Fahrenheit 9/11

Thank you for rating this movie!

Fahrenheit 9/11 Movie Poster

4.13 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.13

Based on 84862 votes and 283 reviews


  • User rating: 4.13 77.89%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.18%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.14%
  • User rating: 4.13 0.17%
  • User rating: 4.13 21.61%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 283

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

i thought the movie gave a wonderful insight on what happened after 9/11 and what is going on in Iraq.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

Propaganda, distorted, but what a lot of people like to hear.

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

Goes to show what editing and distortion can do. All of the Canadians who hate Bush and the United States will be enthralled by and believe every word of this nonsense. Waste of time and money but Michael Moore is laughing all the way to the bank!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

Fahrenhei 9/11 was the best doumentary i have ever seen it was informative and was funny at times. im glad that mike moore told the truth. knowing little about politics being a thirteen year old boy i was stuck to the screen it was by far the best movie of the year in my opinion and is 5 out of 5 stars!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

at times it can be very funny, at times very sad, it also brought back fears from not so long ago and it respected all that died in on 9/11 by not showing the images we all know too well

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

Everytime I watch this movie I pray to God Bush and his ilk are voted out.The common man`s blood is greasing the wheels America`s war on terrorism.Iraq is the Vietnam of my childrens`time.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

With so many people slamming this moive why is it the hight rated movie on this webstie?...I know the webmaster is a dolt!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

100% Truth...Bush has destroyed America and the people of Iraq!!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

it`s a GREAT documentary ... well done michael moore

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

Interesting bit of fiction.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

Moore hates the same place that made him the fat pig that he is. America. He`s free to speak against the government, even to make movies. Why doesn`t he go to Iraq and make a movie against the government there?

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

Check out Moore`s web site for all of the facts!

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

The best movie made ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

The most biased, unfair presentation of "reality" I have ever seen. I don`t even like Bush and I was still disgusted by Moore`s methods.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

FAHRENHEIT 9/11 a truly awesome film. Michael Moore is so on the money with President George Walker Bush jr., and truly Bush is one history`s greatest morons. Thank you CANADA for naming for what he is, a moron. Frankly, I believe that Mr. Moore did all of us a favour in making FAHRENHEIT 9/11--Now, the American people can get on with reclaiming their country from this nut named George Walker Bush jr. I give FAHRENHEIT 9/11 two thumbs up! Matthäus Jones

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

Best comedy in years!!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

it provided a very disturbing set of questions Id like to hear 2 generations of Bushs` defend!Raised alot of questions, and was emotionally charged!

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

Why is everyone getting so angry about this movie?? It was very well done and it spoke the truth. Is everyone mad because the president has lied to everyone and not told them the truth. Freedom of Speech

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

Moore is full of it. mooreexposed dot com. Earlier post said it right, Moore should be put in jail.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2004

Really really good!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

SAVE YOUR MONEY. THIS FILM IS NOT ENTERTAINMENT IT IS PROPAGANDA, AND MICHAEL MOORE SHOULD BE PUT IN JAIL.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

Sure glad I live on the north side of the 49th parallel. It was a great movie and had me on the edge of the seat. Thanks, Michael Moore. You did an awesome job.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

Honestly? Hypocritical...Moore fell prey to the very thing he has been accusing Bush and the media of...one sided story telling. Let`s just say, we need a truck-load of salt for this one. Very biased and staged. In saying all of that, it was at least interesting, though not worth you $$ or your brain space.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

Thank you, Michael Moore. Wake up, America. These people are not working for OUR interest; stop giving them the ability to rob and cheat us--let`s stop playing their fools. Let`s take back our country.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

This movie was great. Amazing. Whoever said this movie is not fact is probably connected with George W. Bush.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

It`s unfortunate that "documentary" has been attached to this filem. Free speech is a wonderful thing. And creativity is brilliant - - that does not make it factual. Too bad we do not understand about responsibility. Film makers understand that "documentary" means nothing - it does not show facts, regardless of side they fall. For those not in the business, they want to believe that people are good and would not mislead. Michael Moore used "our desire to believe" to elevate is personal agenda - and did not document.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

