To buy tickets, click on the orange-linked showtime, and then follow the instructions to buy tickets.
Please note: If the theatre does not offer on-line ticketing, the showtimes will not be orange or linked.

SilverCity Thunder Bay


850 May St
Thunder Bay, ON,
P7C 6A5
(807) 628-8445


Date (optional):   

Showtimes from Tuesday, September 16 to Saturday, December 13

Switch to 24 hour clock | Movie Ratings

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.10As Above, So Below (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets


Bolshoi Ballet: The Legend of Love
 
Sun, Oct 26:
Tickets

Bolshoi Ballet: The Pharaoh's Daughter
 
Thu, Nov 20:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.27Boyhood (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Captive (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Rating: Dial M For Murder 3D (PG)
 
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.43Dolphin Tale 2 (G)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.00The Equalizer (18A)
 
Thu, Sep 25:
Tickets

Rating: Gone With The Wind
 
Sun, Nov 09:
Tickets
Wed, Nov 12:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.33Guardians of the Galaxy (PG)
 
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.12Guardians of the Galaxy 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.48The Hundred-Foot Journey (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.72If I Stay (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.89Let's Be Cops (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty
 
Wed, Sep 24:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.00The Maze Runner (PG)
 
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets


The Metropolitan Opera: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg
 
Sat, Dec 13:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Le Nozze di Figaro
 
Sat, Oct 18:
Tickets

The Metropolitan Opera: Macbeth
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets


Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.80A Most Wanted Man (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

My Little Pony: Equestria Girls - Rainbow Rocks
 
Sat, Sep 27:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 28:
Tickets
Mon, Sep 29:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 05:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: A Streetcar Named Desire
 
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Sun, Sep 21:
Tickets

Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 3.67National Theatre Live: Frankenstein
 
Wed, Oct 15:
Tickets
Wed, Oct 22:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: JOHN
 
Wed, Dec 10:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Medea
 
Sat, Oct 04:
Tickets

National Theatre Live: Skylight
 
Thu, Oct 23:
Tickets
Sat, Oct 25:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 2.83No Good Deed (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.13The November Man (14A)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets

One Direction 'Where We Are' Live from San Siro Stadium
 
Sat, Oct 11:
Tickets
Sun, Oct 12:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.36Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (PG)
 
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets

Trailer | Rating: TributeCurrent rating: 4.38Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D (PG)
 
Mon, Sep 15:
Tickets
Tue, Sep 16:
Tickets
Wed, Sep 17:
Tickets
Thu, Sep 18:
Tickets


Tim Rice's From Here to Eternity
 
Sun, Oct 05:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 09:
Tickets

The Wolf Man / The Mummy Double Feature
 
Wed, Oct 29:
Tickets
Thu, Oct 30:
Tickets