Cineplex Odeon Oshawa Cinemas

Oshawa Showtimes

Oshawa

1351 Grandview Street North Oshawa, ON, L1K 0G1 (905) 432-3486

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

AAIC: Leonardo Da Vinci: The Genius in Milan Poster

AAIC: Leonardo Da Vinci: The Genius in Milan

(G, Program) RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 01:
AAIC: St. Peter's and The Papal Basilicas of Rome Poster

AAIC: St. Peter's and The Papal Basilicas of Rome

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 12:
The Angry Birds Movie Poster

The Angry Birds Movie

(Family, 95 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Fri, May 20:
Sat, May 21:
Sun, May 22:
Mon, May 23:
Tue, May 24:

3D Showtimes

Thu, May 19:
Fri, May 20:
Sat, May 21:
Sun, May 22:
Mon, May 23:
Tue, May 24:
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice Poster

Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

(14A, Action, 151 min) RatingRating: 3.88 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:
The Boss Poster

The Boss

(14A, Comedy, 99 min) RatingRating: 2.49 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:
Brief Encounter Poster

Brief Encounter

(Romance) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 19:
Wed, Jun 22:
Captain America: Civil War Poster

Captain America: Civil War

(PG, Action, 147 min) RatingRating: 3.77 Watch Trailer

3D / UltraAVX Showtimes

Thu, May 05:
Fri, May 06:
Sat, May 07:
Sun, May 08:
Mon, May 09:
Tue, May 10:
Exhibition on Screen: Painting the Modern Garden - Monet to Matisse Poster

Exhibition on Screen: Painting the Modern Garden - Monet to Matisse

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 19:
Sun, May 29:
The Huntsman: Winter's War Poster

The Huntsman: Winter's War

(PG, Action, 114 min) RatingRating: 4.29 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:
The Jungle Book Poster

The Jungle Book

(PG, Family, 105 min) RatingRating: 4.56 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:

3D / UltraAVX Showtimes

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Keanu Poster

Keanu

(14A, Comedy, 98 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:
Kiss Rocks Vegas Poster

Kiss Rocks Vegas

(Concert) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, May 25:
The Metropolitan Opera: Elektra Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Elektra

(Drama, 105 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 30:
Mother's Day Poster

Mother's Day

(PG, Comedy, 118 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, May 05:
My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 Poster

My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2

(PG, Comedy, 94 min) RatingRating: 3.77 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
A Place in the Sun Poster

A Place in the Sun

(14A, Drama) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 10:
Wed, Jul 20:
Purple Rain Poster

Purple Rain

(14A, Drama, 111 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Mon, May 02:
Ratchet & Clank Poster

Ratchet & Clank

(PG, Family, 94 min) RatingRating: 4.50 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, May 05:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:
Rocky Poster

Rocky

(Drama, 119 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 08:
Wed, May 11:
Royal Ballet: Two Pigeons/Rhapsody Poster

Royal Ballet: Two Pigeons/Rhapsody

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 22:
The Shakespeare Show Poster

The Shakespeare Show

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 26:
Sun, Jun 05:
Stratford Festival: The Adventures of Pericles Poster

Stratford Festival: The Adventures of Pericles

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 07:
Thu, May 12:
Zootopia Poster

Zootopia

(G, Family, 108 min) RatingRating: 4.23 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Apr 29:
Sat, Apr 30:
Sun, May 01:
Mon, May 02:
Tue, May 03:
Wed, May 04:
Thu, May 05:

Showtimes from Fri, Apr 29 to Wed, Jul 20change date

Cineplex Odeon Oshawa Cinemas

This theatre opened on December 1, 2006 with 10 screens and two party rooms. Cineplex Odeon Oshawa is the only Cineplex in Oshawa and is one of the popular theatres in the Durham region. It includes five Real D 3D Screens, one UltraAVX Screen, one DBOX Screen, Stars and Strollers and a ScotiaBank ATM. Wheelchair accessibility is offered, as are Fidelio described video, Assisted Listening Devices and CaptiView Captioning. Food inside includes Outtakes Backstage Bistro and Pizza Pizza. Nearby restaurants include: Arby’s and Golden Gate Restaurant. Parking available.