To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

SilverCity Newmarket


18195 Yonge St.
Newmarket, ON,
L9N 0H9
(905) 953-2792


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Wednesday, April 16 to Monday, July 14

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.07The Adventures of Tintin (PG)
 
Sat, Jun 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D
 
Thu, May 01:
Tickets
Fri, May 02:
Tickets
Sat, May 03:
Tickets
Sun, May 04:
Tickets
Mon, May 05:
Tickets
Tue, May 06:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00An American in Paris
 
Mon, May 12:
Tickets
Sun, May 18:
Tickets
Wed, May 21:
Tickets
Wed, Jun 11:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.44Bad Words (14A)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Bears (G)
 
Fri, Apr 18:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 19:
Tickets

Rating: Bonnie and Clyde (14A)
 
Sun, Jun 08:
Tickets
Mon, Jun 16:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.03Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.57Captain America: The Winter Soldier 3D (PG)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.75Diary of a Wimpy Kid (PG)
 
Sat, May 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.20Divergent (PG)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.05Dr. Seuss' The Lorax (G)
 
Sat, Jun 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67Draft Day (PG)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Focus On The Family Presents: Irreplaceable
 
Wed, May 07:
Tickets

Gekijo-ban Tiger & Bunny -The Rising
 
Thu, Jun 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jun 29:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.66The Grand Budapest Hotel (14A)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.50Heaven is for Real (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.01Hop (G)
 
Sat, Apr 19:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.91Ice Age (G)
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00It Happened One Night
 
Sun, Apr 20:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets

The Jetsons
 
Sat, Jun 28:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.79March of the Penguins (G)
 
Sat, May 24:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Così fan tutte
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sat, Jun 21:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola
 
Sat, May 10:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 05:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Werther
 
Sat, May 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Mr. Peabody & Sherman 3D (G)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.15Muppets Most Wanted (G)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: A Small Family Business
 
Thu, Jun 12:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 12:
Tickets



Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.71Noah (14A)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

NOW: In the Wings on a World Stage
 
Thu, May 15:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.17Oculus (14A)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.57Rebel Without A Cause (PG)
 
Sun, Jul 06:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 09:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 14:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Rio 2 (G)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Rio 2 3D (G)
 
Tue, Apr 15:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 16:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.61Robots (G)
 
Sat, May 03:
Tickets

Short Peace
 
Wed, May 14:
Tickets
Sat, May 17:
Tickets

Super Duper Alice Cooper
 
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.72Tooth Fairy (G)
 
Sat, May 10:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Transcendence (PG)
 
Thu, Apr 17:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00WWE: Extreme Rules (NR)
 
Sun, May 04:
Tickets

WWE: Money in the Bank
 
Sun, Jun 29:
Tickets

WWE: Over the Limit
 
Sun, Jun 01:
Tickets