Great Film! In response to one of the other people who posted: I always knew Spiderman was real! :D

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

Bush went into Iraq only for the oil (money) bush is the true terrorist. down with bush! this is a must see movie!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2004

Found it interesting & informative.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

GREAT DOC.....I LOVED IT VERY VERY SMART AND WELL PRESENTED....LOTS OF RESPECT ALL THE WAY FROM THE MIDDLE EAST...THANK U MR MOORE

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

This movie was a HUGE eye opener. WOW i never knew all of these things went on during sept. 11. I`m not 100% sure if all was true or exaggerated.........but if its true then that is sad to see. I suggest everybody go see it...cause it`s a HUGE shocker!!!!! you go Michael Moore..props!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

everything is ironic, makes you feel informed, must see!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

Awesome. So revealing. Loved it...just like bowling for columbine.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2004

Moore is a genious!! The documentary was GREAT and you get to learn a lot.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2004

BORING!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2004

Don`t be a sucker and belive everything you see at the movie`s. This movie was about as true as spiderman. So if you think spiderman is a true story you might as well think this one was true too.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2004

just amazing!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

Moore as a supposed film maker or calling this garbage a documentary is insulting, many people supported it because it was "supposed" to be of actually substance and representational however it was falsely supported after a poll was taken on a website that showed that 87 percent of people who went and saw it were upset not only with the feature itself but because they thought it was a waste of money.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

i rate this a five star piece of garbage, in which moore i think choose to disrespect and slaughter the reputation of a man who many knew of because he has issues in dealing with himself as a person, many people who do things as corupt and disgusting as these have psychological issues in which they choose not to deal with the problem and instead of facing there own issues they must pick apart someone else and make the other seen as a worse person then themselves.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

I always knew that George Bush was the real terrorist of this world, this movie just re-affirmed it..This is a wake up call to all Americans, don`t believe everything you hear on CNN. It`s what the government wants you to hear. As for those who are writting the negative reviews, it`s people like you who will vote for Bush again...Morons

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

Excellent job Michael Moore..A true American Patriot who is using his freedom of speech to show the world what kind of sick money loving maniac (Bush) is running this world to the ground.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

Fabulous movie...a must see! It`s great to see a person with the courage to expose Bush and his cohorts that promote war for business. This should be a required movie for all high school students to view.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

I say Job well done Mr Michael Moore. In 2001 on a TV show in Ont, I called in and told the host of the TV show that If Sadam is killing people, So is Bush. I thought my feelings were may be due to my beliefs, but now I know for sure, these are the feelings of any honest human beings. Bush called upon all nations to stop the terrorist and the killings. Now the Question is how does the American people stop Bush from killing innocent young people who have gone to do their job. May God Help us all.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

After watching this movie, nothing more is needed to be said than: thank god for free speech, and thank god I`m Canadian.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2004

Attention! This is the first film ever that should be mandatory viewing for the citizens of North America. People need to understand that democracy is on the brink of disaster and it is Bush and the Americans that are pushing us down the same dark corridors.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

Anyone can make anything in America - but not everyone can dig for truth or is willing search facts - people are just accepting whatever comes at them from media or movies. Michael Moore is a disgusting liar who knowingly presents lies and portrays them as facts. What an abhorrent character this man is.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2004

About time someone spoke the real truth!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

I can`t believe how he can be so deceitful in his misrepresentations. One can have a strong opinion and argue it vehemently and present it honestly. That I can respect. He should not be allowed to label his productions documentaries.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

Give me a break! Where does this idiot get off calling this a `documentary` (Mockumentary is more apt!). It`s nothing but a bunch of cheap shots, half-truths and ambush interviews that were shown in such a way as to reflect Mr. Moore`s warped sense of reality. He makes me ashamed to be american! He is the evil one...NOT AMERICA...GOD BLESS AMERICA! Michael Moore...you can go to hell!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

BRILLIANT!!! Honest and FACTUAL documentary. Mr. Moore PROVES all of his points on his website with ACTUAL PROOF. Great Great Great Peice.

Change Location
* required!
* required!