Recent DVD Releases

  • Sing on DVD cover Sing on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    In a world populated by human-like animals, a koala named Buster Moon (voiced by Matthew McConaughey) runs a beloved,... read more....

  • Assassin's Creed on DVD cover Assassin's Creed on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    Based on the popular video game series of the same name, the film adaptation revolves around criminal Callum Lynch... read more....

  • Live by Night on DVD cover Live by Night on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    In 1920s Boston, Joe Coughlin (Ben Affleck) is a WWI vet and self-described anti-establishment outlaw. He's also the... read more....

  • Miss Sloane on DVD cover Miss Sloane on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    Elizabeth Sloane (Jessica Chastain) is a ruthless and successful political lobbyist notorious for her unparalleled... read more....

  • Across the Line on DVD cover Across the Line on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    Mattie (Stephan James), is a skilled ice hockey player from North Preston in Nova Scotia. He's tipped to be selected... read more....

  • Julieta on DVD cover Julieta on DVD

    Released March 21, 2017

    Just as Julieta (Emma Suarez) and her partner, Lorenzo (Dario Grandinetti) are planning to leave Madrid for Portugal,... read more....

Recent DVD Releases

Viewing 201 to 300 of 393 movies

On DVD Tuesday September 13, 2016
On DVD Tuesday September 6, 2016
On DVD Tuesday August 30, 2016
On DVD Friday August 26, 2016
On DVD Tuesday August 23, 2016
On DVD Tuesday August 16, 2016
On DVD Tuesday August 9, 2016
On DVD Tuesday August 2, 2016
On DVD Tuesday July 26, 2016
On DVD Tuesday July 19, 2016
On DVD Tuesday July 12, 2016
On DVD Tuesday July 5, 2016
On DVD Tuesday June 28, 2016