Peyton List biography

Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules

Peyton List

Date of Birth: April 6, 1998

Born in Florida, Peyton List is known for her starring roles on the Disney Channel series Jessie (2011 to 2015) and Bunk'd (2015 to 2018).

On the big screen, she's appeared in 27 Dresses (2008), The Sorcerer's Apprentice (2010), Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules (2011) and Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (2012).

Her twin brother, Spencer List, is also an actor who appeared in an episode of Bunk'd and had a recurring role on the hit TV series The Fosters as Carter Hunter.

Peyton List Filmography


Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Rodrick Rules

Genre:  Comedy, Drama, Family
Running Time:  96 min.
Release Date: March 25, 2011
DVD: June 21, 2011

Current rating: Rating: 4.10
based on 166 votes and 43 reviews
Rate Movie | Read all user reviews

Cast: Zachary Gordon, Devon Bostick, Steve Zahn, Rachael Harris, Jake D. Smith, Robert Capron, Peyton List