To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Masonville Place
1680 Richmond Street, London, ON, N6G 3Y9

SilverCity London


1680 Richmond St
London, ON,
N6G 3Y9
(519) 673-4125


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Thursday, November 27 to Saturday, February 21

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Big Hero 6 (PG)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.75Big Hero 6 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Corner Gas: The Movie
 
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets
Fri, Dec 05:
Tickets
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.63Dumb and Dumber To (PG)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.41Fury (14A)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Girl With a Pearl Earring & Other Treasures
 
Sun, Jan 18:
Tickets
Wed, Jan 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.63Gone Girl (14A)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies - An IMAX 3D Experience
 
Wed, Dec 17:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 18:
Tickets
Fri, Dec 19:
Tickets
Sat, Dec 20:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00Horrible Bosses 2 (18A)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.98The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1 (PG)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.87Interstellar (PG)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67Interstellar: The IMAX Experience (PG)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Matisse: Live from Tate Modern
 
Thu, Dec 11:
Tickets
Sun, Dec 14:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Carmen
 
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg Encore
 
Sat, Feb 07:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia
 
Sat, Jan 10:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Iolanta/Duke Bluebeard's Castle
 
Sat, Feb 14:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro Encore
 
Sat, Dec 06:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Les Contes d'Hoffman
 
Sat, Jan 31:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: The Merry Widow
 
Sat, Jan 17:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Treasure Island
 
Thu, Jan 22:
Tickets
Sat, Feb 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Penguins of Madagascar (G)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Penguins of Madagascar 3D (G)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.17St. Vincent (14A)
 
Thu, Nov 27:
Tickets
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Theory of Everything (PG)
 
Fri, Nov 28:
Tickets
Sat, Nov 29:
Tickets
Sun, Nov 30:
Tickets
Mon, Dec 01:
Tickets
Tue, Dec 02:
Tickets
Wed, Dec 03:
Tickets
Thu, Dec 04:
Tickets