Black Adam - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.67 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.67

Based on 96 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.67 50.00%
  • User rating: 3.67 18.75%
  • User rating: 3.67 2.08%
  • User rating: 3.67 6.25%
  • User rating: 3.67 22.92%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 5 November 27, 2022

The cast was very nice. This movie had a good concept to follow. I would watch this movie again. I like it.

User review rating: 1 November 27, 2022

This simply proves that DC will never be able to compete with Marvel in superhero movies... I mean, you have Black Adam, and The Rock... and you STILL manage to make a mangled mess of boring garbage for a movie? Save your money, skip this stinker.

User review rating: 2 November 26, 2022

As with many DC movies, the villain was not particularly interesting. The connection between the Justice Society and Black Adam was weak. Dwayne Johnson did a serviceable job as Teth-Adam. Too many explosions and too little plot. The end credits scene was good.

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2022

Unbearably bad

User review rating: 1 November 24, 2022

4 Stars ??? This was the worst hero movie.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2022

Johnson was great - just enough humor, no silliness. Very good.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2022

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, GRAND, AND TERRIFIC. IT KEPT THE VIEWERS IN SUSPENSE AT ALL TIME.

User review rating: 5 November 11, 2022

To all negative people out there don't bother with your comments this is a superhero movie if you are not a fan of DC and Marvel movies don't bother watching a great comic fantasy the Rock was amazing great acting he did a great job, and all the new characters were fantastic DC amazed us all with visual effects it was really well done for all families to enjoy, The Rock is the best.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2022

The plot with the Black Adam and his son was a little hard to follow, but overall the movie was entertaining.

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2022

Was unsure with all the negative reviews but it turned out to be highly entertaining. The two hours went by quickly leaving you wanting more

User review rating: 2 November 09, 2022

They could it have develope the story a little bit more or spend more time in it. They kind of jump into the action to fast. It was okay. But it could it be better than what is it was.

User review rating: 4 November 08, 2022

Very action packed, lost of visual effect. Kept our attention. My 10 year old grandson LOVED it.

User review rating: 5 November 07, 2022

A lot of action and philosophy mixed up together. It gets people wondering if anyone is worthy of superpowers and what is an ideal justice.

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2022

Poor Acting - bad story line - ugh - waste of money

User review rating: 1 November 02, 2022

Couldn't sit through the whole thing. Very poor acting!!

User review rating: 1 November 01, 2022

To be fair, I don’t typically like superhero movies but I especially didn’t like this one. I usually like the Rock - sometimes cheesy, usually entertaining, but I did not like him in this. Acting seemed forced. Storyline was meh. Definitely not recommend.

User review rating: 1 October 31, 2022

No talent stiff w/. a bunch of cute muscles

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2022

Absolutely fabulous!!!!! A must see if you like action hero movies!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2022

Loved all the never ending action. Dwayne Johnson always puts a smile on things.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2022

DC did it again excellent non stop action great storyline nice to see new characters and of course the Rock was amazing can't wait to see what they plan for Black Adam possible Shazam crossover. A well entertaining action flick enjoy for all ages.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2022

This movies had a great storyline, the right amount of action, just enough humor, and great visual effects. It is well worth seeing multiple times.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2022

It the only thing that movie did was make the comics you read better it didn't destroy them step on them create a bunch of Mayhem and your childhood memories of Black Adam it was amazing

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2022

Very entertaining and quite humorous at times. Also a tad dorky when they try to overdue the humor. A 1,000 times better than kiddie Shazam movie and better than the Justice League.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2022

Black Adam was an enjoyable roller-coaster of a movie. It was so nice I will be seeing it thrice.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2022

Great movie watched it last night! I hope another comes out!!

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2022

I went with lower expectations but was very entertaining. Good story and the movie kept my interest. Not too long, good action, some decent humour at times. Really well done.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2022

All these supposedly high brow and their disecting movie fettishes carry no influence over true movie aficionados. What more could you ask for action suspense and a hero to boot. The Rock was awesome. Never disappoints. Stay for the credits and you will not be. It is a lead to excellent DC movies to come. Can't wait.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2022

Movie was pretty good. Dwayne Johnson did awesome as black adam. Four stars.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2022

Prob the best DC movie ever. Black Adam, Hawkman and Dr Fate are done really well. Tons of action. Stay for the end credit scene!

User review rating: 5 October 13, 2022

It looks so cool!!

User review rating: 1 October 13, 2022

Enough already.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2022

Can`t wait to see the rock as black adam .

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: