SilverCity London

London Showtimes

SilverCity London

1680 Richmond Street London, ON, N6G 3Y9 (519) 673-4125 Nearby Mall: Masonville Place

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

Moana Poster

Moana

(PG, Family, 103 min) RatingRating: 4.95 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:
Allied Poster

Allied

(14A, 121 min) RatingRating: 4.09 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:
Almeida Theatre: Richard III Poster

Almeida Theatre: Richard III

(Drama, 180 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 04:
  • 12:30pm
Arrival Poster

Arrival

(PG, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, 116 min) RatingRating: 3.57 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:
Assassin's Creed Poster

Assassin's Creed

(Action, 140 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Dec 21:
Thu, Dec 22:
Fri, Dec 23:
Sat, Dec 24:
Sun, Dec 25:
Mon, Dec 26:
Tue, Dec 27:
Bad Santa 2 Poster

Bad Santa 2

(18A, Comedy, 87 min) RatingRating: 2.65 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:
Ballets russes Poster

Ballets russes

(Documentary, 120 min) RatingRating: 2.84

3D Showtimes

Wed, Dec 21:
Thu, Dec 22:
Fri, Dec 23:
Sat, Dec 24:
Sun, Dec 25:
Mon, Dec 26:
Tue, Dec 27:
Botticelli - Inferno Poster

Botticelli - Inferno

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jan 18:
Sun, Jan 29:
Doctor Strange Poster

Doctor Strange

(PG, Action, 114 min) RatingRating: 3.95 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:

3D Showtimes

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:
Doctor Who: The Return of Doctor Mysterio Poster

Doctor Who: The Return of Doctor Mysterio

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Dec 28:
The Edge of Seventeen Poster

The Edge of Seventeen

(14A, Comedy, 103 min) RatingRating: 4.15 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Dec 07:
Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet Poster

Exhibition On Screen: I, Claude Monet

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Feb 22:
Sun, Feb 26:
Exhibition on Screen: The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch Poster

Exhibition on Screen: The Curious World of Hieronymous Bosch

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Dec 14:
Sun, Jan 08:
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Poster

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them

(PG, Fantasy, 133 min) RatingRating: 3.54 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Dec 07:

3D Showtimes

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 04:
  • 12:40pm
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:
London Road Poster

London Road

(PG, Musical, 92 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 08:
The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: L'Amour de Loin

(153 min) RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Dec 10:
Sat, Feb 04:
Wed, Feb 08:
The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Nabucco

(Musical) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 07:
Sat, Feb 11:
Wed, Feb 15:
The Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette Encore Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Romeo et Juliette Encore

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jan 21:
Sat, Feb 18:
Wed, Mar 01:
The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Feb 25:
Moonlight Poster

Moonlight

(14A, Drama, 110 min) RatingRating: 4.18 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:
National Theatre Live: Amadeus Poster

National Theatre Live: Amadeus

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Feb 02:
National Theatre Live: No Man's Land Poster

National Theatre Live: No Man's Land

(Drama, 150 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 15:
Sun, Dec 18:
Sat, Jan 14:
National Theatre Live: Saint Joan Poster

National Theatre Live: Saint Joan

(Drama, 240 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Feb 16:
Office Christmas Party Poster

Office Christmas Party

(14A, 105 min) RatingRating: 2.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Dec 08:
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Poster

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

(Action, 133 min) RatingRating: 4.17 Watch Trailer

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Dec 15:
Fri, Dec 16:
Sat, Dec 17:
Sun, Dec 18:
Mon, Dec 19:
Tue, Dec 20:
Wed, Dec 21:
Thu, Dec 22:
Trolls Poster

Trolls

(G, Family, 92 min) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sun, Dec 04:
Mon, Dec 05:
Tue, Dec 06:
Wed, Dec 07:
Thu, Dec 08:

Showtimes from Sun, Dec 04 to Wed, Mar 01change date

SilverCity London

Located in Masonville Place, this movie theatre opened in March 2000 and is one of London’s most popular theatres. It is well known for hosting the premiere of Michael Moore’s documentary Sicko in June 2007, well before its general release or other screenings. This theatre offers five Real D 3D Screens, one IMAX Screen, TimePlay, Stars and Strollers, two Party Rooms, and a ScotiaBank ATM. Wheelchair accessibility is offered, as are Fidelio described video, Assisted Listening Devices and CaptiView Captioning. Food inside includes Outtakes Backstage Bistro and Pizza Pizza. Best place to park: Masonville Place parking lot. Nearby restaurants include: A & W, Dominos Pizza, Harvey’s, New York Fries and Subway Sandwiches.