ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Baywatch

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.07 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.07

Based on 200 votes and 71 reviews


  • User rating: 3.07 35.80%
  • User rating: 3.07 16.05%
  • User rating: 3.07 6.17%
  • User rating: 3.07 3.70%
  • User rating: 3.07 38.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 71 of 71

User review rating: 4 June 03, 2017

Go watch it for a fun night at the movies. Don't listen to the naysayers

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2017

HORRIBLE

User review rating: 4 June 01, 2017

As someone who loved Baywatch growing up I was not disappointed.

User review rating: 1 June 01, 2017

Terrible. I would not recommend this movie to anyone. Run.

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2017

I was so disappointed with this movie. I'm NOT recommending it to anyone. I can't believe how phony the scenes were with the fire....really unprofessional.

User review rating: 1 May 31, 2017

Again the movie studio critics come out to endorse a crap movie. 2017 has been the year of crap movies so far. Hollywood is dead.

User review rating: 5 May 30, 2017

Great entertaining,stunt scenes, and humorous take on the Baywatch genre. Liked the cameos of former BW stars, dialogues, and outtakes.

User review rating: 1 May 30, 2017

Plain, old, simple movie. Not worth watching.

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2017

Entertaining brainless summer movie. Funny, with a feel good ending. Reminded me of Sat AM cartoons when they were good. Worth $6.

User review rating: 4 May 29, 2017

Funny as hell. The Rock doesn't dissappoint

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2017

It's everything you hoped it would be. 5/5

User review rating: 5 May 29, 2017

Had funny humor!

User review rating: 3 May 29, 2017

Soo funny!!! Loved it

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2017

The critics said to take a pass which means to me it's a good movie. A great story - not really but the humour was great, especially the banter between Diane and Zac. If you need a good laugh, it's worth a look.

User review rating: 4 May 27, 2017

Very funny not the best script but worth watching

User review rating: 3 May 26, 2017

This is a start of Summer movie...not too serious. It won't go down in the annals of history. It may convince people to get in better shape...and you feel happy after you leave the movie theatre.

User review rating: 1 May 26, 2017

Great scenery :-) not much else

User review rating: 4 May 26, 2017

Baywatch is an enjoyable film, light with a lot of humour. Dwayne Johnson and Zac Efron are great in their roles. Enjoyed it immensely!

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2017

One of the year's ten best.

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2017

The most anticipated movie of 2017.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2016

When are they going to reboot SPACE: 1999?

Change Location
* required!
* required!