SilverCity London

London Showtimes

SilverCity London

1680 Richmond Street London, ON, N6G 3Y9 (519) 673-4125 Nearby Mall: Masonville Place

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

Ballerina Poster

Ballerina

(G, Animation, 89 min) RatingRating: 4.57 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Beauty and the Beast Poster

Beauty and the Beast

(PG, Family, 129 min) RatingRating: 3.70 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 01:

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Before I Fall Poster

Before I Fall

(14A, Drama, 99 min) RatingRating: 3.41 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
The Boss Baby Poster

The Boss Baby

(STC, Family, 97 min) RatingRating: 4.33 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Mar 31:

3D Showtimes

Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
CHIPS Poster

CHIPS

(14A, Comedy, 100 min) RatingRating: 4.19 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death Poster

Exhibition on Screen: Michelangelo Love and Death

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 14:
Sun, Jun 18:
The Fate of the Furious Poster

The Fate of the Furious

(Action/Adventure, 160 min) RatingRating: 4.65 Watch Trailer

IMAX Showtimes

Thu, Apr 13:
Fri, Apr 14:
Sat, Apr 15:
Sun, Apr 16:
Mon, Apr 17:
Tue, Apr 18:
Get Out Poster

Get Out

(14A, Thriller, 103 min) RatingRating: 3.55 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
Getting to the Other Side Poster

Getting to the Other Side

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 10:
Sun, Jun 11:
Ghost in the Shell Poster

Ghost in the Shell

(14A, Action, 106 min) RatingRating: 2.76 Watch Trailer

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
Going in Style Poster

Going in Style

(14A, Comedy, 97 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Apr 06:
Goon: Last of the Enforcers Poster

Goon: Last of the Enforcers

(14A, Comedy, 101 min) RatingRating: 3.89 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Guardians of the Galaxy Double Feature 3D Poster

Guardians of the Galaxy Double Feature 3D

(Program) Ratingno reviews

3D Showtimes

Thu, May 04:
Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 Poster

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2

(Action/Adventure) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Thu, May 04:
Fri, May 05:
Sat, May 06:
Sun, May 07:
Mon, May 08:
Tue, May 09:
Kong: Skull Island Poster

Kong: Skull Island

(14A, Action, 120 min) RatingRating: 3.49 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

3D Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
The LEGO Batman Movie Poster

The LEGO Batman Movie

(PG, Action/Adventure, 104 min) RatingRating: 4.66 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Life Poster

Life

(14A, Sci-Fi/Fantasy, 104 min) RatingRating: 3.36 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 1:00pm
Logan Poster

Logan

(18A, Action/Adventure, 137 min) RatingRating: 4.26 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:
The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier ENCORE Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier ENCORE

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 17:
Wed, Jun 21:
The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier

(Comedy, 285 min) RatingRating: 3.29

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 13:
The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin

(Musical) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 22:
Sat, Jun 03:
Wed, Jun 07:
The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo

(Musical) RatingRating: 3.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 06:
Wed, May 10:
The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore) Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata (Encore)

(195 min) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 15:
Wed, Apr 19:
The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka ENCORE Poster

The Metropolitan Opera: Rusalka ENCORE

RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 08:
Wed, Apr 12:
National Theatre Live: Obsession Poster

National Theatre Live: Obsession

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 11:
Sat, Jun 24:
National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead Poster

National Theatre Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Apr 20:
Sat, May 27:
National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night Poster

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night

(Comedy) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Apr 06:
Sat, May 20:
Power Rangers Poster

Power Rangers

(PG, Action/Adventure, 124 min) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Wed, Mar 29:
Thu, Mar 30:
Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Mar 29:
  • 1:00pm
Wed, Apr 05:
Raphael: The Lord of the Arts Poster

Raphael: The Lord of the Arts

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, May 28:

3D Showtimes

Wed, May 24:
Revolution: New Art for a New World Poster

Revolution: New Art for a New World

(PG, Documentary) RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 02:
Smurfs: The Lost Village  Poster

Smurfs: The Lost Village

(G, Family, 89 min) RatingRating: 1.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Thu, Apr 06:
Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost Poster

Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost

(Comedy) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Apr 29:
T2 Trainspotting Poster

T2 Trainspotting

(18A, Drama, 118 min) RatingRating: 4.29 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Fri, Mar 31:
Sat, Apr 01:
Sun, Apr 02:
Mon, Apr 03:
Tue, Apr 04:
Wed, Apr 05:
Thu, Apr 06:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, Apr 05:
TED Cinema Experience: Highlights Exclusive Poster

TED Cinema Experience: Highlights Exclusive

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 30:
TED Cinema Experience: Opening Event Poster

TED Cinema Experience: Opening Event

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Apr 24:
TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event Poster

TED Cinema Experience: Prize Event

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Tue, Apr 25:
WWE Wrestlemania XXXIII Poster

WWE Wrestlemania XXXIII

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Apr 02:
Your Name. (Kimi no na wa.) Poster

Your Name. (Kimi no na wa.)

(Animation) RatingRating: 5.00

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Apr 12:
Wed, Apr 26:

Showtimes from Wed, Mar 29 to Sat, Jun 24change date

SilverCity London

Located in Masonville Place, this movie theatre opened in March 2000 and is one of London’s most popular theatres. It is well known for hosting the premiere of Michael Moore’s documentary Sicko in June 2007, well before its general release or other screenings. This theatre offers five Real D 3D Screens, one IMAX Screen, TimePlay, Stars and Strollers, two Party Rooms, and a ScotiaBank ATM. Wheelchair accessibility is offered, as are Fidelio described video, Assisted Listening Devices and CaptiView Captioning. Food inside includes Outtakes Backstage Bistro and Pizza Pizza. Best place to park: Masonville Place parking lot. Nearby restaurants include: A & W, Dominos Pizza, Harvey’s, New York Fries and Subway Sandwiches.