Crazy, Stupid, Love.

Thank you for rating this movie!

Crazy, Stupid, Love. Movie Poster

4.20 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.20

Based on 844 votes and 272 reviews


  • User rating: 4.20 41.45%
  • User rating: 4.20 45.78%
  • User rating: 4.20 6.99%
  • User rating: 4.20 3.37%
  • User rating: 4.20 2.41%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 251 to 272 of 272

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2011

Great movie! Funny. Sweet. Laughed out loud. Had a great plot with lots of twists (don't find out before you go - the movie's better with the element of surprise) Recommend it to anyone!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

I recommend you see CRAZY, STUPID, LOVE for yourself. Great acting, brilliant script, touching scenes and crescendo's to a hilariously funny ending. Haven't laughed that hard in a long time.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

The cast is outstanding, dialogue snappy and pace moves you along to surprising revelations in the final quarter of the film.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

Thought the movie was very witty, laughed throughout the film. I also always loved Steve Carrell humour style. Funny & entertaining film overall.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Great movie; out loud funny; the theater was totally into it. All stars were awesome great.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

very funny, and the twists in the movie are great. ryan gosling was shirtless and Julianne Moore looked stunning.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

Hilarious! Favourite movie of the summer so far.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

Thanks so very much for the passes, saw it Monday and was waiting to be able to review it. Unlike Bad Teacher this is a movie you can attend with the family, there is no nudity, there are a few off-colour jokes,scenarios, but nothing raunchy, just funny, funnier and funniest! WELL DONE, great cast, great comic timing, great chemistry, great directing, all in all GREAT MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

One of the best movies I've seen in a long time.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Great cast and story line. Very funny movie.

User review rating: 4 July 29, 2011

Better than I expected, with good acting all around.

User review rating: 5 July 29, 2011

The movie is incredibly funny that include great performances from all the actors.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

The acting was all right. I especially liked the storyline involving the teenagers. Emma Stone is adorable and Ryan Gosling is great eye-candy. That said, the writing was less than great--too many coincidences and clichés. The whole trendy bar scenario was depressing with 20-something women being depicted as shallow and easy.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

This was a great movie. It was very funny and excellent acting from everybody.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2011

I was expecting an amusing, albeit predictable, movie. Boy was I pleasantly suprised! It was the perfect blend of funny and sweet, and excellent cast all around. Great writing, just a really really good movie!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2011

Enjoyed it very much.Thank you Tribute for the double pass.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

Great cast and awesome story!Everyone in the theater was laughing.I recommended this to all my friends.One of the best movies I've seen.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

This movies is hilarious! It got great balance between romance & comedy! Great cast! Steve Carell & Ryan Gosling are perfect together! So recommend this movie!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

My cheeks are still sore from laughing so hard. Crazy Stupid Love has a wonderful ensemble of actors with terrific comedic timing. It starts off a little slow but that is so you can get to know each character and root for them. The storyline is rich and the film is FUNNY. The actor who plays the 13 year old has some of the funniest lines in the show. You will hear lots of belly laughs in the theatre from the entire cast. I would go and see this movie again!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2011

So I didn't really know what to expect from this movie, but it was really good. There were great actors/actresses doing some wonderful acting! Very entertaining & flawless so it deserves 5 stars! Loved it!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

Funny and touching. The gardening in the dark scene is worth the price of admission.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2011

Marisa Tomei hot and sexy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: