We Own the Night photo 6 of 20

View All

© 2007 - Columbia Pictures

We Own the Night Photo Gallery

We Own the Night

Genre:  Action/Adventure, Drama
Running Time:  117 min.
Release Date: October 12, 2007
DVD: February 12, 2008

Current rating: Rating: 2.95
based on 373 votes and 50 reviews
Rate Movie | Read all user reviews

Cast: Joaquin Phoenix, Mark Wahlberg, Eva Mendes, Robert Duvall, Danny Hoch, Tony Musante, Antoni Corone, Moni Moshonov, Oleg Taktarov, Alex Veadov