Downhill

Thank you for rating this movie!

1.71 / 5

User Rating User rating: 1.71

Based on 44 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 1.71 9.52%
  • User rating: 1.71 0.00%
  • User rating: 1.71 9.52%
  • User rating: 1.71 14.29%
  • User rating: 1.71 66.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 1 February 21, 2020

Will Ferrel movies are usually money and time wasters. This one is no different.

User review rating: 3 February 21, 2020

Should have been billed a "Drama" with some humor thrown in ; As the two leads are mostly known for their comedic roles; casting them in dramatic roles I think mislead most people on what they were expecting . Basically , an 'Action' Pete(Will F) takes during what was perceived as a life threatening situation leaves a somewhat loss of respect for him from the family . How is it going to be regained.? Expect a drama, not belly laughs (but with some funny parts) & it might not be so disappointing. Hope this helps.rh

User review rating: 1 February 20, 2020

Terrible movie, the audience spends a horrible week with a family going their through their personal relationship crisis. Its long, its boring, and I don't know why they would cast two comedians....it is really not a comedy but a tragic drama. I do not recommend at all. It is a money waster, not to mention the 1 1/2 you'll never get back!

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2020

Worst movie I ever watched . Seemed like a kid put the movie together.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2020

It started out okay, but then it went....

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

boy this show went nowhere quick, good cast, bad idea

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

Bad! Just so so bad! If you do go see this movie, don’t say I didn’t warn you lol

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

didn't care for it at all. Boring!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

I wanted them to turn the volume up 'cause everyone was laughing so hard! The funniest movie this year so far by far.

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

Stupid premise. bad, plain baaad. I'd give it zero stars if the system would let me.

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

It was extremely boring....kept waiting for it to get better.... BUT..it didn't!! It did have a message regarding commitment, what you want in life, relationships.... HOWEVER..., it could have conveyed this in 5-10 minutes!!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

terrible so disappointed. The best thing about was the scenery

User review rating: 1 February 15, 2020

Skip it and just watch the ORIGINAL 2014 film, Force Majeure, from Sweden. In fact, again Hollyweird committing the crime of remaking (laziness) and wasting money and time. Plus, look at the actors - Ferrell and Dryfus - that says it all. You can't take it seriously. You won't get a real quality movie. Skip it. Watch the original, Sweden's FORCE MAJEURE.

User review rating: 2 February 15, 2020

A good look into married life, some parts are funny and some true to life. great scenery if you like SNOW or skiing. Not Will Farrell's best movie, just O.K.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

Very disappointed! Not funny at all!

User review rating: 3 February 14, 2020

It's not a comedy, despite the main actors. It's a story about life. So if you want to look inside family dynamics, give it a go. As a Male, I could feel for Will as his wife, Julia, has many common characteristics of an over concerned human being, the ones that don't listen to what others are saying and goes right to the worst conclusion. Yes, somewhat too deep for a laugh.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

I thought this movie would be hilarious. Very sad and even made me cry.

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

This movie sucked! On Valentine's day! Seriously! Who puts out a depressing movie about a family fighting.. and you end up leaving angry at it! The writing was terrible! We go to movies to feel better and happy! Nit to feel angry and depressed on Valentine's day! Did not even deserve 1 out of 5.. terrible ! Would never recommend it!

User review rating: 2 February 14, 2020

Slow

User review rating: 2 February 13, 2020

Disappointed. Not funny at all

Change Location
* required!
* required!