SilverCity Polo Park

Winnipeg Showtimes

SilverCity Polo Park

817 St. James Street Winnipeg, MB, R3G 3L3 (204) 774-1001 Nearby Mall: Polo Park Shopping Centre

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

The Age of Adaline

The Age of Adaline

(PG, Drama, 110 min) RatingRating: 3.98 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:
Aloha

Aloha

(PG, Comedy, 104 min) RatingRating: 4.92 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 28:
André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 05:
Antony and Cleopatra (Stratford Festival)

Antony and Cleopatra (Stratford Festival)

(Drama, 180 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 07:
Ex Machina

Ex Machina

(14A, Sci-fi, 108 min) RatingRating: 4.23 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:
Faberge: A Life of Its Own

Faberge: A Life of Its Own

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Mon, Jun 29:
Sat, Jul 11:
Furious 7

Furious 7

(PG, Action, 137 min) RatingRating: 4.50 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:
Good Kill

Good Kill

(14A, Thriller, 102 min) RatingRating: 3.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:
Home

Home

(G, Family, 94 min) RatingRating: 4.46 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:
Hot Pursuit

Hot Pursuit

(PG, Comedy, 87 min) RatingRating: 4.42 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Wed, May 27:
The Impressionists - Exhibition on Screen

The Impressionists - Exhibition on Screen

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, May 28:
Sun, May 31:
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

(Action) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

IMAX / 3D Showtimes

Thu, Jun 11:
Fri, Jun 12:
Sat, Jun 13:
Sun, Jun 14:
Mon, Jun 15:
Tue, Jun 16:
Wed, Jun 17:
Thu, Jun 18:
The King And I

The King And I

(Family) RatingRating: 3.90 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Jun 14:
Wed, Jun 17:
Mon, Jun 22:
Live From New York!

Live From New York!

(Documentary, 82 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jun 10:
Mad Max: Fury Road

Mad Max: Fury Road

(14A, Action, 120 min) RatingRating: 3.89 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:

3D Showtimes

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:
Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana/Leoncavallo's Pagliacci Encore

Mascagni's Cavalleria Rusticana/Leoncavallo's Pagliacci Encore

(Drama, 210 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 06:
A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 20:
Wed, Jun 24:
National Theatre Live: Everyman

National Theatre Live: Everyman

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 16:
National Theatre Live: Man and Superman

National Theatre Live: Man and Superman

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 06:
National Theatre Live: The Audience

National Theatre Live: The Audience

(Drama, 145 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jun 25:
Sat, Jul 04:
Mon, Jul 06:
The Next Step Live - The Movie

The Next Step Live - The Movie

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Jun 27:
Sun, Jun 28:
Oklahoma!

Oklahoma!

(Musical) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Mon, May 25:
Poltergeist

Poltergeist

(14A, Horror, 93 min) RatingRating: 3.50 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:
San Andreas

San Andreas

(PG, Action, 107 min) RatingRating: 4.00 Watch Trailer

3D Showtimes

Thu, May 28:
Fri, May 29:
Sat, May 30:
Sun, May 31:
Mon, Jun 01:
Wed, Jun 03:
Thu, Jun 04:
The Terminator

The Terminator

(Action, 108 min) RatingRating: 3.76 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jun 18:
Tomorrowland

Tomorrowland

(PG, Sci-fi, 130 min) RatingRating: 4.60 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC / DVS)

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:

IMAX Showtimes

Sat, May 23:
Sun, May 24:
Mon, May 25:
Tue, May 26:
Wed, May 27:
Thu, May 28:

Showtimes from Sat, May 23 to Wed, Aug 05change date

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Pitch Perfect 2 $69.2M
  2. Mad Max: Fury Road $45.4M
  3. Avengers: Age of Ultron $38.9M
  4. Hot Pursuit $5.7M
  5. Furious 7 $3.6M
  6. Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 $3.5M
  7. The Age of Adaline $3.1M
  8. Home $2.5M
  9. Ex Machina $2.1M
  10. Far From the Madding Crowd $1.3M