Recent DVD Releases

  • The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies on DVD The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies on DVD

    Released March 24, 2015

    When we last left Bilbo (Martin Freeman) and Thorin's (Richard Armitage) company, they had just retaken Erebor from... read more....

  • Into the Woods on DVD Into the Woods on DVD

    Released March 24, 2015

    A baker (James Corden) and his wife (Emily Blunt) learn that they've been cursed by a witch (Meryl Streep) into being... read more....

  • Unbroken on DVD Unbroken on DVD

    Released March 24, 2015

    Bullied as a youngster, Louis "Louie" Zamperini (Jack O'Connell) learned to fight back and beat up his tormentors. He... read more....

  • The Intruders on DVD The Intruders on DVD

    Released March 24, 2015

    College student Rose Halshford (Miranda Cosgrove) and her father move into a musty old house in a new town. Rose... read more....

  • Song One on DVD Song One on DVD

    Released March 24, 2015

    After Franny's (Anne Hathaway) musician brother Henry (Ben Rosenfield) is injured in a car accident and winds up in a... read more....

  • The Sure Thing on DVD The Sure Thing on DVD

    Released March 24, 2015

    College freshman Walter "Gib" Gibson (John Cusack) has a "sure thing“ date with a very hot and very sex-craved blonde... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 542 movies

On DVD Tuesday March 24, 2015
On DVD Friday March 20, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 17, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 10, 2015
On DVD Friday March 6, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 3, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 24, 2015
On DVD Friday February 20, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 17, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 10, 2015
On DVD Tuesday February 3, 2015
On DVD Tuesday January 27, 2015
On DVD Tuesday January 20, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. The Divergent Series: Insurgent $52.3M
  2. Cinderella $35.0M
  3. Run All Night $5.1M
  4. The Gunman $5.0M
  5. Kingsman: The Secret Service $4.6M
  6. Do You Believe? $3.6M
  7. The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel $3.5M
  8. Focus $3.2M
  9. Chappie $2.7M
  10. The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water $2.4M