To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Masonville Place
1680 Richmond Street, London, ON, N6G 3Y9

SilverCity London


1680 Richmond St
London, ON,
N6G 3Y9
(519) 673-4125


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Thursday, August 28 to Sunday, November 23

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: As Above, So Below (14A)
 
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Doctor Who: Deep Breath (PG)
 
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Rating: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.49The Expendables 3 (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.58The F Word (14A)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.25Frank Miller's Sin City: A Dame to Kill For 3D (18A)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.69The Giver (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.35Guardians of the Galaxy (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.17Guardians of the Galaxy: An IMAX 3D Experience (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.91If I Stay (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.50Into the Storm (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.33Island of Lemurs: Madagascar (G)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.12Let's Be Cops (14A)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.12Lucy (14A)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro
 
Sat, Oct 18:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth Encore
 
Sat, Nov 15:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00A Most Wanted Man (14A)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: A Streetcar Named Desire
 
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67National Theatre Live: Frankenstein
 
Wed, Oct 15:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 22:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Skylight
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50The November Man (14A)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

One Direction 'Where We Are' Live from San Siro Stadium
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 12:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.60Planes: Fire & Rescue (G)
 
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Road to Ninja: Naruto the Movie
 
Sun, Sep 07:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 11:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Swearnet
 
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.47Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Aug 28:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 29:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 31:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 01:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 02:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 03:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets

WWE Survivor Series
 
Sun, Nov 23:
Tickets