To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Niagara Cinemas, Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls Showtimes

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Niagara Square Shopping Centre
7555 Montrose Road, Niagara Falls, ON, L2H 2E9

Niagara Square


7555 Montrose Rd.
Niagara Falls, ON,
L2H 2E9
(905) 357-1900


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Thursday, July 31 to Thursday, October 30

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Andre Rieu: Live 10th Anniversary 2014 Maastricht Concert
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 17:
Tickets

Bolshoi Ballet: The Legend of Love
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.54The Croods (G)
 
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.65Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.39Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Rating: Dial M For Murder 3D (PG)
 
Sun, Sep 14:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets

Doctor Who: Deep Breath
 
Mon, Aug 25:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.48Epic (PG)
 
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Guardians of the Galaxy (PG)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.68Hercules 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.11Hugo (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Into the Storm (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Kung Fu Panda 2 (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.16Lucy (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.19Maleficent (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty
 
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.70Mr. Peabody & Sherman (G)
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Planes: Fire & Rescue (G)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67Planes: Fire & Rescue 3D (G)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.03The Purge: Anarchy (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

RiffTrax Live: Godzilla
 
Thu, Aug 14:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55Rio 2 (G)
 
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.32Sex Tape (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.57The Shawshank Redemption
 
Sun, Aug 10:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.02Shrek Forever After (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.99Shrek the Third (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 06:
Tickets

Slugterra: Return of the Elementals
 
Thu, Aug 21:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.07Tammy (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.54Transformers: Age of Extinction 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.06Turbo (G)
 
Sat, Aug 16:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 20:
Tickets

The Wolf Man / The Mummy Double Feature
 
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets