Galaxy Cinemas Sarnia

Sarnia Showtimes

Galaxy Cinemas Sarnia

1380 London Road Sarnia, ON, N7S 1P7 (519) 541-0959 Nearby Mall: Lambton Mall

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote Poster

The Bolshoi Ballet: Don Quixote

(Family) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 10:
Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus Poster

Bolshoi Ballet: Spartacus

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Mar 06:
Giselle: Ballet in HD Poster

Giselle: Ballet in HD

Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 17:
The Metropolitan Opera: Elektra Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Elektra

(Drama, 105 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 30:
The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Madama Butterfly

(Drama, 198 min) RatingRating: 4.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 02:
The Metropolitan Opera: Manon Lescaut Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Manon Lescaut

(Drama, 213 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 05:
The Metropolitan Opera: Roberto Devereux Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Roberto Devereux

(Drama, 160 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 16:
National Theatre Live: As You Like It Poster

National Theatre Live: As You Like It

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Feb 25:
Sat, Mar 26:
National Theatre Live: Les liaisons dangereuses Poster

National Theatre Live: Les liaisons dangereuses

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 27:
Women of Faith: An Amazing Joyful Journey Poster

Women of Faith: An Amazing Joyful Journey

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Feb 18:

Showtimes from Mon, Feb 08 to Sat, Apr 30change date