Fahrenheit 9/11

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fahrenheit 9/11 Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.13

Based on 84862 votes and 283 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 77.89%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.18%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.14%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.17%
  • User rating: 4.13 21.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 283

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

Lies, lies, lies. That is what the Republican Party feeds us. Your website site posts users making the same accusations against Moore. If you believe in free speach, you will post this.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

Moore has the ability to make people listen to something the rest of the world has known ever since Bush got into the White House. Hopefully Americans will understand how BAD Bush is making them look and how much danger he`s putting them in.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

Interesting. Moore makes incorrect connections by piecing together erroneous and blatantly biased information, spinning it until it meets his needs.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

Disturbing...Moore makes the connections by piecing together the information that is either omitted, spun or blatantly unbiased (re: FOX news). As a Canadian, I and so MANY other Canadians around me, are waiting with watchful eyes to see how the November elections unfold. The upcoming election transcends the US borders as Bush has exerted an unbelievable and poisonous reach that spans the globe. This film leaves me with a certain confidence that anyone who watches it with a critical mind will be moved to participate in democracy by voting Bush out.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

Anti-Americans/American haters will love this one. Ironically, made by an American.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

For idiots who believe everything they see/hear

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2004

Dumbest movie ever.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

George Bush will be just like his daddy...a one term President. Bush is a C+ student and a one termer. Kerry is better educated, better informed and WAS FIGHTING FOR OUR AMERICA while Bush was partying with drugs and alcohol.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

Moore’s greatest contribution to the national debate is that he pulls back the veil on the bloodshed of a war that has been sanitized for the American public’s consumption.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

I dare you to watch this film and see if you don`t cringe when you see George Bush talk to the media about being dedicated to fighting terrorism and then right after that he says "Now watch this drive!" as he tees off on the golf course. Bush vacations and golfs while our American boys and girls are dying in Iraq...while terrorists are living every on this planet.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

Moore states his argument forcefully and effectively, alternating cold, factual data with emotionally wrenching -- and draining -- human episodes.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

There`s no question that the film`s stances toward American foreign policy and the current U.S. president are inflammatory. However, some of the ideas presented may give you room for pause.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

Love it or hate it, Fahrenheit is unprecedented in its relentless and up-to-the- minute attack on a sitting president.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

just an amazing piece of film-making!! Well done and very well researched!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

wonderful!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

Should`ve called Bush`s anti-Moore campaign "Vote For Bush in November". That`s the only purpose of attacking this movie...you are pro-Republican. Republican Bush does his best to pursuade people who can`t think for themselves. Republicans thrive on people who do not think for themselves. Great film Mr Moore...thank you!!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2004

Should`ve just called it "Don`t Vote For Bush in November". That`s the only purpose of the movie. Democrat Moore does his best to pursuade people who can`t think for themselves. Did Oliver Stone help with this work of fiction?

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

Very good - lots of conversation to be had afterwards. Not as good as Bowling for Columbine but it`s nice to know he can continue to make his films. Maybe the U.S. has hope afterall.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

I think it was the best, it showed us the truth about what the us is up to and the truth about Bush, he needs to step down, he is so up for war and killing innocent people. It also confirmed that the war in iraq is unfair. I am so glad that this has opened the eyes of alot people and confirmed what I thought was true. thanks

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

Entertaining..but...there is no question it is an editorial...which is fine...but why call it a documentary?...since there was no attempt to present both sides..reminds me of our government media in Canada..the CBC..

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

Boring! Total fiction. Even worse than Bowling for Columbine.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

Remember - this was the film Bush and the zombies that vote for him wanted to ban. What is it with Republicans, right-wingers and censorship? This is a great documentary!!! Thank you Mr Moore !!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

This film puts a fresh and thoughtful spin on recent events. I`m not surprised that the poorly spelling Bush lovers are attacking Michael Moore on this website. His film must make right-wing blood boil. One person even wrote below that Moore should go to jail. I suppose I`d be mad too if someone started asking questions that I didn`t want to hear answers for. This film might not be perfectly factual, but neither is the nightly news you watch.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

Intelligent film for intelligent people.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

