To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Galaxy Cinemas @ Saskatoon

Saskatoon Showtimes

Galaxy Cinemas @ Saskatoon

Cineplex

not rated
Not Rated Yet.
Rate Theatre

Galaxy Saskatoon


347 2nd Ave. South
Saskatoon, SK,
S7K 1L1
(306) 664-5060


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Monday, November 24 to Sunday, February 22

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Big Hero 6 (G)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.75Big Hero 6 3D (G)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets




Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Corner Gas: The Movie
 
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets
Fri, Dec 05:
Tickets
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.62Dumb and Dumber To (PG)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.40Fury (14A)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Girl With a Pearl Earring & Other Treasures
 
Sun, Jan 18:
Tickets
Wed, Jan 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.63Gone Girl (14A)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00Horrible Bosses 2 (14A)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.92The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (PG)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.92Interstellar (PG)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00It's A Wonderful Life - Classic Film Series
 
Sat, Dec 20:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 22:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.55John Wick (14A)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets

Matisse: Live from Tate Modern
 
Thu, Dec 11:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 14:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta/Duke Bluebeard's Castle
 
Sat, Feb 14:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Les Contes d'Hoffman
 
Sat, Jan 31:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow
 
Sat, Jan 17:
Tickets

Moulin Rouge - Royal Winnipeg Ballet
 
Sun, Feb 22:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Treasure Island
 
Thu, Jan 22:
Tickets
Sat, Feb 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.82Ouija (14A)
 
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Penguins of Madagascar 3D (G)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets