SilverCity London

London Showtimes

SilverCity London

1680 Richmond Street London, ON, N6G 3Y9 (519) 673-4125 Nearby Mall: Masonville Place

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

Aloha

Aloha

(PG, Comedy, 104 min) RatingRating: 4.98 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Jun 03:
André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 05:
Antony and Cleopatra (Stratford Festival)

Antony and Cleopatra (Stratford Festival)

(Drama, 180 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 07:
Avengers: Age of Ultron

Avengers: Age of Ultron

(PG, Action, 141 min) RatingRating: 4.61 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

3D Showtimes

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:
Entourage

Entourage

(18A, Comedy, 104 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:
Faberge: A Life of Its Own

Faberge: A Life of Its Own

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jun 29:
Sat, Jul 11:
Furious 7

Furious 7

(PG, Action, 137 min) RatingRating: 4.52 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Jun 03:
Home

Home

(G, Family, 94 min) RatingRating: 4.47 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Hot Pursuit

Hot Pursuit

(PG, Comedy, 87 min) RatingRating: 4.47 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
The Impressionists - Exhibition on Screen

The Impressionists - Exhibition on Screen

RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 31:
Insider Access to Disney Pixar's Inside Out

Insider Access to Disney Pixar's Inside Out

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Jun 16:
Insidious: Chapter 3

Insidious: Chapter 3

(14A, Horror, 98 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jun 04:
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

(Action, 124 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Jun 11:
Fri, Jun 12:
Sat, Jun 13:
Sun, Jun 14:
Mon, Jun 15:
Tue, Jun 16:
Live From New York!

Live From New York!

(Documentary, 82 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 10:
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

(14A, Action, 120 min) RatingRating: 3.66 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

3D Showtimes

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:
The Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci

The Metropolitan Opera: Cavalleria Rusticana/Pagliacci

(Drama, 210 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 06:
A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 20:
Wed, Jun 24:
National Theatre Live: Everyman

National Theatre Live: Everyman

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 16:
National Theatre Live: Man and Superman

National Theatre Live: Man and Superman

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 13:
National Theatre Live: The Audience

National Theatre Live: The Audience

(Drama, 145 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jun 25:
Sat, Jul 04:
Mon, Jul 06:
The Next Step Live - The Movie

The Next Step Live - The Movie

(Documentary, 80 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 27:
Sun, Jun 28:
Poltergeist

Poltergeist

(14A, Horror, 93 min) RatingRating: 2.56 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:
San Andreas

San Andreas

(PG, Action, 114 min) RatingRating: 4.20 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

3D Showtimes

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:
Spy

Spy

(14A, Comedy, 120 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jun 04:
The Terminator

The Terminator

(R, Action, 108 min) RatingRating: 3.76 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jun 18:
Tomorrowland

Tomorrowland

(PG, Sci-fi, 130 min) RatingRating: 4.20 Watch Trailer

IMAX Showtimes

Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Tue, Jun 02:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:

Showtimes from Fri, May 29 to Wed, Aug 05change date

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Tomorrowland $33.0M
  2. Pitch Perfect 2 $30.8M
  3. Mad Max: Fury Road $24.6M
  4. Poltergeist $22.6M
  5. Avengers: Age of Ultron $21.7M
  6. Hot Pursuit $3.7M
  7. Far From the Madding Crowd $2.3M
  8. Furious 7 $2.3M
  9. Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 $1.9M
  10. Home $1.8M