ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Thank you for rating this movie!

Crazy, Stupid, Love. Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.20

Based on 844 votes and 272 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 41.45%
  • User rating: 4.20 45.78%
  • User rating: 4.20 6.99%
  • User rating: 4.20 3.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 200 of 272

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

was okay I laughed a bit but not as funny as some other movies I have seen this summer

User review rating: 3 August 04, 2011

was okay I laughed a bit but not as funny as some other movies I have seen this summer

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Better than I expected, figuring it to be just another formula romantic comedy, but this time it is a mix of infidelity, doubts in life, divorce, and re-looking at life's bumpy paths in love. Worth the watch, I really enjoyed the twists here and there, and a nice surprise twist at the end, and the final outcomes for all characters.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Slow moving at first but picks up speed in the final part of the movie.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

I gave it 5 stars because not many comedies make me laugh. This one was hilarious! I loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Starts out a bit slow then stems up when hot Ryan Gosling enters the movie. Funny and crazy ending.

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

fun, funny, delightful

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Hilarious,good for everyone, and very sweet!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2011

One of 2011's Best releases ! By far the hardest I've laughed in a while!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Very funny!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

awsome

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

so funny thumbs up

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

total comedy it rules

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Awesome movie!! Ryan and Steve are super funny and great together. Emma is pretty damn amazing too!!

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

Not what I expected. I really loved this movie from the coming together of stories and the hot shirtless Ryan Gosling scenes. There's also some sad and funny parts. An all-around feel good movie.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

AWESOME SUPER FUNNY GREAT DATE MOVIE JUST LOVED IT SEE IT!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

I loved this movie so much that I saw it twice in 5 days! Need I say more :)

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

funny, emotional, well-acted, good characters

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

Cool, funny, a must see!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

HILARIOUS!!STEVE CARELL AND RYAN GOSLING AT THEIR BEST....EMMA STONE SHINES TOO!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

This movie was ok.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Funny and cute movie, good acting. The teenage son really stood out in the movie.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

I loved this movie! Any audience can identify with Crazy, Stupid, Love. Usually I am able to predict a movie shortly after the beginning; this was not the case with this film, I was truly surprised. This was the best romantic comedy I have seen in a very long time. This film does not disappoint! I was especially impressed with the way all of the characters became intergrated. I believe the writer has the potential to make alot of great films for all to enjoy! NOTE: I was already a fan of Ryan Gossling (since The Notebook) and I must say his performance was outstanding and he molded his character flawlessly!

User review rating: 2 August 03, 2011

Okay movie.

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

Crazy, Stupid, love ... was a movie like i've never watched before ! without giving away the ending, it made the movie . the humeur in it was halarous and the cast was crazy. Ryan Gosling was the perfect person to play his character. The movie pretrayed the love life of every generation and is perfect for every age!!

User review rating: 1 August 03, 2011

I was very disappointed, Steve is usually funny, this movie was booo-ring, and some of the actors were mumbling, could not make out what they were saying. Not funny at all, only one episode at the end of the movie.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

So unexpected! I was not going in looking for anything other from Ryan Gosling being very charming and good looking. I found a story of love lost and love gained. A super fun movie with a super fun cast! Lots of laughs and lots of lessons.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

funny, amusing, many aspects true to life

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

VERY FUNNY..GOOD FOR WHOLE FAMILY..YOU WILL LAUGH,CRY AND FEEL ALIVE!!

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2011

Really funny.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

Very witty love Steve Carell!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Witty, intelligently written with just enough sight gags to keep you laughing even while you're crying.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

I loved this movie. What a great comedy and romance rolled in to one. I would go and see this movie agan. All actors and actresses were impressive.

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

Fun movie but not outstanding

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Hilarious, and everyone will find a character they relate to personally!!Steve carries this movie, so does Ryan!

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Best romantic comedy of the summer - by far.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

A very funny movie.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Absolutely loved it!!!!!!! Steve Carell at his best. Ryan Gosling was perfect as was Julianne Moore. It was just a fantastic movie for all ages. It was funny/had a real story - actually several messages. A must-see at least once.

User review rating: 5 August 02, 2011

Nobody but Steve Carell could have carried off this all-to-human character. The movie deserves a lot of praise - the kind that It's Complicated got last year and didn't deserve. In turns touching and sentimental followed by moments of hilarity. Everyone believable thanks to solid writing.

User review rating: 3 August 02, 2011

I would give this movie 3 1/2 stars. It was very entertaining, me and others, laughed out loud several times during the movie. Also this movie touches on themes that most people go through, so it was relatable. Definitely entertaining! Steve Carell & Ryan Gosling are great together!

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Very funny movie with an excellent cast and storyline.

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

Great movie, very funny. Excellent acting

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2011

A charming and sweet romantic comedy with a some depth, a clever twist and a lot of funny moments.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

Great fun

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

This movie was surprisingly funny yet at times somewhat deep and emotional. It was funny in a realistic yet awkward way that we all can relate to yet find interestingly new. The deep and emotional moments at times are somewhat weird in a way but I guess that's what 'crazy, stupid, love' is supposed to mean. It's a great romance comedy that is nothing like you would expect. It's not a lame pg-13 chick flick or filled with hot strangers trying to sleep with one another. Definitely something everyone should watch as for once, what you see in the preview is only some of what you can expect from the actual film.

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2011

well acted, well written, funny and emotional

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

I saw this movie with my boyfriend at a advanced screening and I have to say we both found the movie to be really funny which was totally unexpected (not the typical romantic comedy). There were also a lot of unexpected twists and surprises which made the movie fun to watch. I would definitely recommend this flick!

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

Really funny movie!

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2011

A rather slow start but by the middle your rolling in the aisles and a very surprising ending....

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

i honestly loved this movie. it was funny and had a great storyline. definately a must see

Change Location
* required!
* required!