Kylie Rogers biography


Kylie Rogers

Date of Birth: February 18, 2004

Born in Dallas, Texas, Kylie Rogers began her career in 2012 after her family relocated to Los Angeles.

She first appeared in a short film and a number of national and regional commercials before making her movie debut with a small role in the indie film Horror House (2012).

Also in 2012, she made a guest appearance on the daytime soap opera Days of Our Lives and played a recurring role as Sarah Nelson on the TV series Private Practice.

The following year, she was cast in guest roles as Molly Goodwin in CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Madison Tyler in Deadtime Stories and played a recurring role as Peggy O’Donnell in Mob City.

In 2014, Kylie landed her first major film role in Space Station 76 , alongside Patrick Wilson, Liv Tyler and Matt Bomer. She capitalized on the performance with Mojave , the 2015 thriller starring Oscar Isaac, Mark Wahlberg and Garrett Hedlund as her onscreen father.

With a few films to her credit, Kylie returned to TV as Minx Rogers in the Steven Spielberg-produced sci-fi series The Whispers. She earned a reported $20,000 for her role, which entailed 21 days of filming.

In 2015, Kylie took a part in the drama Fathers and Daughters, playing the younger version of Amanda Seyfried's character opposite Russell Crowe, before appearing as Annabel Bean in the 2016 faith-based, true story Miracles From Heaven . Jennifer Garner, Martin Henderson and Queen Latifah co-starred.

When Kylie isn't on set, she enjoys painting, riding her bike, hula hooping with friends, eating pancakes and spending time with her three older brothers.

Kylie Rogers Filmography



Genre:  Thriller
Running Time:  93 min.
Release Date: February 5, 2016 - Toronto, Edmonton - February 5, 2016 - Toronto, Edmonton & VOD
DVD: April 5, 2016

Current rating: Rating: 4.00
based on 4 votes and 2 reviews
Rate Movie | Read all user reviews

Cast: Oscar Isaac, Garrett Hedlund, Louise Bourgoin, Walton Goggins, Kylie Rogers