ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

Grindhouse

Thank you for rating this movie!

Grindhouse Movie Poster

3.68 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.68

Based on 1448 votes and 105 reviews


  • User rating: 3.68 56.47%
  • User rating: 3.68 10.39%
  • User rating: 3.68 4.12%
  • User rating: 3.68 2.75%
  • User rating: 3.68 26.27%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 105

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

Bizarre but very entertaining

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

WATCH GRINDHOUSE FOR PLANET TERROR, NOT DEATHPROOF! The first film was funny, gory, entertaining, the 2nd movie was pretty boring, too much talking and a pretty straight foward ending. Nothing special for deathproof. THE TRAILERS ARE HILARIOUS!

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

Tarantino`s movie got pretty boring after a while, and only showed some action in the last 10 minutes. The first movie was just ridiculous, but I believe people who like Zombie movies would enjoy this one. A 3-star movie after all :)

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

it was so good i watcked it like 20 times

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

ridiculously funny

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

It sucked. As simple as that.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2007

gun leg hot...

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

Kirt Russell is a GOD!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

All of you Quentin Tarantino fans (and you *know* who you are) MUST see this while it`s still in theatres!!! Hilarious!!! 5 stars without hesitation!!!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

Most unique movie since Sin City

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

Fergie was freaking sexy!! im glad she had some dialogue, the whole movie was awesome!

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

Planet Terror was great the whole way through Death Proof started slow but made it up for in the end Both movies rocked and the fake trailer`s were amazing

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES EVER!!!! THEY REALLY CAPTURED THE ESSENCE OF THE OLD CLASSIC INDIE HORROR FLICKS. NON-STOP ACTION!!!! ALTHOUGH MANY THINK THAT DEATHPROOF WASN`T AS GREAT AS PLANET TERROR, IT DID HAVE SOME GREAT DIALOGUE AND IT WASN`T AS CHEESY AND RIDICULOUS AS PLANET TERROR. PLANET TERROR WAS PRETTY MUCH A COPY OF OLD DRIVE-IN MOVIES BUT DEATHPROOF BUILDED UP ON THE OLDIES. OVERALL, ONE OF THE BEST MOVIES I HAVE SEEN. 5 STARS!!!1

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

Definitely different ; brutal; insane... in a word - good entertainment. The fake trailers were great. The 2nd "feature" was - I am not quite sure. Still making up my mind here. It was definitely a "girls" worst nightmare. The first feature was excellent. Both movies definitely put you right in the action...

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

Actually, I liked Deathproof a lot better than Planet Terror. Deathproof didn`t have all the blood & gore that Planet Terror had but whoever said the dialauge was boring, wasn`t watching the same dialauge that I was watching.. Tracie Thoms made the entire feature worth watching on her own with all her four letter words and insane driving.. where`s that woman been hiding?! And the rest of the cast was definitely all star.. really good movie. The two balanced each other out making for a damn good double feature.. only problem is damn QT and his missing reels during the damn lapdance..

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2007

{Kewl Show} Planet Terror: Non-stop excitment,action,thrills...Rodriguez done an AMAZING job on da film..But 1 comment:GORY,BLOODY,GUTTY,AND GROSS! Planet terror was VERY sick and disturbing! lol ... Death Proof:Tooo much Talking and coversations! lol..I thoguht that Tarantion`s flick was going to be sicker than Rodriguez`s..but gess not!....Hmm....D.PROOF was kinda good...at first i felt like going nutz cuz all they were doing was TALK,TALK,TALK,TALK,TALK..then when he started killing them it got kinda Action-Packed...MAN! He hadda swweet car..lol....Um....LOVED DA ENDING IT WUZ VERYYYYY DIFFERENT LOL

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Defiantly a must see!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

HOLY S***!!! GONNA SEE IT AGAIN, this movie is on to something, new art form of media perhaps!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

I loved it!! you have to appreciate Tarantino to get it

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

I liked the Robert Rodriquez movie better - more blood and gore; Tarantino`s was a little tame compared to other movies. It is a long movie but okay.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Made going to the movies an experience! I must warn you though, get rid of any rational thought before going into the theatre because these movies (especially Planet Terror) don`t really make any logical sense they are just supposed to be fun and exciting! And that they are. Death Proof is still a good movie but there is a lot of dialogue (you know, being a QT film and all) which makes it hard to sit through after watching the extremely exciting Planet Terror. But don`t give up! The movie makes up for anything in the end.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

freakin sweet

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Great movie

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

OVERALL: Fun, good times. PLANET TERROR: Awesome DEATH PROOF: Tarantino`s worst work. I realize what the whole film was supposed to be, but the dialogue, which was SUPPOSED to be compelling (because there was at one point 25 straight minutes of it), had me bored to tears half way through. Trailer for MACHETE: PERFECT!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

What was the last movie you saw where the theatre erupts into applause when it is over? Fantastic.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

omg this movie was soooooooo gooooooooooooooood best movie of 2007 so far it was great and ros was really hott!planet terrorwas actionpacked,hilarious my teathre was cheering, YOU GOTTA SEE THESE MOVIES!!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Probably the best movie ever made! it had everything in it!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Planet Terror kicked ass but Death Proof wasnt very good...

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

grind house was great rose did a great job and everybody else did too i would go see it again and again

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

What I don`t think people realize is that these "Movies" were actually suppose to be this cheezy. They did it on purpose. So if your going in looking for a epic drama do yourself a favour and don`t bother.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

MOST HORRIBLEST MOVIE EVER. TRAILER TRICKS YOU INTO THINK ITS GOING TO BE GOOD, BUT NOT. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. ONLY GOOD PART IS THE VERY END OF THE MOVIE. I WOULD RATHER WATCH MR.ROGERS FOR 3 HOURS THAN SIT THROUGH THIS AGAIN.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Planet TERROR YAAAAY!!!!!!! Death PRoof , Meh ...lol coming from a Tarantino fan that`s not a good sign. The one time the "issue" of Tarantino`s excessive dialogue actually wrung true...unbearably true,lol But the endings great, hard to say it`s worth enduring the conversations though.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

I loved it, gratuitous violence and ridiculousness...

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Was a very, very entertaining movie! Original though hardly thought provoking, but definitely a great time.

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

It was junkie. What you would expect from the commercials and previews. Like watching an old B movie from the mid 70`s. Wasn`t that great. Just wait for video. REALLY!

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Robert Rodriguez`s Planet Terror is smart and funny but Tarantino didn`t do his best on death proof...

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2007

Haven`t had that much fun watching a movie in a long time.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

This movie sucks..........

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

Awesome! Those who said disappointing or worst movie ever did not see the same movie I saw.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

a sexy, thrilling unique action packed double feature of fun. if the trailer didnt sell you on the idea, the film is no different. 4 1/2 stars

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

AWESOME MOVIE!!!....I LOVED IT SO MUCH! 10/10

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

waste of money,,sorry waste of movie pass,,don`t go see it!!!stupid

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

quite funny, very entertaining.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

best movie I`ve seen in years, from begining to end, classic-Tarantino-Rodriguez-gruesome-graphic-flick

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

the prevues and the second movie made it bearable. Lots of stupid funny moments. Hot girls you never saw naked. disappointing. Arrive to film 2hrs in to it.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

Rodriguez=1; Tarantino=0. Tarantino should take some tips from his buddy on how to make an interesting trashy action-horror flick. The 1st one was great! The second one not so great. Too much boring dialogue and the `girls` were so irritating that I pretty much wanted to kill them myself in the first 10 minutes. Kurt Russell is the only redeeming feature of the second movie.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

If I could give it less than 1 star, I would. Terrible movie.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

Loved it, good for a laugh.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

G ross R idiculous I diotic N asty D umb H orrible O utrageously bad U tterly lousy S tupid E xtremely painful to sit through

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

My head still hurts. It hurts because I`ve done nothing but bang it against the wall since seeing this movie... and I`m banging my head against the wall because I still can`t believe I wasted my money seeing this piece of garbage.

Change Location
* required!
* required!