The Justice League of America

The original seven members of the Justice League are Green Lantern, the Flash, Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Aquaman, and Martian Manhunter. The Justice League was formed when an alien race known as the Appellaxians tried to invade Earth. Those poor aliens never stood a chance. Our heroes might have stumbled at first, but they soon realized that by working together, they could overcome their individual limitations. This strength in numbers will prove useful in the 2017 blockbuster, Justice League.

Share This Gallery:

Comments & Discussion

  1. There are no comments yet, why not be the first?

Join The Conversation:

Trending Articles

You Might Also Like

Close Menu