Code red, code blue, blah blah...it`s all Bush`s strategy to keep us in constant fear. Bravo Mr Moore...brilliant film!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

Those who fear the truth, don`t watch. Those who are intelligent and think for themselves...please watch!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

Simply a wonderful film.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

How can you call this a documentary.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

I thought that farenheit 9/11 was extemely thought provoking. The american people seem to feel that they live in a democratic country. From where I am sitting (Not in the USA) it doesn`t look like democracy to me.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

Stupidity for stupid people.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

Could have been much better given the amount of material available for Bush slamming. His book was more informative and he should have stuck to that without going too heavily for emotional appeal and edging into propaganda.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

An excellent film! If one wants to know the truth this is is a MUST SEE! Finally, someone has stepped up and revealed the truth about the lies of the Bush administration. Well done Michael Moore!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

Simply a must see.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

Shocking film! The truth is finally out, shame on Bush and too bad for all the innocent killed because of him! Michael Moore has a lot of guts to make such film, good for him!

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

It undermines its own basic principles early on: don`t trust anything you see/hear, but trust me [Michael Moore]. This was a deceptive display of coercive manipulation and emotional hostage-taking. The only truth represented here is that it is possible to take enough out of context to make people believe any twisted semi-reality. Shame on MM for his bold-faced lies. Shame on Alliance Atlantis for endorsing such garbage. And shame on me for paying $10 to see it.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2004

This movie is a MUST SEE.

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

Thank God for Mr Moore! My family has voted Republican for the past 2 elections but I will vote DEMOCRAT! Funny how this latest "terrorist warning" came JUST after the Democratic Convention AND was based on 2 year old intelligence!! lol

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

BEST MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

I thought that this movie was alright not as good as Bowling for Columbine. I also thought this site was to write your comments about the movie not listen to some Jackass`s political views!!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

Wonderful, truthful...there was a reason The Bush Administration wanted this film kept quiet and hidden. This administration has been misleading us from day one. Thank you Mr Moore!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

It was great. Mr. Moore revealed the truth. I think he did an excellent job.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

Execellent, well done.

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

There are hundreds of arguments here- for and against- Moore and the movie. Isn`t that the point? for people to discuss the issue? Moore makes no qualms about his beliefs and views. The "name callers" aren`t helping their position, neither are the bad spellers who quote their own "facts". 9/11 is excellent..now discuss!!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

Well Well Well. Good Job Mr.Moore, you managed to tell everyone what a fat troublemaker you are. Congratulations on making a bunch of dough off the worst documentary ive seen yet. I`m eleven years old and i know more about world politics, and the good Bush is doing in Iraq then you!

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2004

George W. Bush and the Republican party spread their propaganda, and now Michael Moore is spreading his. I respect him for it. America is supposedly a free country, yet there are groups in America that were threatening theatre owners if they show this film. It`s ridiculous the way people are acting towards it. I think that Michael Moore is an amazing filmmaker and i`m glad that he chose to do this documentary. It`s important that the public be able to see both sides of the story.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

And the truth is something Michael Moore is definitely good at hiding. He doesn`t have an honest bone in his body and his films are so obviously doctored, it`s not funny. He`s being sued by a paper because he used a phony headline in the movie, saying it was from their paper but it wasn`t -- he made it up!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2004

The truth is the truth, and whether you accept it or deny it is up to you...

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

this movie was stupid, moore is nothing but a fat trouble maker

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

This "film" is just Propaganda.... Moore didn`t understand anything to world politic and seems to Love to see Sadam torturing and killing innocent peoples. I`m sorry Mr Moore that your great friend Sadam is in big trouble now and can`t kill people anymore, sorry Mr moore that Iraki have now a chance to know democracy and freedom like the country you are living in, sorry that the new democracy in Irak will show to all of the fanatic Islamist regime around there that freedom is also possible for the all the muslims... Happy for you that your make big money with your propagand...you`ll be able to help terrorist with that...why don`t you go yours

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2004

it reminds people to think deeply about 9/11 and lets people know more behind the event of 9/11.

Change Location
* required!
* required!