To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Riverport Sports & Entertainment Complex
14311 Entertainment Boulevard, Richmond, BC, V6W 1K4

SilverCity Riverport


14211 Entertainment Way
Richmond, BC,
V6W 1K4
(604) 277-5993


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Friday, July 25 to Thursday, October 16

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.5122 Jump Street (14A)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00And So it Goes (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Andre Rieu: Live 10th Anniversary 2014 Maastricht Concert
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.25Begin Again (14A)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.54The Croods (G)
 
Sat, Aug 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.77Dawn of the Planet of the Apes (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38Dawn of the Planet of the Apes 3D (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods
 
Thu, Aug 07:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets

Rating: E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial (G)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.12Edge of Tomorrow 3D (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.48Epic (G)
 
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 27:
Tickets

Rating: The Goonies
 
Sun, Aug 24:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 27:
Tickets

Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets

Guardians of the Galaxy: An IMAX 3D Experience (PG)
 
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets
Fri, Aug 01:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Sun, Aug 03:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 04:
Tickets
Tue, Aug 05:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.25Hercules 3D (14A)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: Hercules: An IMAX 3D Experience (14A)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Hotel Transylvania (G)
 
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55How to Train Your Dragon 2 (G)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55How to Train Your Dragon 2 3D (G)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.11Hugo (G)
 
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets

Kick (Hindi)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Kung Fu Panda 2 (G)
 
Sat, Sep 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.33Lucy (14A)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.16Maleficent (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.13Maleficent 3D (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets

Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty
 
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets




Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.70Mr. Peabody & Sherman (G)
 
Sat, Aug 02:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 06:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Thu, Sep 04:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Planes: Fire & Rescue (G)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67Planes: Fire & Rescue 3D (G)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Prom 75: Last Night of the Proms
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.03The Purge: Anarchy (14A)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

RiffTrax Live: Godzilla
 
Thu, Aug 14:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.55Rio 2 (G)
 
Sat, Aug 09:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.27Sex Tape (18A)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.57The Shawshank Redemption
 
Sun, Aug 10:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 13:
Tickets
Mon, Aug 18:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.02Shrek Forever After (G)
 
Sat, Sep 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.99Shrek the Third (G)
 
Sat, Sep 06:
Tickets

Slugterra: Return of the Elementals
 
Thu, Aug 21:
Tickets
Sat, Aug 23:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00Tammy (14A)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.78Transformers: Age of Extinction (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.61Transformers: Age of Extinction 3D (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.06Turbo (G)
 
Sat, Aug 16:
Tickets
Wed, Aug 20:
Tickets


Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.81WWE: Night of Champions (NR)
 
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.72X-Men: Days of Future Past (PG)
 
Fri, Jul 25:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jul 27:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 28:
Tickets
Tue, Jul 29:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 30:
Tickets
Thu, Jul 31:
Tickets