 21, 2015
On DVD Thursday July 16, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 14, 2015
On DVD Tuesday July 7, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 30, 2015
On DVD Friday June 26, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 23, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 16, 2015
On DVD Friday June 12, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 9, 2015
On DVD Friday June 5, 2015
On DVD Tuesday June 2, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 26, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 19, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation $55.5M
  2. Vacation $14.7M
  3. Ant-Man $12.8M
  4. Minions $12.4M
  5. Pixels $10.5M
  6. Trainwreck $9.6M
  7. Southpaw $7.6M
  8. Paper Towns $4.6M
  9. Inside Out $4.5M
  10. Jurassic World $3.9M