Galaxy Cinemas Waterloo

Waterloo Showtimes

Galaxy Waterloo

550 King Street North Waterloo, ON, N2L 5W6 (519) 883-8843 Nearby Mall: Conestoga Mall

Film Classifications Switch to 12 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert Poster

André Rieu's 2016 Maastricht Concert

(Concert) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Sep 11:
Bad Moms Poster

Bad Moms

(14A, Comedy, 101 min) RatingRating: 3.61 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Aug 31:
The Beatles: Eight Days a Week - The Touring Years Poster

The Beatles: Eight Days a Week - The Touring Years

(Documentary) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Sep 18:
Mon, Sep 19:
Ben-Hur Poster

Ben-Hur

(PG, Drama, 124 min) RatingRating: 3.43 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:

3D Showtimes

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age Poster

Bolshoi Ballet: The Golden Age

(Drama, 140 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Oct 16:
Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer Poster

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Nov 17:
Sun, Nov 20:
Don't Breathe Poster

Don't Breathe

(14A, Horror, 86 min) RatingRating: 4.50 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
Jason Bourne Poster

Jason Bourne

(14A, Action, 123 min) RatingRating: 4.24 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
Kevin Hart: What Now? Poster

Kevin Hart: What Now?

(Comedy) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 13:
Fri, Oct 14:
Sat, Oct 15:
Sun, Oct 16:
Mon, Oct 17:
Tue, Oct 18:
Kubo and the Two Strings Poster

Kubo and the Two Strings

(PG, Action/Adventure, 101 min) RatingRating: 4.88 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
The Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni Encore Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Don Giovanni Encore

(214 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 22:
Sat, Nov 26:
Metropolitan Opera: Tristan und Isolde Poster

Metropolitan Opera: Tristan und Isolde

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 08:
The Metropolitan Opera: Tristan und Isolde Encore Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Tristan und Isolde Encore

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 12:
Michael Bublé - Tour Stop 148 Poster

Michael Bublé - Tour Stop 148

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Sep 25:
National Theatre Live: A View from the Bridge Poster

National Theatre Live: A View from the Bridge

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 24:
NT Live: Frankenstein 2016 Encore Poster

NT Live: Frankenstein 2016 Encore

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 29:
NT Live: Hamlet 2016 Encore Poster

NT Live: Hamlet 2016 Encore

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Nov 05:
Pete's Dragon Poster

Pete's Dragon

(PG, Family, 102 min) RatingRating: 3.83 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
Sausage Party Poster

Sausage Party

(18A, Comedy, 83 min) RatingRating: 3.14 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
The Secret Life of Pets Poster

The Secret Life of Pets

(G, Family, 90 min) RatingRating: 3.77 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
Suicide Squad Poster

Suicide Squad

(PG, Action, 123 min) RatingRating: 3.36 Watch Trailer

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
Sully Poster

Sully

(Drama, 96 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Sep 08:
Fri, Sep 09:
Sat, Sep 10:
Sun, Sep 11:
Mon, Sep 12:
Tue, Sep 13:
Time Raiders Poster

Time Raiders

(14A, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, 124 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:
War Dogs Poster

War Dogs

(14A, Drama, 114 min) RatingRating: 3.81 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Aug 28:
Mon, Aug 29:
Tue, Aug 30:
Wed, Aug 31:
Thu, Sep 01:

Showtimes from Sun, Aug 28 to Sat, Nov 26change date

Galaxy Cinemas Waterloo

Galaxy Cinemas is located in the Conestoga Mall. This theatre opened in 2000 and in 2001 Digital projection was installed. With 10 screens and several arcades, this is one of Waterloo’s popular theatres. This theatre offers one DBOX Screen, six Real D 3D Screens, one UltraAVX Screen, 10 Screens, TimePlay, Stars and Strollers, two Party Rooms, Cinescape Games and a ScotiaBank ATM. Wheelchair accessibility is offered, as are Fidelio described video, Assisted Listening Devices and CaptiView Captioning. Food inside includes Outtakes Backstage Bistro and Pizza Pizza.