Galaxy Cinemas Nanaimo

Nanaimo Showtimes

Galaxy Nanaimo

213-4750 Rutherford Rd. Nanaimo, BC, V9T 4K6 (250) 729-8000 Nearby Mall: Nanaimo North Town Centre

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

"Illusion" and "Giant" - Seiji Ozawa + Saito Kinen Orchestra

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 21:
AAIC: St. Peter's and The Papal Basilicas of Rome Poster

AAIC: St. Peter's and The Papal Basilicas of Rome

(90 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 12:
Alice Through the Looking Glass Poster

Alice Through the Looking Glass

(PG, Fantasy, 113 min) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes

Thu, May 26:
Fri, May 27:
Sat, May 28:
Sun, May 29:
Mon, May 30:
Tue, May 31:
The Angry Birds Movie Poster

The Angry Birds Movie

(G, Family, 97 min) RatingRating: 4.50 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 24:
Wed, May 25:
Thu, May 26:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 24:
Wed, May 25:
Thu, May 26:
The Boss Poster

The Boss

(14A, Comedy, 99 min) RatingRating: 2.40 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 24:
Wed, May 25:
Thu, May 26:
Brief Encounter Poster

Brief Encounter

(Romance, 86 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 19:
Wed, Jun 22:
Hello, My Name Is Doris Poster

Hello, My Name Is Doris

(PG, Drama, 90 min) RatingRating: 4.46 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Tue, May 24:
Wed, May 25:
Keanu Poster

Keanu

(14A, Comedy, 98 min) RatingRating: 3.09 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 24:
Wed, May 25:
Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company's Romeo and Juliet Poster

Kenneth Branagh Theatre Company's Romeo and Juliet

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 07:
KISS Rocks Vegas Poster

KISS Rocks Vegas

(G, Concert) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, May 25:
The Metropolitan Opera: Elektra Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Elektra

(Drama, 105 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 11:
The Metropolitan Opera: Roberto Devereux Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Roberto Devereux

(Drama, 160 min) RatingRating: 4.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 28:
Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising Poster

Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising

(14A, Comedy, 92 min) RatingRating: 3.25 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 24:
Wed, May 25:
Thu, May 26:
A Place in the Sun Poster

A Place in the Sun

(Drama, 122 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 10:
Wed, Jul 20:
Raiders of the Lost Ark Poster

Raiders of the Lost Ark

(PG, Action, 115 min) RatingRating: 3.92 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 07:
Wed, Aug 17:
The Shakespeare Show Poster

The Shakespeare Show

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 26:
Sun, Jun 05:
Sing Street Poster

Sing Street

(PG, Drama, 106 min) RatingRating: 4.60 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Tue, May 24:
Wed, May 25:
Thu, May 26:
X-Men: Apocalypse Poster

X-Men: Apocalypse

(14A, Action, 136 min) RatingRating: 2.18 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes

Thu, May 26:
Fri, May 27:
Sat, May 28:
Sun, May 29:
Mon, May 30:
Tue, May 31:
Zootopia Poster

Zootopia

(G, Family, 108 min) RatingRating: 4.27 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 24:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, May 24:
Wed, May 25:

Showtimes from Tue, May 24 to Sun, Aug 21change date