To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Galaxy Cinemas @ Saskatoon

Saskatoon Showtimes

Galaxy Cinemas @ Saskatoon

Cineplex

not rated
Not Rated Yet.
Rate Theatre

Galaxy Saskatoon


347 2nd Ave. South
Saskatoon, SK,
S7K 1L1
(306) 664-5060


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Monday, September 1 to Sunday, November 23

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33As Above, So Below (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Bolshoi Ballet: The Legend of Love
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh's Daughter
 
Thu, Nov 20:
Tickets

David Bowie Is
 
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.36Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Rating: Dial M For Murder 3D
 
Sun, Sep 14:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.49The Expendables 3 (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.22Frank Miller's Sin City: A Dame to Kill For 3D (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Ghostbusters: 30th Anniversary (G)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.69The Giver (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Rating: Gone With The Wind
 
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 12:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38Guardians of the Galaxy (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.12Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Hermitage
 
Sun, Nov 16:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 19:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.80If I Stay (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.12Let's Be Cops (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.12Lucy (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty
 
Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro
 
Sat, Oct 18:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets


National Theatre Live: A Streetcar Named Desire
 
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67National Theatre Live: Frankenstein
 
Wed, Oct 15:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 22:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Skylight
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50The November Man (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Road to Ninja: Naruto the Movie
 
Sun, Sep 07:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 11:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: Swearnet (18A)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.45Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Vatican Museums 3D
 
Thu, Oct 02:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 19:
Tickets

Vikings Live From the British Museum
 
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets

The Wolf Man / The Mummy Double Feature
 
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

WWE Survivor Series
 
Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets