Music Channing Tatum strips to

The soundtrack for Magic Mike, one of this summer’s most talked about films, has finally been released. Directed by Steven Soderbergh and inspired by Channing Tatum’s own personal experience with stripping, this film is promising to be a big box-office hit. Channing Tatum will be playing a male stripper alongside Alex Pettyfer and Matthew McConaughey. This soundtrack has long been awaited because a sizzling comedy about male strippers is bound to have some great tracks. Matthew McConaughey himself has a song featured on the soundtrack, “Ladies of Tampa.” The 12- song soundtrack also contains a few more expected favorites such as Countre Black’s “It’s Raining Men” and Foreigner’s “Feels Like the First Time.”

Here is the full soundtrack list:

1. “Breakdown” – Alice Russell
2. “It’s Raining Men”- Countre Black
3. “Bang Bang Boom” – The Unknown
4. “Gimme What You Got” – Black Daniel
5. “Just For Now” – Cloud Control
6. “Money” – Ringside
7. “Sassy Sexy Wiggle” – Joe Tex
8. “Mo Cash!” – Vegas Audio Ninjas
9. “Wash U Clean” – Beth Thornley
10. “Victim” – Win Win featuring Blaqstarr
11. “Ladies of Tampa” – Matthew McConaughey
12. “Feels Like the First Time” – Foreigner

~Stacy Raivich

Share this article:

Comments & Discussion

  1. There are no comments yet, why not be the first?

Join The Conversation:

Similar Articles

Trending Articles

Current Poll

  • Dwayne Johnson stars in Skyscraper. What's your favorite Dwayne Johnson movie?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...

You Might Also Like

Close Menu