To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Galaxy Cinemas @ Station Mall

Sault Ste. Marie Showtimes

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Station Mall
293 Bay Street, Sault Ste. Marie, ON, P6A 1X3

Galaxy Station Mall


293 Bay Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON,
P6A 1X3
(705) 949-7949


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Thursday, April 24 to Saturday, July 12

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.07The Adventures of Tintin (PG)
 
Sat, Jun 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D
 
Thu, May 01:
Tickets
Sun, May 04:
Tickets
Mon, May 05:
Tickets
Tue, May 06:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00An American in Paris
 
Sun, May 18:
Tickets
Wed, May 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.91Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG)
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.60Captain America: The Winter Soldier 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.75Diary of a Wimpy Kid (PG)
 
Sat, May 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.05Dr. Seuss' The Lorax (G)
 
Sat, Jun 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Draft Day (PG)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Focus On The Family Presents: Irreplaceable
 
Wed, May 07:
Tickets

Godzilla 3D
 
Thu, May 15:
Tickets
Fri, May 16:
Tickets
Sat, May 17:
Tickets
Sun, May 18:
Tickets
Mon, May 19:
Tickets
Tue, May 20:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.97Heaven is for Real (PG)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.91Ice Age (G)
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets

The Jetsons
 
Sat, Jun 28:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.79March of the Penguins (G)
 
Sat, May 24:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Così fan tutte
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola
 
Sat, May 10:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: A Small Family Business
 
Thu, Jun 12:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 12:
Tickets



Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.66Noah (14A)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.14The Other Woman (PG)
 
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: The Quiet Ones (14A)
 
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.73Rio 2 (G)
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Rio 2 3D (G)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.61Robots (G)
 
Sat, May 03:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.72Tooth Fairy (G)
 
Sat, May 10:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50Trailer Park Boys: Don't Legalize It (14A)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.92Transcendence (PG)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00WWE: Extreme Rules (NR)
 
Sun, May 04:
Tickets

WWE: Money in the Bank
 
Sun, Jun 29:
Tickets

WWE: Over the Limit
 
Sun, Jun 01:
Tickets