To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

SilverCity Coquitlam


170 Schoolhouse Street
Coquitlam, BC,
V3K 4X9
(604) 523-2911


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Thursday, October 23 to Thursday, January 22

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.26Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day (G)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.25Annabelle (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00The Best of Me (PG)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Big Apple Circus: Metamorphosis
 
Sat, Nov 08:
Tickets


Bolshoi Ballet: The Legend of Love
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets


Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh's Daughter
 
Thu, Nov 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: The Book of Life 3D (G)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Book of Life (G)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.40The Boxtrolls 3D (G)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50The Boxtrolls (G)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.07Dracula Untold (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.89The Equalizer (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.47Fury (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.72Gone Girl (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Rating: Gone With The Wind
 
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 12:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.45Guardians of the Galaxy (PG)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.59Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Hermitage
 
Sun, Nov 16:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 19:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Interstellar
 
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 07:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 08:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 10:
Tickets
Tue, Nov 11:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: John Wick (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.45The Judge (PG)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Matisse: Live from Tate Modern
 
Thu, Dec 11:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 14:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.83The Maze Runner (PG)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen (Encore)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
 
Sat, Jan 10:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Encore
 
Sat, Nov 15:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow
 
Sat, Jan 17:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Of Mice and Men
 
Thu, Nov 06:
Tickets
Thu, Nov 13:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 24:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Skylight
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Treasure Island
 
Thu, Jan 22:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: Ouija (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: St. Vincent (PG)
 
Fri, Oct 24:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets
Mon, Oct 27:
Tickets
Tue, Oct 28:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.92This Is Where I Leave You (14A)
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets

Vikings Live From the British Museum
 
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets

The Wolf Man / The Mummy Double Feature (PG)
 
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

WWE Survivor Series
 
Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets