Gloria Bell

Thank you for rating this movie!

Gloria Bell Movie Poster

2.04 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.04

Based on 52 votes and 21 reviews


  • User rating: 2.04 8.00%
  • User rating: 2.04 20.00%
  • User rating: 2.04 4.00%
  • User rating: 2.04 4.00%
  • User rating: 2.04 64.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 21 of 21

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2019

It was a good movie

User review rating: 2 June 07, 2019

A mediocre SHALL WE DANCE.

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2019

A sort of unattractive dude with a curly grey perm keeps running away from a disco dancing, last call, senior, Julianne Moore. Ya, totally believable!

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2019

Even Rita Wilson reprising her Harry met Sally BFF supporting role, from 4,000 years ago, with the same hairdo, can't redeem the shallowness depicted here... You don't even get to see the ex wife's freak, leg cutting, accident...going through the glass doors!!! Very low budget!

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2019

If old age means listening to bad radio disco and bubble gum pop from the seventies and dancing to it all over again with uninterested grey haired zombies, and you like that idea, then Gloria's for you! Super sad...

User review rating: 1 June 02, 2019

You'll wanna slit your wrists before this one ends... John Torturo as a romantic lead??? Who looked more like her kid then her kid's father??? lol Bad casting, horrific script, and novice directing can't save this train-wreck!

User review rating: 1 April 24, 2019

The worst EVER !!!!!

User review rating: 1 April 11, 2019

This was the worst movie I’ve seen in over a decade! Studio should compensate my for wasting my time!!!!!

User review rating: 1 April 07, 2019

Ugh, from start to finish.

User review rating: 1 April 06, 2019

Everything. No plot and Marianne Moore looking for a way to show everyone her breasts

User review rating: 4 April 06, 2019

Great acting. Mature content, Good dialogue

User review rating: 1 April 05, 2019

Very boring movie. Didn't have a point to it nor much of a plot. Would not recommend it. Couldn't wait for it to end.

User review rating: 1 April 03, 2019

Worst movie I ever saw!!! I wish I could give it ,,(-5 stars) Waste of time money and calories! Lots of questions, no answers. I could care less about every character. I just wanted it to end.

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2019

So disappointing...I was bored and felt nothing for any of these characters.

User review rating: 1 March 31, 2019

This bomb is the second to worst movie I have seen IN MY WHOLE LIFE -- the one they will all look back at for the rest of their lives in embarrassment. A total zero in every sphere.

User review rating: 1 March 30, 2019

What a vapid waste of time this movie is. My opinion of Julianne Moore, that she would choose such a disjointed screenplay and script, has declined considerably. This is a shallow, pointless film held together by long stretches with no connection or meaning. You get hints of potential depth that never pan out. Boring beyond belief.

User review rating: 1 March 28, 2019

ending....should have been on TV except for the few nude scenes. Julieanna Moore and Turturro are better than this.

User review rating: 1 March 24, 2019

I disliked everything in this movie from start to finish. The story and the "acting" was the worse I have ever sat through. Julianna Moore should consider a new career if this is her best. There is nothing funny, no action , nothing realistic...just a trash money grab. Please don't encourage Hollywood to continue to make this garbage by spending money at the theatre.

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

Don't waste your time or money with this movie. You should have been ashamed of yourselves - all of you - to have been a part of this movie. Pure trash.

User review rating: 1 March 23, 2019

Worst movie I ever saw. I suffer from depression but when I see what ALL the rejects PUT THEMSELVES THROUGH in this movie, I couldn't stop thinking about how happy I am with my life. There was more dysfunction in this 102 minutes than imaginable ... And to think this 102 minutes I'll never get back in my life. Best part of the movie was when it ended. Do not waste your money

User review rating: 3 March 17, 2019

A good representation of what dating is like these days for us in our 50s (or slightly older,lol) but it just sort of ends and you're sitting there wondering " why this ending?". Did they run out of budget and had to end it there? Or was it a metaphor for dating and the fact that it sucks but you take stock for a few weeks after a break up and go out and find another? Rinse and repeat.

Change Location
* required!
* required!