SilverCity Richmond Hill

Richmond Hill Showtimes

SilverCity Richmond Hill

8725 Yonge Street Richmond Hill, ON, L4C 6Z1 (905) 709-8755

Film Classifications Switch to 24 hr clock

To BUY TICKETS (where available), click on the showtime with the ticket icon Online Booking Available

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

André Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 02:
Wed, Aug 05:
Sat, Aug 15:
Ant-Man

Ant-Man

(PG, Action, 117 min) RatingRating: 4.24 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:

3D Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:

3D / UltraAVX Showtimes

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Apollo 13

Apollo 13

(Drama, 140 min) Ratingno reviews Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Sun, Aug 09:
Mon, Aug 17:
Wed, Aug 19:
Bajrangi Bhaijaan

Bajrangi Bhaijaan

(PG, Drama) RatingRating: 4.79

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Cast Party: Podcast Festival Live

Cast Party: Podcast Festival Live

(Program) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Jul 30:
Enchanted Kingdom 3D

Enchanted Kingdom 3D

(Documentary) Ratingno reviews

3D Showtimes

Sun, Aug 16:
Wed, Aug 19:
Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four

(Action) RatingRating: 3.22 Watch Trailer

UltraAVX Showtimes

Thu, Aug 06:
Fri, Aug 07:
Sat, Aug 08:
Sun, Aug 09:
Mon, Aug 10:
Tue, Aug 11:
Inside Out

Inside Out

(G, Family, 103 min) RatingRating: 4.46 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Jurassic World

Jurassic World

(PG, Action, 124 min) RatingRating: 3.83 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:

3D Showtimes

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Magic Mike XXL

Magic Mike XXL

(14A, Drama, 115 min) RatingRating: 2.80 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Thu, Jul 30:
The Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore

The Metropolitan Opera: Il Trovatore

(NR, Drama, 165 min) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 03:
The Metropolitan Opera: Otello

The Metropolitan Opera: Otello

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Oct 17:
Minions

Minions

(G, Family, 91 min) RatingRating: 4.16 Watch Trailer

UltraAVX Showtimes

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:

3D Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Mission: Impossible Sequel

Mission: Impossible Sequel

Ratingno reviews

UltraAVX Showtimes

Thu, Jul 30:
Fri, Jul 31:
Sat, Aug 01:
Sun, Aug 02:
Mon, Aug 03:
Tue, Aug 04:
Mr. Holmes

Mr. Holmes

(PG, Drama, 104 min) RatingRating: 3.80 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
National Theatre Live: Everyman

National Theatre Live: Everyman

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 19:
National Theatre Live: Hamlet

National Theatre Live: Hamlet

(Drama) RatingRating: 4.00

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Oct 15:
National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem

National Theatre Live: The Beaux Stratagem

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Sep 24:
Sat, Oct 24:
Paper Towns

Paper Towns

(PG, Drama, 109 min) RatingRating: 3.43 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:

Stars & Strollers Showtimes

Thu, Jul 30:
Pixels

Pixels

(PG, Action, 105 min) RatingRating: 4.48 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:

3D Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms

Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Sat, Sep 12:
The Search For Freedom

The Search For Freedom

(Documentary) Ratingno reviews

Regular Showtimes

Thu, Aug 06:
Southpaw

Southpaw

(14A, Drama, 123 min) RatingRating: 3.71 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Terminator Genisys

Terminator Genisys

(14A, Action, 125 min) RatingRating: 3.92 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Trainwreck

Trainwreck

(18A, Comedy, 125 min) RatingRating: 3.10 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes (CC)

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:
Vacation

Vacation

(14A, Comedy, 117 min) RatingRating: 5.00 Watch Trailer

Regular Showtimes

Wed, Jul 29:
Thu, Jul 30:

Showtimes from Wed, Jul 29 to Sat, Oct 24change date

Celebrity News & Gossip more

Weekend Box Office

  1. Ant-Man $24.9M
  2. Pixels $24.0M
  3. Minions $22.9M
  4. Trainwreck $17.3M
  5. Southpaw $16.7M
  6. Paper Towns $12.7M
  7. Inside Out $7.4M
  8. Jurassic World $7.2M
  9. Mr. Holmes $2.9M
  10. Terminator Genisys $2.4M