Crazy Rich Asians

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.06 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.06

Based on 252 votes and 87 reviews


  • User rating: 4.06 60.66%
  • User rating: 4.06 14.75%
  • User rating: 4.06 5.74%
  • User rating: 4.06 7.38%
  • User rating: 4.06 11.48%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 87 of 87

User review rating: 4 August 31, 2018

Refreshingly funny. Original and a fun cast. Go see it you won't be sorry

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2018

Great movie. Loved the beautiful people, opulent scenery and story line. This movie was very entertaining and the acting was good. I see a few sequels coming out of this movie and am looking forward to seeing more!!!

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Very good story line, i loved everything about the movie. I will buy it when released.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Fun, soapy, humorous, fantasy.

User review rating: 4 August 28, 2018

Very good movie. Very enjoyable. If you've read the book, it's not the same, but it is very very well done. I'd definitely watch again

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2018

Amazing movie! Loved it 😁

User review rating: 3 August 26, 2018

Nice light romance...ancient storyline

User review rating: 4 August 26, 2018

Very entertaining. A lot of laughs.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2018

The movie was excellent. The scenery, Wow! Singapore is beautiful. Awkwafina stole the show! She was too funny. The entire movie audience last night were laughing me too! The cast diid an excellent job. More Asian films like this one would a welcome pleasure.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2018

Giving this movie five stars. Enjoyed the whole movie. Very uplifting and fun. Music was great. Actors were good. Scenery of Singapore was lovely. The theatre was full...

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2018

A must see movie for all asians!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2018

It is funny and well cast. Awkwafina is hilarious! It is about time Hollywood sees the light (or $$$) and start producing more asian cast movies. There is a humongous market in China and Asia as well the local North American Asian communities that would love to see this type of movie. Well done Warner Bros. Pictures!!!

User review rating: 1 August 24, 2018

Not my cup of tea for sure and for certain. Making stars of monetary wealth is not an attractive or entertaining proposition. The people are pretty but the story sucks as well as the theme.

User review rating: 2 August 23, 2018

Nothing spectacular. Nice scenery, good acting, poor story, boring.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2018

Absolutely loved it!! Great comedy and fun characters!!

User review rating: 4 August 23, 2018

Fun and interesting, a lighthearted, cute movie albeit unrealistic.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2018

Great entertainment, enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2018

Chose this flick as a last minute choice not really expecting to like it . I was pleasantly surprised ....I loved it ! Lots of laughs and great acting . I recommend it wholeheartedly .

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2018

I went last night with some friends we had liked the movie we had a good laugh

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2018

Funny movie and I can relate this movie to the other comedy movie: The Big Fat Greek Wedding. The wedding scene is amazing. I love it!

User review rating: 3 August 22, 2018

Disappointed but enjoyed all the glitz. Predictable plot. Loved shots of Singapore and casting.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2018

Fun cast! Loved the mom

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2018

Great comedy, loved the cinematics. Chemistry between the two lead actors was great. A real feel good movie. Loved the sound track.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2018

It was very well done. It was about respect and family.It was a beautiful love story without all the sex madness.

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2018

10/10 This movie saved rom-com!

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2018

Outstanding movie and cast. Anyone who rates this low is butthurt that an asian movie in hollywood is #1 in the box ofice

User review rating: 2 August 20, 2018

Not a five star movir

User review rating: 2 August 20, 2018

Not a 5 star movir

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

A solid film and lives up to its hype about bringing back the rom-com genre. Aside from the fun of the glitz and glam of the super wealthy, the storyline of East vs. Westernized East is something that many foreign-born Chinese experience, and I'm glad it was shared through this film.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

The movie is a typical love story. But it shows the life of rich Asian. And the actors was great.

User review rating: 3 August 19, 2018

Didn't measure up to expectations. Lead female and lead male, did a good job, as did the Mother character was good but a number of supporting players were questionable. Expected this movie to be more of a comedy based on trailers.

User review rating: 1 August 19, 2018

Boring. Nothing unique

User review rating: 4 August 17, 2018

Funny, lots of inside jokes which Americans may not follow. Great shots of Singapore and great introduction to beautiful places around S.E. Asia. Love that house in Malaysia where E. Yang had her Bible study party.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2018

An excellent, insightful, humane, colorful, and romantic movie. It made me want to be Asian, no, that's not it...it made me want to be rich, no, not that...it made me want to be moral and ethical, yes, that's it. Another great day at the movies!

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

Hilarious!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2018

This movie was boring and no story line don’t waste your time and money

User review rating: 4 August 15, 2018

The first half is kind of slow but the second half is really good and pulls everything together. Overall a nice film with some great pictures of Singapore.

Change Location
* required!
* required!