A Dog's Journey

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.50 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.5

Based on 68 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 4.5 78.13%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.25%
  • User rating: 4.5 9.38%
  • User rating: 4.5 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.5 6.25%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2019

TWO THUMBS UP!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2019

I would watch again forever now i want 3rd part!

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

Sweet, Sad, Happy, Funny

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2019

Great family movie! My daughter enjoyed it. A dog truly is a man's best friend!

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

A must see movie for any dog lover! Bring some Kleenex.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

What a great story, thought provoking, exciting, five star acting, best movie l have seen in years, and l get to go a second time taking my two grand daughters.

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2019

I loved it. Everyone, young and old told me to go see it. I did and enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2019

Wonderful emotional movie I read the book before seeing the movie and I wasn't disappointed. A must see movie for pet parents!

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

Wonderful for all ages. Hoping many will see and enjoy this worthy movie, with its message of love and kindness, in a cold, cruel world.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2019

Enjoyed very much

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2019

One of the Best Family Movie ever made..Bring your whole Family and Enjoy

User review rating: 4 May 21, 2019

good flick-i dropped a tear or two

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2019

Incredible movie for entire family

User review rating: 3 May 19, 2019

Was very disappointed. I'm a crier at weddings, anything touching - didn't even come close in this movie. A dog being reincarnated 4 times is a bit much!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

Loved it!

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2019

Pretty gross. Too many scenes with dog getting up in child’s face. Hard to stomach.

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

Didn’t have enough tissues to deal with this movie. Bittersweet but a really great film about woofers and their pet parents. Loved it!

User review rating: 4 May 18, 2019

A sequel that is actually better than the first. Truly tugs on your heartstrings and leaves you feeling uplifted.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

I really enjoyed A Dog's Purpose and felt that it was a must see movie. After seeing A Dog's Journey I feel this movie is even better with an even better story and higher production and acting values. Both films are destined to be classics. Don't forget your tissues and guys if you have ever had a dog you may want to go alone or you will have to tell your date that your allergies were acting up.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

It is good movie

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2019

It was a great, heartwarming movie. It made teary to see the dog sacrificing himself for the owner

Change Location
* required!
* required!