Cineplex Odeon Oshawa Cinemas

Oshawa Showtimes

Oshawa

1351 Grandview Street North Oshawa, ON, L1K 0G1 (905) 432-3486

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

Beauty and the Beast Poster

Beauty and the Beast

(PG, Family, 129 min) RatingRating: 3.57 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 01:

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 7:20pm
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

3D Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 6:45pm
  • 10:25pm
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 9:50pm
Thu, Mar 30:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:05pm
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of Our Time Poster

Bolshoi Ballet: A Hero of Our Time

(Program) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 09:
The Boss Baby Poster

The Boss Baby

(STC, Family, 97 min) RatingRating: 4.67 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Tue, Apr 04:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Apr 06:

3D Showtimes

Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
CHIPS Poster

CHIPS

(14A, Comedy, 100 min) RatingRating: 4.18 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 7:40pm
  • 10:15pm
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Poster

Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 14:
Sun, Jun 18:
The Fate of the Furious Poster

The Fate of the Furious

(Action/Adventure, 160 min) RatingRating: 4.65 Watch Trailer

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Apr 13:
Fri, Apr 14:
Sat, Apr 15:
Sun, Apr 16:
Mon, Apr 17:
Tue, Apr 18:
Get Out Poster

Get Out

(14A, Thriller, 103 min) RatingRating: 3.55 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:00pm
Getting to the Other Side Poster

Getting to the Other Side

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:
Sun, Jun 11:
Ghost in the Shell Poster

Ghost in the Shell

(14A, Action, 106 min) RatingRating: 2.76 Watch Trailer

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Apr 06:

3D Showtimes

Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
Goon: Last of the Enforcers Poster

Goon: Last of the Enforcers

(14A, Comedy, 101 min) RatingRating: 3.89 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 10:20pm
Thu, Mar 30:
The Graduate Poster

The Graduate

(Comedy, 106 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 12:
Sun, Apr 23:
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Poster

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

(Action/Adventure) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes

Thu, May 04:
Fri, May 05:
Sat, May 06:
Sun, May 07:
Mon, May 08:
Tue, May 09:
Kong: Skull Island Poster

Kong: Skull Island

(14A, Action, 120 min) RatingRating: 3.49 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Tue, Apr 04:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 7:00pm
  • 9:50pm
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
The LEGO Batman Movie Poster

The LEGO Batman Movie

(PG, Action/Adventure, 104 min) RatingRating: 4.66 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Life Poster

Life

(14A, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, 104 min) RatingRating: 3.36 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 7:50pm
  • 10:30pm
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Mar 30:
Logan Poster

Logan

(18A, Action/Adventure, 137 min) RatingRating: 4.26 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 6:45pm
  • 9:55pm
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier

(Comedy, 285 min) RatingRating: 3.29

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:
The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin

(Musical) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:
National Theatre Live: Obsession Poster

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 24:
National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead Poster

National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 27:
National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night Poster

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night

(Comedy) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 20:
Power Rangers Poster

Power Rangers

(PG, Action/Adventure, 124 min) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:10pm
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Mar 30:
Raphael: The Lord of the Arts Poster

Raphael: The Lord of the Arts

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 28:

3D Showtimes

Wed, May 24:
Revolution: New Art for a New World Poster

Revolution: New Art for a New World

(PG, Documentary) RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 02:
Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost Poster

Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost

(Comedy) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29:
WWE Wrestlemania XXXIII Poster

WWE Wrestlemania XXXIII

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 02:
Your Name. (Kimi no na wa.) Poster

Your Name. (Kimi no na wa.)

(Animation) RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 12:
Wed, Apr 26:

Showtimes from Thu, Mar 30 to Sat, Jun 24change date

Cineplex Odeon Oshawa Cinemas

This theatre opened on December 1, 2006 with 10 screens and two party rooms. Cineplex Odeon Oshawa is the only Cineplex in Oshawa and is one of the popular theatres in the Durham region. It includes five Real D 3D Screens, one UltraAVX Screen, one DBOX Screen, Stars and Strollers and a ScotiaBank ATM. Wheelchair accessibility is offered, as are Fidelio described video, Assisted Listening Devices and CaptiView Captioning. Food inside includes Outtakes Backstage Bistro and Pizza Pizza. Nearby restaurants include: Arby’s and Golden Gate Restaurant. Parking available.