The Haunting of Hill House – Season 1 (Oct. 12)

Based on Shirley Jackson's 1959 gothic horror novel of the same name, this 10-episode series is a modern take on the story of five siblings who grew up in Hill House, known as the most famous haunted house in America. Now adults, they’re reunited when their youngest sister commits suicide, forcing them to finally confront the ghosts of their own pasts, which may lurk in their minds or in the shadows of the iconic Hill House.  

Share This Gallery:

Comments & Discussion

  1. There are no comments yet, why not be the first?

Join The Conversation:

Trending Articles

You Might Also Like

Close Menu