Cineplex Odeon Oshawa Cinemas

Oshawa Showtimes

Oshawa

1351 Grandview Street North Oshawa, ON, L1K 0G1 (905) 432-3486

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 05:
Sat, Aug 15:
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

(PG, Action, 117 min) RatingRating: 4.22 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:

3D Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:
Apollo 13

Apollo 13

(Drama, 140 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 09:
Wed, Aug 19:
Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 11:
Doctor Who 3D: Dark Water/Death in Heaven

Doctor Who 3D: Dark Water/Death in Heaven

(Program) Ratingno reviews

3D Showtimes

Wed, Sep 16:
Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection 'F'

Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection 'F'

(STC, Action, 93 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Aug 06:
Sat, Aug 08:
Mon, Aug 10:
ESL One Cologne 2015 - Counterstrike: GO Tournament

ESL One Cologne 2015 - Counterstrike: GO Tournament

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 23:
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

(PG, Action, 124 min) RatingRating: 3.83 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:
The Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore

The Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore

(NR, Drama, 165 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 03:
The Metropolitan Opera: Otello

The Metropolitan Opera: Otello

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 17:
The Metropolitan Opera: Tannhauser

The Metropolitan Opera: Tannhauser

(Drama, 260 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 31:
Minions

Minions

(G, Family, 91 min) RatingRating: 4.16 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:
Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation

(PG, Action, 131 min) RatingRating: 4.82 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:

UltraAVX Showtimes

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:
National Theatre Live: Everyman

National Theatre Live: Everyman

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 19:
National Theatre Live: Hamlet

National Theatre Live: Hamlet

(Drama) RatingRating: 4.00

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 15:
National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem

National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 24:
Sat, Oct 24:
Paper Towns

Paper Towns

(PG, Drama, 109 min) RatingRating: 3.43 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:
Pixels

Pixels

(PG, Action, 105 min) RatingRating: 4.50 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Aug 06:

3D Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:
Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 12:
Royal Opera House's Romeo and Juliet

Royal Opera House's Romeo and Juliet

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Sep 27:
Southpaw

Southpaw

(14A, Drama, 123 min) RatingRating: 3.65 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:
Trainwreck

Trainwreck

(18A, Comedy, 125 min) RatingRating: 3.15 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:
Vacation

Vacation

(14A, Comedy, 117 min) RatingRating: 2.83 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Wed, Aug 05:
Thu, Aug 06:

Showtimes from Sat, Aug 01 to Sat, Oct 31change date

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Ant-Man $24.9M
  2. Pixels $24.0M
  3. Minions $22.9M
  4. Trainwreck $17.3M
  5. Southpaw $16.7M
  6. Paper Towns $12.7M
  7. Inside Out $7.4M
  8. Jurassic World $7.2M
  9. Mr. Holmes $2.9M
  10. Terminator Genisys $2.4M