Cineplex Cinemas Queensway and VIP

Toronto Showtimes

Queensway

1025 The Queensway Toronto, ON, M8Z 6C7 (416) 503-0424

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 05:
Sat, Aug 15:
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

(PG, Action) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

3D / UltraAVX Showtimes

Thu, Jul 16:
Fri, Jul 17:
Sat, Jul 18:
Sun, Jul 19:
Mon, Jul 20:
Tue, Jul 21:
Apollo 13

Apollo 13

(Drama, 140 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 09:
Mon, Aug 17:
Wed, Aug 19:
Cast Party: Podcast Festival Live

Cast Party: Podcast Festival Live

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 30:
Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection

Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection "F" (Dragon Ball Z: Fukkatsu No F)

(Animation) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Aug 06:
Sat, Aug 08:
Mon, Aug 10:
Entourage

Entourage

(18A, Comedy, 104 min) RatingRating: 3.36 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
ESL One Cologne 2015 - Counterstrike: GO Tournament

ESL One Cologne 2015 - Counterstrike: GO Tournament

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 23:
Faberge: A Life of Its Own

Faberge: A Life of Its Own

RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 11:
The Gallows

The Gallows

(14A, Horror, 81 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 09:
Inside Out

Inside Out

(G, Family, 103 min) RatingRating: 4.53 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Jaws

Jaws

(AA, Thriller, 124 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jul 12:
Wed, Jul 15:
Mon, Jul 20:
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

(PG, Action, 124 min) RatingRating: 3.99 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

VIP / 3D Showtimes

Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

(14A, Action, 120 min) RatingRating: 3.71 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Magic Mike XXL

Magic Mike XXL

(14A, Drama, 115 min) RatingRating: 2.76 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

UltraAVX Showtimes

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Max

Max

(PG, Family, 111 min) RatingRating: 4.27 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
The Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore

The Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore

(NR, Drama, 165 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 03:
Minions

Minions

(G, Family, 104 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

UltraAVX Showtimes

Thu, Jul 09:
Fri, Jul 10:
Sat, Jul 11:
Sun, Jul 12:
Mon, Jul 13:
Tue, Jul 14:
Mission: Impossible Sequel

Mission: Impossible Sequel

Ratingno reviews

UltraAVX Showtimes

Thu, Jul 30:
Fri, Jul 31:
Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
National Theatre Live: Everyman

National Theatre Live: Everyman

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 16:
Sat, Sep 19:
National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem

National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 24:
Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 12:
Roger Waters The Wall

Roger Waters The Wall

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Sep 30:
Royal Opera House's Romeo and Juliet

Royal Opera House's Romeo and Juliet

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Sep 27:
San Andreas

San Andreas

(PG, Action, 114 min) RatingRating: 4.21 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Slugterra: Eastern Caverns

Slugterra: Eastern Caverns

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 15:
Sun, Aug 16:
Spy

Spy

(14A, Comedy, 120 min) RatingRating: 3.76 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Ted 2

Ted 2

(14A, Comedy, 115 min) RatingRating: 3.73 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Jul 08:

VIP Showtimes

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Terminator Genisys

Terminator Genisys

(14A, Action, 125 min) RatingRating: 3.64 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

3D / UltraAVX Showtimes

Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

VIP / 3D Showtimes

Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

Showtimes from Tue, Jul 07 to Sat, Oct 03change date

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Inside Out $29.8M
  2. Jurassic World $29.2M
  3. Terminator Genisys $27.0M
  4. Magic Mike XXL $12.9M
  5. Ted 2 $11.2M
  6. Max $6.6M
  7. Spy $5.1M
  8. San Andreas $2.8M
  9. Me and Earl and the Dying Girl $1.2M
  10. Dope $1.1M