To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

Nearby RestaurantsNearby Mall:
Riverport Sports & Entertainment Complex
14311 Entertainment Boulevard, Richmond, BC, V6W 1K4

SilverCity Riverport


14211 Entertainment Way
Richmond, BC,
V6W 1K4
(604) 277-5993


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Wednesday, April 23 to Monday, July 14

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.44300: Rise of an Empire 3D (18A)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.07The Adventures of Tintin (PG)
 
Sat, Jun 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: The Amazing Spider-Man 2 3D (PG)
 
Thu, May 01:
Tickets
Fri, May 02:
Tickets
Sat, May 03:
Tickets
Sun, May 04:
Tickets
Mon, May 05:
Tickets
Tue, May 06:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 1.00The Amazing Spider-Man 2: An IMAX 3D Experience (PG)
 
Thu, May 01:
Tickets
Fri, May 02:
Tickets
Sat, May 03:
Tickets
Sun, May 04:
Tickets
Mon, May 05:
Tickets
Tue, May 06:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00An American in Paris
 
Mon, May 12:
Tickets
Sun, May 18:
Tickets
Wed, May 21:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Bears (G)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Rating: Bonnie and Clyde
 
Sun, Jun 08:
Tickets
Wed, Jun 11:
Tickets
Mon, Jun 16:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Brick Mansions
 
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Cabin Fever: Patient Zero
 
Thu, May 29:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.91Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.50Captain America: The Winter Soldier - An IMAX 3D Experience (PG)
 
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.60Captain America: The Winter Soldier 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.75Diary of a Wimpy Kid (G)
 
Sat, May 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.22Divergent (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.05Dr. Seuss' The Lorax (G)
 
Sat, Jun 07:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Draft Day (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Focus On The Family Presents: Irreplaceable
 
Wed, May 07:
Tickets

Gekijo-ban Tiger & Bunny -The Rising
 
Thu, Jun 26:
Tickets
Sun, Jun 29:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.09God's Not Dead (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets

Godzilla 3D
 
Thu, May 15:
Tickets
Fri, May 16:
Tickets
Sat, May 17:
Tickets
Sun, May 18:
Tickets
Mon, May 19:
Tickets
Tue, May 20:
Tickets

Godzilla: An IMAX 3D Experience
 
Thu, May 15:
Tickets
Fri, May 16:
Tickets
Sat, May 17:
Tickets
Sun, May 18:
Tickets
Mon, May 19:
Tickets
Tue, May 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.75The Grand Budapest Hotel (14A)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00A Haunted House 2 (18A)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.03Heaven is for Real (G)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.91Ice Age (PG)
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00It Happened One Night
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets

Jatt James Bond
 
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

The Jetsons
 
Sat, Jun 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.57The LEGO Movie 3D (G)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.53The LEGO Movie (G)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.59Madagascar: Escape 2 Africa (NR)
 
Sat, May 31:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.79March of the Penguins (G)
 
Sat, May 24:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Così fan tutte
 
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sat, Jun 21:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: La Cenerentola
 
Sat, May 10:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 05:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Werther
 
Sat, May 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00Moms' Night Out (PG)
 
Fri, May 09:
Tickets
Sat, May 10:
Tickets
Sun, May 11:
Tickets
Mon, May 12:
Tickets
Tue, May 13:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.83Mr. & Mrs. Smith (14-A)
 
Sun, Jun 22:
Tickets
Wed, Jun 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.63Mr. Peabody & Sherman (G)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.46Muppets Most Wanted (G)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: A Small Family Business
 
Thu, Jun 12:
Tickets
Sat, Jul 12:
Tickets



National Theatre Live: War Horse (PG)
 
Mon, May 05:
Tickets
Sun, May 11:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.66Noah (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

NOW: In the Wings on a World Stage
 
Thu, May 15:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.40Oculus (14A)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.14The Other Woman (PG)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Rating: Predator
 
Sun, May 25:
Tickets
Wed, May 28:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.62The Princess Bride (PG)
 
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: The Quiet Ones (14A)
 
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50The Raid 2: Berandal (18A)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.57Rebel Without A Cause
 
Sun, Jul 06:
Tickets
Wed, Jul 09:
Tickets
Mon, Jul 14:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.73Rio 2 (G)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00Rio 2 3D (G)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.61Robots (G)
 
Sat, May 03:
Tickets

The Royal Opera House: A Winter's Tale
 
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets

Short Peace
 
Wed, May 14:
Tickets
Sat, May 17:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00That Demon Within (14A)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.72Tooth Fairy (G)
 
Sat, May 10:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.50Trailer Park Boys: Don't Legalize It (18A)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.80Transcendence (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets
Thu, May 01:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.00Transcendence: The IMAX Experience (PG)
 
Wed, Apr 23:
Tickets
Thu, Apr 24:
Tickets
Fri, Apr 25:
Tickets
Sat, Apr 26:
Tickets
Sun, Apr 27:
Tickets
Mon, Apr 28:
Tickets
Tue, Apr 29:
Tickets
Wed, Apr 30:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 5.00WWE: Extreme Rules (NR)
 
Sun, May 04:
Tickets

WWE: Money in the Bank
 
Sun, Jun 29:
Tickets

WWE: Over the Limit
 
Sun, Jun 01:
Tickets