ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

21 Jump Street

Thank you for rating this movie!

21 Jump Street Movie Poster

4.14 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.14

Based on 1198 votes and 373 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 39.03%
  • User rating: 4.14 43.52%
  • User rating: 4.14 12.44%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.07%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.94%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 251 to 300 of 373

User review rating: 0 May 21, 2012

very funny

User review rating: 3 May 21, 2012

not your grandfather's jumpstreet

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2012

laughed by ass off

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

hilarious!

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

surprisingly great!!

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2012

hilarious movie! had me entertained the whole way through.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2012

very good movie. initially skeptical based on the trailer but once i saw it, i was impressed by the acting and solid entertainment.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2012

gross and sad. should have left this one in the tank.

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2012

funny & liked the depp cameo!

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

hillarious. one of the better remakes,definitely worth a look.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

very funny

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

omg this movie is so funny..loved it

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

this move was hilarius, i laughed through the entire show

User review rating: 3 May 20, 2012

better than i thought it would be. a surprising commentary on teenage/highschool life and the roles we play as we grow up.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

so funny!!

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2012

a laugh out loud comedy!!

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

very entertaining for our whole family.

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

loved this movie!! absolutely jokes saw it twice in theatres :)

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2012

entertaining movie - worth watching.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2012

this movie was such a nice surprise! it was hilarious! i laughed so much i had tears in my eyes! such a great movie to watch with friends!

User review rating: 3 May 20, 2012

very nostalgic flick!

User review rating: 5 May 20, 2012

amazing - so funny from start to end

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2012

cried, laughed, cried because i was laughing so hard.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

very funny

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

so funnny! i haven't laughed that hard in a long time. channing tatum and jonah hill make an awesome comedic team.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

exellent movive..best movie of the year. cant wait until it comes on dvd

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2012

stupid comedy with a bad cast! i don't remember the t.v. series being a comedy...very disappointed.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

funny! channing tatum & jonah hill have great chemistry.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

funny!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

super funny greaat movie

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2012

entertaining comedy!! the two leads definitely carry the movie, which makes a huge difference!!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

crazy movie, lots of comedy

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

so funny!

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2012

some funny moments but way too much swearing

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

very funny good movie for the entire family!

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

great fun, channing tatum funnier then ever

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

highlarious! definitely wasn't expecting it to be as awesome as it was! instead of me rating it, just go check it out for yourself!

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

this movie is so funny

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2012

very funny

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

great movie, love the cameos

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

great funny movie

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

wayyy better than i thought it would, usually i dont expect much from channing tatum but i was pleasantly surprised. it was hilarious from the beginning to the end

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2012

i thought this movie was entertaining and was full of laughs! i would definately watch this movie again!

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2012

hilarity ensues when two unlikely friends who go back to high school undercover. great movie. good laughs. a must see!

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2012

i lived this movie. it was fun and even though the story is much the same as i have seen before, this new take was refreshing and different.

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2012

a fun and well rounded movie, very enjoyable!

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2012

incrediable

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2012

incrediable

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2012

incrediable

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2012

a fun times at the movie. never expected it to be soo good!!

Change Location
* required!
* required!