To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

SilverCity Coquitlam


170 Schoolhouse Street
Coquitlam, BC,
V3K 4X9
(604) 523-2911


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Wednesday, September 17 to Sunday, December 14

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: A Walk Among the Tombstones (14-A)
 
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

The Admiral: Roaring Currents (14A)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets


Bolshoi Ballet: The Legend of Love
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh's Daughter
 
Thu, Nov 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Captive (14A)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

David Bowie Is
 
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets

Rating: Dial M For Murder 3D
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.43Dolphin Tale 2 (G)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.80Dr. Cabbie
 
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00The Drop (14A)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00The Equalizer
 
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 26:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 29:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 30:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.72The Giver (PG)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Rating: Gone With The Wind
 
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 12:
Tickets
Mon, Nov 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Guardians of the Galaxy (PG)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.12Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Hermitage
 
Sun, Nov 16:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 19:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38How to Train Your Dragon 2 (G)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.48The Hundred-Foot Journey (G)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.72If I Stay (PG)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.89Let's Be Cops (14A)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.17Lucy (14A)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.25Magic in the Moonlight (G)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Matisse: Live from Tate Modern
 
Thu, Dec 11:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 14:
Tickets

Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty
 
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Maze Runner (PG)
 
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen (Encore)
 
Sat, Nov 01:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro
 
Sat, Oct 18:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Encore
 
Sat, Nov 15:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets


National Theatre Live: A Streetcar Named Desire
 
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67National Theatre Live: Frankenstein
 
Wed, Oct 15:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 22:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Skylight
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.11No Good Deed (14A)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.11The November Man (14A)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

One Direction 'Where We Are' Live from San Siro Stadium
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 12:
Tickets

The Pirates (2014) (PG)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.14Planes: Fire & Rescue (G)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Stephen Fry Live: More Fool Me
 
Wed, Oct 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.36Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: This Is Where I Leave You (14A)
 
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Fri, Sep 19:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 22:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 23:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Tim Rice's From Here to Eternity
 
Sun, Oct 05:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 09:
Tickets

Vatican Museums 3D
 
Thu, Oct 02:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 19:
Tickets

Vikings Live From the British Museum
 
Sun, Nov 02:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 05:
Tickets

The Wolf Man / The Mummy Double Feature
 
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets

WWE Survivor Series
 
Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets