Niagara Cinemas, Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls Showtimes

Niagara Square

7555 Montrose Road Niagara Falls, ON, L2H 2E9 (905) 357-1900 Nearby Mall: Niagara Square Shopping Centre

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

Baywatch Poster

Baywatch

(Comedy) RatingRating: 2.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 25:
Fri, May 26:
Sat, May 27:
Sun, May 28:
Mon, May 29:
Tue, May 30:
Beauty and the Beast Poster

Beauty and the Beast

(PG, Family, 129 min) RatingRating: 3.57 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 4:10pm

3D Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 7:20pm
  • 10:15pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:
Born in China Poster

Born in China

(G, Documentary, 76 min) RatingRating: 4.50 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 4:40pm
  • 6:50pm
  • 9:00pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Apr 26:
The Boss Baby Poster

The Boss Baby

(G, Family, 97 min) RatingRating: 2.96 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 4:10pm

3D Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 6:35pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:
BOSTON: An American Running Story Poster

BOSTON: An American Running Story

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Mon, May 15:
Sun, May 21:
Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Poster

Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 14:
Sun, Jun 18:
The Fate of the Furious Poster

The Fate of the Furious

(PG, Action/Adventure, 136 min) RatingRating: 4.39 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 3:30pm
  • 4:30pm
  • 6:30pm
  • 7:30pm
  • 9:00pm
  • 9:30pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Ultra AVX Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 4:00pm
  • 7:00pm
  • 10:00pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:
Getting to the Other Side Poster

Getting to the Other Side

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:
Sun, Jun 11:
Gifted Poster

Gifted

(PG, Drama, 101 min) RatingRating: 4.60 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 3:50pm
  • 7:40pm
  • 10:10pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:
The Godfather Poster

The Godfather

(NR, Drama, 175 min) RatingRating: 3.83 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 04:
Wed, Jun 07:
Going in Style Poster

Going in Style

(14A, Comedy, 97 min) RatingRating: 4.75 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 10:30pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:
The Green Hell Poster

The Green Hell

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, May 10:
Thu, May 25:
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Poster

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

(Action/Adventure, 137 min) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

3D / Ultra AVX Showtimes

Thu, May 04:
Fri, May 05:
Sat, May 06:
Sun, May 07:
Mon, May 08:
Tue, May 09:
The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier

(Comedy, 285 min) RatingRating: 3.29

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:
National Theatre Live: Obsession Poster

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 24:
National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead Poster

National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 27:
National Theatre Live: Salomé Poster

National Theatre Live: Salomé

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 15:
National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night Poster

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night

(Comedy) RatingRating: 1.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 20:
National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf? Poster

National Theatre Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 08:
The Promise Poster

The Promise

(14A, Drama, 134 min) RatingRating: 4.99 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 3:40pm
  • 7:10pm
  • 10:10pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Apr 26:
Raphael: The Lord of the Arts Poster

Raphael: The Lord of the Arts

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 28:

3D Showtimes

Wed, May 24:
Resident Evil: Vendetta Poster

Resident Evil: Vendetta

(Animation, 115 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jun 19:
Singin' in the Rain Poster

Singin' in the Rain

(PG, Comedy, 103 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 14:
Wed, May 17:
Smurfs: The Lost Village  Poster

Smurfs: The Lost Village

(G, Family, 89 min) RatingRating: 3.62 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 4:20pm
Some Like It Hot Poster

Some Like It Hot

(Comedy, 119 min) RatingRating: 3.92 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 16:
Wed, Jul 19:
Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost Poster

Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost

(Comedy) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29:
TED Cinema Experience: Highlights Exclusive Poster

TED Cinema Experience: Highlights Exclusive

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 30:
TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event Poster

TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 8:00pm
Unforgettable Poster

Unforgettable

(14A, Thriller, 100 min) RatingRating: 2.60 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Tue, Apr 25:
  • 4:50pm
  • 7:50pm
  • 10:20pm
Wed, Apr 26:
Thu, Apr 27:
Your Name. Poster

Your Name.

(Animation, 106 min) RatingRating: 4.75

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 26:

Showtimes from Wed, Apr 26 to Wed, Jul 19change date

Niagara Cinemas, Niagara Falls

When tourists and Niagara residents are taking a break from the sightseeing and slots at the nearby Fallsview Casino, odds are good that they’re visiting the Niagara Square shopping centre. A 10-screen multiplex is located across the street, and screens both first-run films alongside special screenings of concerts and theatrical performances. The theatre first opened as a three-screen cinema in the late 1970s before it was rebuilt and rebranded in 1999 to become the region’s biggest theatre, holding more than 2,500 seats in state-of-the-art auditoriums.