Galaxy Cinemas Waterloo

Waterloo Showtimes

Galaxy Waterloo

550 King Street North Waterloo, ON, N2L 5W6 (519) 883-8843 Nearby Mall: Conestoga Mall

Film Classifications Switch to 12 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

Allied Poster

Allied

(14A, 121 min) RatingRating: 3.93 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:
Arrival Poster

Arrival

(PG, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, 116 min) RatingRating: 3.36 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Dec 14:
Assassin's Creed Poster

Assassin's Creed

(Action, 140 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Dec 21:
Thu, Dec 22:
Fri, Dec 23:
Sat, Dec 24:
Sun, Dec 25:
Mon, Dec 26:
Tue, Dec 27:
Bad Santa 2 Poster

Bad Santa 2

(18A, Comedy, 87 min) RatingRating: 2.72 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:
Ballets russes Poster

Ballets russes

(Documentary, 120 min) RatingRating: 2.84

3D Showtimes

Wed, Dec 21:
Thu, Dec 22:
Fri, Dec 23:
Sat, Dec 24:
Sun, Dec 25:
Mon, Dec 26:
Tue, Dec 27:
The Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker Poster

The Bolshoi Ballet: The Nutcracker

(Family) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 11:
Botticelli - Inferno Poster

Botticelli - Inferno

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jan 18:
Sun, Jan 29:
Doctor Strange Poster

Doctor Strange

(PG, Action, 114 min) RatingRating: 3.82 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:
The Edge of Seventeen Poster

The Edge of Seventeen

(14A, Comedy, 103 min) RatingRating: 4.21 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet Poster

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Feb 22:
Sun, Feb 26:
Exhibition on Screen: The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch Poster

Exhibition on Screen: The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Dec 14:
Sun, Jan 08:
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Poster

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

(PG, Fantasy, 133 min) RatingRating: 3.52 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Fifty Shades Darker Poster

Fifty Shades Darker

(Drama) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Feb 09:
Fri, Feb 10:
Sat, Feb 11:
Sun, Feb 12:
It's A Wonderful Life - Classic Film Series Poster

It's A Wonderful Life - Classic Film Series

(PG, Drama, 130 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 22:
Sat, Dec 24:
The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin

(153 min) RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 04:
The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco

(Musical) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 07:
Sat, Feb 11:
The Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette Encore Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette Encore

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 21:
Sat, Feb 18:
The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 25:
Moana Poster

Moana

(PG, Family, 103 min) RatingRating: 4.95 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:
National Theatre Live: Amadeus Poster

National Theatre Live: Amadeus

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Mar 04:
National Theatre Live: No Man's Land Poster

National Theatre Live: No Man's Land

(Drama, 150 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 14:
Office Christmas Party Poster

Office Christmas Party

(14A, 105 min) RatingRating: 1.67 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Dec 14:
Revolution - New Art for a New World Poster

Revolution - New Art for a New World

(Documentary) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 08:
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Poster

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

(STC, Action, 133 min) RatingRating: 4.23 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 15:

3D Showtimes

Thu, Dec 15:

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, Dec 15:
Fri, Dec 16:
Sat, Dec 17:
Sun, Dec 18:
Mon, Dec 19:
Tue, Dec 20:
Wed, Dec 21:
Thu, Dec 22:
Fri, Dec 23:
Sat, Dec 24:
Sun, Dec 25:
Mon, Dec 26:
Tue, Dec 27:
Wed, Dec 28:
Thu, Dec 29:
Fri, Dec 30:
Sat, Dec 31:
Sun, Jan 01:
Mon, Jan 02:
Trolls Poster

Trolls

(G, Family, 92 min) RatingRating: 3.96 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 11:
Mon, Dec 12:
Tue, Dec 13:
Wed, Dec 14:
Thu, Dec 15:

Showtimes from Sun, Dec 11 to Wed, Mar 08change date

Galaxy Cinemas Waterloo

Galaxy Cinemas is located in the Conestoga Mall. This theatre opened in 2000 and in 2001 Digital projection was installed. With 10 screens and several arcades, this is one of Waterloo’s popular theatres. This theatre offers one DBOX Screen, six Real D 3D Screens, one UltraAVX Screen, 10 Screens, TimePlay, Stars and Strollers, two Party Rooms, Cinescape Games and a ScotiaBank ATM. Wheelchair accessibility is offered, as are Fidelio described video, Assisted Listening Devices and CaptiView Captioning. Food inside includes Outtakes Backstage Bistro and Pizza Pizza.