Seeking Wellness: Suffering Through Four Movements

Genre:  Drama

Current rating: no reviews
Rate Movie | Not yet Reviewed


"Seeking Wellness" is a collection of four interconnected conceptual video vignettes. "Cup of Friendship, Shrine of Scars" tells the heroic story of a group of burn survivors during their first painful steps towards recovery. "Daddy's Time" is the story of how a divorced father tries desperately to develop an emotional connection with his children during the Christmas holiday and fails. "Malignant Love" is a documentary about Patient 12 and his quest to reunite with a woman who has broken his heart. "Final Project" is a precise and protracted classroom drama with a spectacular conclusion.

New Photo Galleries

Seeking Wellness: Suffering Through Four Movements Movie Poster