To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Galaxy Cinemas @ Saskatoon

Saskatoon Showtimes

Galaxy Cinemas @ Saskatoon

Cineplex

not rated
Not Rated Yet.
Rate Theatre

Galaxy Saskatoon


347 2nd Ave. South
Saskatoon, SK,
S7K 1L1
(306) 664-5060


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Friday, August 1 to Thursday, October 30

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.5322 Jump Street (14A)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Rating: The Addams Family (NR)
 
Sat, Oct 18:
Tickets

Andre Rieu: Live 10th Anniversary 2014 Maastricht Concert
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.54The Croods (G)
 
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.65Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG)
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Rating: Dial M For Murder 3D
 
Sun, Sep 14:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets

Doctor Who: Deep Breath
 
Mon, Aug 25:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.48Epic (G)
 
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Get on Up (PG)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.43Guardians of the Galaxy (PG)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.57Hercules 3D (14A)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55How to Train Your Dragon 2 (G)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.11Hugo (G)
 
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Into the Storm (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Kung Fu Panda 2 (G)
 
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.12Lucy (14A)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.70Mr. Peabody & Sherman (G)
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.08Open Season (G)
 
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Planes: Fire & Rescue (G)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67Planes: Fire & Rescue 3D (G)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

RiffTrax Live: Godzilla
 
Thu, Aug 14:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55Rio 2 (G)
 
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.32Sex Tape (18A)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.57The Shawshank Redemption
 
Sun, Aug 10:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.02Shrek Forever After (G)
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.99Shrek the Third (G)
 
Sat, Sep 06:
Tickets

Slugterra: Return of the Elementals
 
Thu, Aug 21:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.23Tim Burton's Corpse Bride (PG)
 
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.06Turbo (G)
 
Sat, Aug 16:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 20:
Tickets


The Wolf Man / The Mummy Double Feature
 
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets


Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.33WWE: Hell in a Cell 2010
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.81WWE: Night of Champions (NR)
 
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets