To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Queensway Cinemas, Toronto

Toronto Showtimes

Queensway


1025 The Queensway @ Islington & QEW
Toronto, ON,
M8Z 6C7
(416) 503-0424


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Wednesday, November 26 to Wednesday, February 25

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Big Hero 6 (PG)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.75Big Hero 6 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets




Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Corner Gas: The Movie
 
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets
Fri, Dec 05:
Tickets
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67Dumb and Dumber To (PG)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.40Fury (14A)
 
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Girl With a Pearl Earring & Other Treasures
 
Sun, Jan 18:
Tickets
Wed, Jan 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.63Gone Girl (14A)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.85The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies
 
Wed, Dec 17:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 18:
Tickets
Fri, Dec 19:
Tickets
Sat, Dec 20:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00Horrible Bosses 2 (18A)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.98The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (PG)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.87Interstellar (PG)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00It's A Wonderful Life - Classic Film Series (PG)
 
Sat, Dec 20:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 22:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.55John Wick (14A)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Matisse: Live from Tate Modern
 
Thu, Dec 11:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 14:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
 
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 08:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg Encore
 
Sat, Feb 07:
Tickets
Mon, Feb 23:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
 
Sat, Jan 10:
Tickets
Mon, Jan 12:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta/Duke Bluebeard's Castle
 
Sat, Feb 14:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 15:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Les Contes d'Hoffman
 
Sat, Jan 31:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow
 
Sat, Jan 17:
Tickets

Moulin Rouge - Royal Winnipeg Ballet (G)
 
Sun, Feb 22:
Tickets
Wed, Feb 25:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Treasure Island
 
Thu, Jan 22:
Tickets
Sat, Feb 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.66Nightcrawler (14A)
 
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Penguins of Madagascar (G)
 
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Penguins of Madagascar 3D (G)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.17St. Vincent (14A)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Theory of Everything (PG)
 
Wed, Nov 26:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets