21 Jump Street

Thank you for rating this movie!

21 Jump Street Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.14

Based on 1198 votes and 373 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 39.03%
  • User rating: 4.14 43.52%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.44%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 373

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2012

hilarious movie. one of the best ones i've seen in a while.

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2012

21 jump street quite a suprize. hill & channing made spectacular duo to bust a drug ring.at 1st hill & channing struggled @ the beginning but teamwork fulfills their need to get the assignment done. blu ray or dvd keeper.

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2012

hilarious!

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2012

exceptionally well written, a comedy blast and just a whole lot of fun.

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2012

awesome movie. very funny. channing tatum was surprisingly really good!

User review rating: 4 May 30, 2012

one of the funniest and most entertaining movies i've seen this year!

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2012

some surprises.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

hilarious!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

so funny and awesome!

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2012

hilarious! i had my doubts about channing tatum playing a comedic role, but he was perfect! jonah hill was funny as usual. and dave franco? so. awesome.

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

too funny!

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2012

it was a funny movie and enjoyed watching it

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2012

hilarious! i don't often laugh out loud but this movie had that effect on me.

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2012

funniest comedy so far of 2012!

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2012

suprisingly funny, and with some unexpected (and hilarious!) cameos.

User review rating: 4 May 28, 2012

hilarious action comedy that will make you fall off your seat with laughter.

User review rating: 4 May 28, 2012

funny movie, this is the first time i've liked a movie with channing tatum. jonah hill was the good choice for this role!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

didn't take itself too seriously!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

funnies movie of the year. a must see

User review rating: 4 May 28, 2012

awesomely funny!

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

very good movie, can watch it over and over

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

fantastic

User review rating: 5 May 28, 2012

best channing tatum movie in a while ! great to see him playing a funny character !

User review rating: 4 May 28, 2012

awesome movie.

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2012

movie was funny grate cast, i found it helarious

User review rating: 3 May 27, 2012

some funny lines. a good update to the old tv show

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2012

really funny to watch

User review rating: 3 May 27, 2012

it wasn't much like it appered to be.

User review rating: 3 May 27, 2012

ahhh just ok for me

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2012

good one, would recommend

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2012

this movie was absolutely hilarious! i didn't see the original, so had no idea what to expect. jonah hill and channing tatum really pulled this off well.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2012

funniest movie of the year so far

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2012

hilarious!!! this is a great funny movie! jonah hill is the best!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2012

awesome and hilarious movie! gotta see it!!!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2012

super funny. highly recommended!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2012

channing tatum and jonah hill are always hilarious, but they've really topped themselves this time.

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2012

hilariously awesome remake.

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2012

the movie was very funny and the surprise ending was great!

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2012

funny movie. they did a great job and the surprise ending was great!

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2012

funny

User review rating: 2 May 25, 2012

had a few funny moments but in the whole was disappointing and totally predictable. wasn't worth seeing in the theatre... i enjoyed the popcorn more than the movie!

User review rating: 4 May 25, 2012

great movie amazing!

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

my husband and his best friend are police officers and i could see the two of them acting the way these characters did. it is a great take on the original series.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

great movie! very funny

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

extremely funny movie = would recommend it to everyone.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2012

great movie! so funny and entertaining!

User review rating: 1 May 25, 2012

redoing a bad tv show with two of the worst actors around--yeah, classic cinema.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

lol

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

amazing

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

so much fun! you can't help but laugh out loud throughout the entire movie.

Change Location
* required!
* required!