Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.21 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.21

Based on 178 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 4.21 71.25%
  • User rating: 4.21 7.50%
  • User rating: 4.21 5.00%
  • User rating: 4.21 3.75%
  • User rating: 4.21 12.50%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2022

Fast pace from beginning to end. Great story, great characters, great story.

User review rating: 1 May 23, 2022

Horrible! Bloody violence: unnecessary killings. EVIL!

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2022

The acting, special effects, and story are all top-notch, and it's a must-see for any fan of the Marvel Cinematic Universe. Benedict Cumberbatch is perfect as the title character, and the film's visuals are some of the best I've ever seen. If you're looking for a great movie to watch, Dr. Strange is definitely one to add to your list.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2022

Best Marvel movie to date. Great action, great story, very emotional.

User review rating: 1 May 21, 2022

Caved in to the woke crowd. Killing off of inspirational women. Expected better. Not up to usual quality.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2022

Great acting and plenty of action with Wanda the witch who steals the show. So into the next century. A good movie full of unexpected events and a wee bit scary and strange but FUN!

User review rating: 4 May 16, 2022

Decent action/fantasy

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2022

This movie is awesome in every way! 👏 Well worth seeing on the big screen for the special effects alone. If I have any criticism at all it would be the amount of witchcraft and sorcery/magic. It was a bit to much for my liking. Obviously it was necessary but maybe not as much. The movie was absolutely amazing though!

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2022

I loved the action, computer graphics, characters and the drama. Inorder to enjoy this film, you have to see Dr Strange’s first movie. I enjoyed the multi-dementions. Especial when Steven and America go through several dimensional layers. Way cool. Especially guest appearance at the lumenadi council. I’m not a spoiling the cast cameo.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2022

I liked the fact that they added people from all the multiverse

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2022

Thumbs up! Ten out of Ten

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2022

Great movie, never a slow moment. It just keeps going and keep you entertained. Loved it so much.

User review rating: 3 May 12, 2022

This was an ok movie. There were moments that stood out for sure. A few scarlet witch scenes were quite a horror-level scary. I would love to see a scarlet witch movie with those scary horror elements. It was formulaic. I actually dozed off near the end. Maybe I'm not into the magic part. Rarely surprised by these movies. I think Dr scratch should be darker and scarier. I totally remember that vibe reading the comics as a kid/ likely why I did not read many of them lol. Saw it in IMAX, I would recommend the least expensive screening. This had the potential to be epic.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2022

This movie was amazing, Benedict Cumberbatch was an awesome Doctor Strange and is so handsome.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2022

This movie was awesome, just saw today in theaters and thought it was great. Just as good as the first one.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2022

Wow, so good.

User review rating: 4 May 08, 2022

Sorry gave 3 star in previous review, definitely a 4 star,it was very good!

User review rating: 4 May 08, 2022

Loved this movie!!!! Go and see it you won't be disappointed!

User review rating: 3 May 08, 2022

Action and story line was intense - just forget about how they try to introduce their WOKENESS CRAP IN IT - and enjoy Dr Strange at his best.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2022

This is a phenomenal movie. Disney and Marvel are the best!!!

User review rating: 1 May 08, 2022

CGI is good but the story makes no sense.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2022

Loved it👍👍👍👍👍

User review rating: 3 May 07, 2022

Had a nard time following this, and honestly stopper trying because the story was subpar. I miss the Avengers quality movies, this was just messy. Did not really care about the characters or their fate.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2022

AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2022

This is Marvel at their best. You want to see this on the big screen. It's a treat.

User review rating: 1 May 07, 2022

This is really a Wanda Vision movie rather than a Dr. Strange movie. Dr. Strange couldn't do anything right and Wanda could do no wrong. Disney is still promoting a woke agenda even after losing $ billions in the stock market. This is my last Disney movie or product. BAD, Boycott Anything Disney.

User review rating: 5 May 07, 2022

This movie just had some insane graphics! And Wanda is in it so the rating just gets bumped up ? 👍

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2022

Incredible. It is such a thrill to see so many of the characters I grew up with in comic books when I was a kid come to life on the big screen. I had such a good time watching this.

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2022

Fantastic. I'm speechless it was so good.

User review rating: 5 May 06, 2022

So much fun! So much fun! So much fun! Marvel just gets better and better. Loved it!!!!!!

User review rating: 2 May 06, 2022

Lots of action, some funny parts, but not a good movie by any stretch.

User review rating: 1 May 06, 2022

I don't know about others, but they are all starting to look the same. The multiverse thing they used here and in Spiderman, seems like a way to use cutting room floor ideas and stitch together something that kids will give away their dollars. Bad movie, ill planned, and not tied together very well at all. Think Inception, with the middle first, the first last, and the last part, middle.

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2022

BEST MARVEL MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 5 May 02, 2022

I live the action scenes and the color of the movie

User review rating: 1 May 01, 2022

Really disappointing. These films have become interchangeable and the fun is at a low ebb for sure.

User review rating: 1 April 30, 2022

Yet another disappointment from Marvel.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: