Recent DVD Releases

  • American Sniper on DVD American Sniper on DVD

    Released May 19, 2015

    Texas native Chris Kyle (Bradley Cooper) becomes a Navy SEAL, and during his time in the service, records the highest... read more....

  • Hot Tub Time Machine 2 on DVD Hot Tub Time Machine 2 on DVD

    Released May 19, 2015

    Four years ago, best friends Lou (Rob Corddry), Nick (Craig Robinson) and Jacob (Clark Duke) discovered that their hot... read more....

  • Strange Magic on DVD Strange Magic on DVD

    Released May 19, 2015

    In a tale inspired by William Shakespeare's A Midsummer Night's Dream, goblins, elves, fairies and imps embark on a... read more....

  • Spare Parts on DVD Spare Parts on DVD

    Released May 19, 2015

    With only $800 and used car parts, four underprivileged high school students from Phoenix, Arizona take on the best... read more....

  • Leviathan on DVD Leviathan on DVD

    Released May 19, 2015

    Kolia (Alexey Serebryakov) lives in a small fishing town near the sea in Russia. He built his home with his own two... read more....

  • Zombeavers on DVD Zombeavers on DVD

    Released May 19, 2015

    Undead, flesh-eating beavers terrorize a group of college friends during their weekend of debauchery at a riverside... read more....

  • Hellmouth on DVD Hellmouth on DVD

    Released May 19, 2015

    A grave-keeper enters a hell dimension to save the soul of a beautiful woman. read more....

  • Samba on DVD Samba on DVD

    Released May 19, 2015

    Since moving to France 10 years ago from his native Senegal, undocumented immigrant Samba (Omar Sy) has held a number... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 1 to 100 of 484 movies

New On DVD Tuesday May 19, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 12, 2015
On DVD Friday May 8, 2015
On DVD Tuesday May 5, 2015
On DVD Tuesday April 28, 2015
On DVD Tuesday April 21, 2015
On DVD Saturday April 18, 2015
On DVD Tuesday April 14, 2015
On DVD Tuesday April 7, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 31, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 24, 2015
On DVD Friday March 20, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 17, 2015
On DVD Tuesday March 10, 2015

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Tomorrowland $32.2M
  2. Pitch Perfect 2 $30.3M
  3. Mad Max: Fury Road $23.9M
  4. Poltergeist $23.0M
  5. Avengers: Age of Ultron $20.9M
  6. Hot Pursuit $3.5M
  7. Far From the Madding Crowd $2.3M
  8. Furious 7 $2.1M
  9. Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 $1.8M
  10. Home $1.7M