Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Thank you for rating this movie!

Crazy, Stupid, Love. Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.20

Based on 844 votes and 272 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 41.45%
  • User rating: 4.20 45.78%
  • User rating: 4.20 6.99%
  • User rating: 4.20 3.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.41%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 272

User review rating: 4 October 26, 2011

I really enjoyed this very funny movie with a great cast.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2011

Absolutely Love Ryan Gosling!! He is amazingly talented and sexy in every film he stars in, and this is yet another movie he has successfully made above and beyond entertaining to watch!

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2011

A smart script boosted by the performance of an all-stars cast.

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2011

Great movie! The story was very real, and unlike your usual romantic comedy, it had some very entertaining twists.

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2011

Carell can do no wrong. Very funny. Go see it now.

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2011

Very funny enjoyable movie with a great cast.

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2011

Made me laugh

User review rating: 4 October 25, 2011

Great casting and a surprising good plot.

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2011

This movie wasn't bad and it wasn't amazing. I also felt like it shouldn't have been as long as it was.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

What a hilarious movie! I loved it! The actors were great and I enjoyed how it stayed entertaining even through the serious parts of the movie and didn't get boring.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2011

Probably my favorite movie of the summer. The perfect blend of comedy, drama, and romance.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

Enjoy the comedy

User review rating: 3 October 24, 2011

this movie was good

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

Excellent movie with an excellent cast and story-line.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2011

All around funny,sad,great movie.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

Good movie, funny, did not expect the turn out it was in a good way, only bad thing way to long for a romantic comedy!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

This movie was fun, sad, quirky and all around wholesome all in one. Great time!

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2011

LOVED THIS MOVIE!!

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

Very funny, great cast and nice surprise

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2011

I loved the movie...too funny! Especially "spoiler alert" when everyone finally meets everyone at the house & all hell breaks loose, lol!!

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2011

Fantastic movie. Hilarious! Its only flaw is in the trite and over-the-top scene at the school towards the end of the movie, but roll your eyes and forgive that because the rest of the movie makes up for it.

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

loved this movie and I am not a fan of comedies. fight scene was funniest since Grant/Firth

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

very entertaining

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

A lot funnier than I expected.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2011

loved it, loved it, loved it. It was funny, it was sad, it was amazing.

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

What a great movie! I love Ryan Gosling after this movie. Hilarious and unexpected ending.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. A great feel good movie with a happy ending.

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

A very funny movie with a great cast.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2011

Funny, with great actors!

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2011

Wonderful casting, great writing, all over an enjoyable, very funny movie.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2011

Wasn't expecting it to be so good, and great twist at the end

User review rating: 2 October 21, 2011

definitely stupid, a bit crazy. dunno about the love

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2011

Loved Ryan Gosling's outfits! Fun movie with a nice surprise.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2011

TOO funny; the acting is great; and Jake -wow-.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2011

Very funny movie with a great cast.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2011

i love the movie its definitely worth watching again twice because some scenes are really funny ... the son most especially because it shows the typical young boy believing too much about love

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

Best movie I've seen in a long time. Funny and entertaining. Big surprises and great characters. Definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

I think this movie was light and funny. It gives us a glimpse of what it is like to be married for many years and then be asked by your spouse for a divorce. It portrays the interesting, let's say, situations that one has to encounter being out of the dating scene for many years. Funny and enlightening.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

A great movie with a twist in it. Steve Carrol and Ryan Gosling are great in their roles.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Romantic and funny!

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

As the title suggests, it has a little of everything. Ryan Gosling (crazy) - hot as ever! Steve Carell and Julianne Moore were lovely (love). Probably the most least endearing character was that portrayed Marisa Tomei- not her fault she got a rotten role (stupid). Overall good comedy.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

funny and insightful portrayal of a relationship

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone are amazing. I enjoyed the funny twist at the end of the movie. I highly recommend this movie.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

I was so happy I saw this movie. I expected it to be so so but honestly it was extremely enjoyable to me. There was a message, the acting by Steve was excellent. There were a couple of twists that were unexpected. It also kind of struck home for me. Go see it!

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Funny show and never saw the ending coming.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

Great Date Movie. Nothing too offense and teh comedy was entertaining.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

nice romantic movie, enjoyed all , had a lovely time

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

I loved this movie. It was humerous and entertaining. Ryan Gosling is brilliant as always and Steve Carrell is totally endearing. Great cast. Great movie.

User review rating: 4 October 20, 2011

The movie was funny and engaging.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2011

loved it cant wait to see it again

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: