A Good Year

Thank you for rating this movie!

A Good Year Movie Poster

3.77 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.77

Based on 300 votes and 23 reviews


  • User rating: 3.77 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.77 18.37%
  • User rating: 3.77 9.18%
  • User rating: 3.77 3.06%
  • User rating: 3.77 19.39%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 23 of 23

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2020

Stupid movie. Tried to watch it twice. Shut it down both times. Really really bad. Cut throat womanizing stockboker turns winemaker-romantic-one-woman-man BS. Never again. TOTAL B'S. Soundtrack was annoying to boot. Ingenious Film Partners (uk) given credits for producing or more like "sham producing" to rob HMRC of taxes. Shame on u all

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2012

Thoroughly enjoyable . What else need be said .

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2011

It is my all time favorite movie.

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2007

Beautifully done. Boffo, a good one!

User review rating: 0 March 07, 2007

Pleasantly surprised. I rented this for my wife only to find that I had not passed out through any part of the movie and I would definitly watch this one again. ****`s

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2007

Nice movie. If you a horror lover don`t go, others will like it.

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2007

Excellent - well done in all areas....Thanks!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2006

RIDLEY SCOTT !!! The work speaks for itself. This film maker is extraordinary. One of a kind.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2006

Every minute of this movie was delightful! I loved it. Crowe was at his very best.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

AVERAGE MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

Zzzzzz... and I was in the theater mid-afternoon !

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2006

Zzzzzz..... Crowe is a terrific actor but this is not a part that fits him like a glove. And then there are those accents...oh boy...cockney English, French English, Indian English...did I miss something?Movies like this need subtitles. Only the beautiful Provence scenery prevented moi from going into a deep sleep.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2006

If you like blood, gore and special effects, then this is not a movie for you. If you enjoy a good story, good acting and pleasant background scenery, you will enjoy this movie. A better than average movie. db

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

Average movie.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

Not that good.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

TWO WORDS..."Ridley Scott." I m still amazed at this man`s gift as a film maker; there is nothing, simply nothing, he can`t do in Cinema. A solid film!!!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

Easy way to spend a night at the theater... nothing more.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

Previsible...but ok.

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

Fantastic

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

Another great line up of movies. I just loved this movie. Great acting. Great story. Another movie I could watch over again. Loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

Great movie. Really refreshing.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

Excellent! There is no one else like Russell Crowe to do a movie like this! The plot is excellent for him. This is a real man! Just like in Gladiator, no one can match a man like him. I love him to the end.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

average movie. wait is that a phone i see flying across the room?

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: