ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

21 Jump Street

Thank you for rating this movie!

21 Jump Street Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.14

Based on 1198 votes and 373 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 39.03%
  • User rating: 4.14 43.52%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.44%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 373

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2012

so funny!!

User review rating: 3 June 07, 2012

funny, doesn't worth watching it in the theatre, though

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2012

i loved the action and stupid comedy

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 2 June 07, 2012

this not so good,reminded me of starsky&hutch remake

User review rating: 4 June 07, 2012

it was definitely a modern take on the original and displayed quite the humorous storyline, i give it 4 stars and definitely recommend for people to watch a it, if they haven't already.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2012

much better than i anticipated!! lots of laughs

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

it was hilarious, didn't stop laughing at any point in the movie. looks corny at first sight, but it was an easy funny movie to watch.

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2012

hadn't seen a solid comedy in a while. these two made a very funny duo.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

very funny movie, doubled over laughing! no idea that channing could be hilarious.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

funniest movie that i've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

my new fave

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

very funny, id watch it again

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2012

love channing tatum in this movie he is finally a different character so funny!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

loved it...very funny!

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2012

soooo funny!!

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2012

i love the surprise guest star! some scenes were funny but others were a little over the top with the amount of swearing and general grossness.

User review rating: 3 June 06, 2012

not so great.....

User review rating: 4 June 05, 2012

i love it. very original. better than the tv series.

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2012

very entertaining.

User review rating: 3 June 05, 2012

it was a good movie, hopefully 2nd will be just as good

User review rating: 5 June 05, 2012

this movie was hilarious! best movie i have seen of 2012 yet!

User review rating: 3 June 05, 2012

not soo good.....

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

a pleasant surprise, much more than i expected.

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2012

not worth the money i spent - i wish i would have left the theater sooner.

User review rating: 1 June 04, 2012

aweful! everything seemed to revolve around sex - not appropriate for most people.

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2012

hilarious and full of action.

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

pretty hilarious!

User review rating: 5 June 04, 2012

hilarious

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

good

User review rating: 4 June 04, 2012

funny, funny movie!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2012

not very interesting to watch. childish-type movie. could be better.

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2012

this was genuinely really funny. i was laughing and having a great time the whole way through.

User review rating: 3 June 03, 2012

a few hilarious scenes. good movie to watch if you want mindless comedy.

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2012

channing tatum was hilarious! loved the movie though i couldn't get past dave franco's weird lisp thing. lots of original humour and jokes. can't wait for the sequel that obviously in the works where they're in a college.

User review rating: 3 June 02, 2012

could have been better.

User review rating: 4 June 02, 2012

a funny take on the classic tv show, loved johnny depp's cameo :)

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2012

it was hilarious right from the beginning and had a good story to follow the characters through to the end. i liked how the original 21 jump st characters were also in the movie.

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2012

awesome! a lot more funny than expected!

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2012

wuite the fun show

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2012

great chemistry is created with the unlikely pairing of jonah hill and channing tatum in 21 jump street. hill and tatum both bring great comedic timing to the buddy cop genre. it's a great surprise to see tatum in a role like this and hopefully he'll take on more comic challenges in the future. the script is full of racists and homophobic jokes, but for somehow it works and doesn't come across as too offensive. great fun and full of laughs!

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2012

hilarious movie! it's like a blast from the past and funny to see how generations have changed.

User review rating: 3 May 31, 2012

a fun trip back to the past that'll also appeal to those who don't remember johnny depp in his pre-super star days and who like buddy-cop and high school hijinks movies. jonah hill has you rooting for schlubby geeks everywhere and channing tatum surprises in a straight man role, refreshing from his usual wooden romantic roles.

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2012

was hilarious lol "you have the right to... suck my dick"

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2012

very funny, and guys are hot ;)

User review rating: 3 May 31, 2012

i was expecting it to be like the original, it was okay, there was a few good moments.

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2012

it was an awesome movie! a ridiculous as this movie's story line could get it. it was well acted to turn this movie into a classic hit to be watched over and over again.

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2012

i thought it was a waste of time. i found it vulgar at times and should have walked out sooner than i did.

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2012

i did not recommend this movie to anyone - too much sex and inappropriate behavior.

User review rating: 4 May 31, 2012

one of the funniest movies i've seen in a long time.

Change Location
* required!
* required!