Recent DVD Releases

  • La La Land on DVD cover La La Land on DVD

    Released April 25, 2017

    Mia (Emma Stone), an aspiring actress who works in a coffee shop in a busy Hollywood studio lot in between auditions,... read more....

  • Underworld: Blood Wars on DVD cover Underworld: Blood Wars on DVD

    Released April 25, 2017

    In the fifth installment of the Underworld franchise, Selene (Kate Beckinsale) returns while the war between Vampires... read more....

  • The Girl With All the Gifts on DVD cover The Girl With All the Gifts on DVD

    Released April 25, 2017

    In a dystopian future, most of humanity has been infected by what is referred to as the "zombie fungus." The infected,... read more....

  • Catfight on DVD cover Catfight on DVD

    Released April 25, 2017

    Two school friends, Ashley Miller (Anne Heche) and Veronica Salt (Sandra Oh) are reunited when they attend the same... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 101 to 200 of 399 movies

On DVD Tuesday January 10, 2017
On DVD Tuesday January 3, 2017
On DVD Tuesday December 27, 2016
On DVD Tuesday December 20, 2016
On DVD Tuesday December 13, 2016
On DVD Sunday December 11, 2016
On DVD Friday December 9, 2016
On DVD Tuesday December 6, 2016
On DVD Tuesday November 29, 2016
On DVD Saturday November 26, 2016
On DVD Friday November 25, 2016
On DVD Tuesday November 22, 2016
On DVD Saturday November 19, 2016
On DVD Friday November 18, 2016
On DVD Tuesday November 15, 2016
On DVD Tuesday November 8, 2016
On DVD Tuesday November 1, 2016
On DVD Monday October 31, 2016
On DVD Friday October 28, 2016
On DVD Tuesday October 25, 2016
On DVD Friday October 21, 2016
On DVD Tuesday October 18, 2016