To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Masonville Place
1680 Richmond Street, London, ON, N6G 3Y9

SilverCity London


1680 Richmond St
London, ON,
N6G 3Y9
(519) 673-4125


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Thursday, July 31 to Sunday, October 26

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.5322 Jump Street (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Andre Rieu: Live 10th Anniversary 2014 Maastricht Concert
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.54The Croods (G)
 
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.69Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.39Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Doctor Who: Deep Breath
 
Mon, Aug 25:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets

Rating: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.48Epic (PG)
 
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50The Fault in Our Stars (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Get on Up (14A)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Rating: The Goonies
 
Sun, Aug 24:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Guardians of the Galaxy (PG)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Guardians of the Galaxy: An IMAX 3D Experience (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.68Hercules 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.11Hugo (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Into the Storm (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Kung Fu Panda 2 (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.16Lucy (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.19Maleficent (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.13Maleficent 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.70Mr. Peabody & Sherman (G)
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Planes: Fire & Rescue (G)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67Planes: Fire & Rescue 3D (G)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.03The Purge: Anarchy (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

RiffTrax Live: Godzilla
 
Thu, Aug 14:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55Rio 2 (G)
 
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets

Royal Shakespeare Company: Henry IV Part 2
 
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.32Sex Tape (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.02Shrek Forever After (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.99Shrek the Third (PG)
 
Sat, Sep 06:
Tickets

Slugterra: Return of the Elementals
 
Thu, Aug 21:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.07Tammy (14A)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets

The Tempest: Stratford Festival 2014
 
Sat, Aug 16:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.06Turbo (G)
 
Sat, Aug 16:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 20:
Tickets

Rating: WWE Summerslam 2012 (NR)
 
Sun, Aug 17:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.33WWE: Hell in a Cell 2010
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.81WWE: Night of Champions
 
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets