21 Jump Street

Thank you for rating this movie!

21 Jump Street Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.14

Based on 1198 votes and 373 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 39.03%
  • User rating: 4.14 43.52%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.44%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 151 to 200 of 373

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2012

original show was better.

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2012

its okay. i prefer the series starring johnny depp though.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2012

hilarious! best comedy i've seen in a very long time. jonah hill and channing tatum make a great team. encore encore!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

my friends and i laughed so loud for the whole movie!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

the funniest movie ever!! love both channing tatum and jonah hill!!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

going into this movie i didn't know what to expect, but i just about died laughing and recommended it to all my comedy loving friends!!

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

really funny, more so than expected.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

fun, some real laughs and nostalgia references for anyone old enough to have watched the series

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

so funny

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

funny stuff!

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

i love these types of films!! i would recommend it to my friends for sure!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

one of the funniest movies i have seen in awhile

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

very entertaining

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

i'll admit, i was surprised and shocked at how great this was, i thought it was going to stink. thumbs up to the leads, as well as a scene-stealing cameo late in the film.

User review rating: 4 May 24, 2012

awesome

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

hilarious!! love the homage to the original series and loved how they related it back to how high school really is now a days!

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2012

enjoyed this movie so much that i want to watch it again!

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2012

pretty funny!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

really great movie

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

i haven't seen a movie this funny in a long time.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

it was really funny. i'm just tired of all the sexual innuendo.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

this movie had me laughing the whole way through! i would watch it over and over if i had it!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

love channing tatum, so funny!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

enjoyed

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

i grew up watching the original show and i thought i would be disappointed, was i wrong! this movie is so hilarious, my cousin and i were wiping tears from our eyes from laughing so hard...if you need a good escape from reality laugh, this movie is a definite must see!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

this movie was hilarious, i love everything phil lord and christopher miller are involved in they do not disappoint.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

i liked it! loads of laughs!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

it was hilarious, great acting...kept me entertained the whole way through!

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

it was okay, pretty funny but too predictable.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

good movie

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

i've always loved carol channing and this may be her best role to date.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

the humour in this movie was great!!! i thought it was going to be cheesy but these two had such amazing chemistry...i enjoyed it so much i watched it twice! ;)

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

hilarious! plus, it doesn't hurt that channing tatum is a total babe!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

has a completely different humor from typical stupid "funny" movies. this film is genuine and hilarious.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

couldn't stop laughing the whole time.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

this remake of the t.v. show by the same name, is a laugh out loud riot. a must see!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

was an awesome movie! and channing was so amazing!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

so funny & entertaining. loved it! can't wait for the sequel.

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

this would have been a much better movie without all the vulgarity.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

hilarious movie. sort of had a scott pilgrim (one of my fsvourite movies) feel to some of it, so naturally, i loved it.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

i could watch this again and again. very funny.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

definitely a funny movie!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

fantastic movie! so funny.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

really enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

hilarious. i haven't laughed that much in a movie for years!

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2012

pretty good

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

very funny! channing steals the show!

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2012

way too funny!!!!

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

very funny, but some could see it as being bad if they don't enjoy this type of humour.

User review rating: 4 May 23, 2012

cute movie. funny.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: