SilverCity London

London Showtimes

SilverCity London

1680 Richmond Street London, ON, N6G 3Y9 (519) 673-4125 Nearby Mall: Masonville Place

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

Amy

Amy

(14A, Documentary, 127 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jul 06:
André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 05:
Cast Party: Podcast Festival Live

Cast Party: Podcast Festival Live

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 30:
Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection

Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection "F" (Dragon Ball Z: Fukkatsu No F)

(Animation) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Aug 06:
Sat, Aug 08:
Mon, Aug 10:
ESL One Cologne 2015 - Counterstrike: GO Tournament

ESL One Cologne 2015 - Counterstrike: GO Tournament

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 23:
Faberge: A Life of Its Own

Faberge: A Life of Its Own

RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 11:
The Gallows

The Gallows

(Horror) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 09:
Inside Out

Inside Out

(G, Family, 103 min) RatingRating: 4.38 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Thu, Jul 02:
Fri, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 04:
Sun, Jul 05:
Mon, Jul 06:
Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

(14A, Action, 120 min) RatingRating: 3.68 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 04:
Sun, Jul 05:
Mon, Jul 06:
Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Magic Mike XXL

Magic Mike XXL

(14A, Drama, 115 min) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 02:
Fri, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 04:
Sun, Jul 05:
Mon, Jul 06:
Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Minions 3D

Minions 3D

(G) Ratingno reviews

3D Showtimes

Thu, Jul 09:
Fri, Jul 10:
Sat, Jul 11:
Sun, Jul 12:
Mon, Jul 13:
Tue, Jul 14:
National Theatre Live: Everyman

National Theatre Live: Everyman

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 16:
Sat, Sep 19:
National Theatre Live: The Audience

National Theatre Live: The Audience

(Drama, 145 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jul 04:
National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem

National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 24:
San Andreas

San Andreas

(PG, Action, 114 min) RatingRating: 4.21 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 04:
Sun, Jul 05:
Mon, Jul 06:
Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:
Slugterra: Eastern Caverns

Slugterra: Eastern Caverns

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Aug 15:
Sun, Aug 16:
Spy

Spy

(14A, Comedy, 120 min) RatingRating: 3.79 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Thu, Jul 02:
Fri, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 04:
Sun, Jul 05:
Mon, Jul 06:
Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Jul 08:
Terminator Genisys

Terminator Genisys

(14A, Action, 125 min) RatingRating: 3.88 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Thu, Jul 02:
Fri, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 04:
Sun, Jul 05:
Mon, Jul 06:
Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Thu, Jul 02:
Fri, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 04:
Sun, Jul 05:
Mon, Jul 06:
Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Jul 02:
Fri, Jul 03:
Sat, Jul 04:
Sun, Jul 05:
Mon, Jul 06:
Tue, Jul 07:
Wed, Jul 08:
Thu, Jul 09:

Showtimes from Thu, Jul 02 to Thu, Sep 24change date

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Jurassic World $54.5M
  2. Inside Out $52.3M
  3. Ted 2 $33.5M
  4. Max $12.2M
  5. Spy $7.9M
  6. San Andreas $5.4M
  7. Dope $2.8M
  8. Insidious: Chapter 3 $2.0M
  9. Mad Max: Fury Road $1.8M
  10. Avengers: Age of Ultron $1.7M