Honest Thief - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.53 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.53

Based on 44 votes and 18 reviews


  • User rating: 4.53 78.95%
  • User rating: 4.53 10.53%
  • User rating: 4.53 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.53 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.53 5.26%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 18 of 18

User review rating: 2 February 01, 2021

Another movie about really stupid people doing obviously stupid things.

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2021

If you like Liam Neeson movies like Taken, you'll enjoy this movie! Great story line and unpredictable parts that made it enjoyable. A must see.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2020

He's as good as ever! It's good to see Jeffrey Donovan (Burn Notice) again as well as the lovely Kate Walsh (Grey's Anatomy. I think she was McDreamy's sister?)

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2020

in the spirit of Taken, this movie delivers, Liam is an amazing actor who always brings his A game. There were some slow parts but once it gets going, it's good

User review rating: 5 October 30, 2020

Awesome Movie a must see movie for anyone, great acting and a wonderful ending. :)

User review rating: 5 October 28, 2020

Second time even better, this is a winner right now, exciting, suspense, drama, action packed, EXCELLENT MOVIE. Liam delivers great entertainment with the best acting.

User review rating: 5 October 23, 2020

Kept me glued to my seatt

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2020

Wow Awesome

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2020

Best Movie of the year for now

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2020

THE WOW FACTOR. SO VERY GOOD WITH LOTS OF SUSPENSE, THE BEST THING I CAN SAY IS GO SEE IT, YOU WILL AGREE!

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2020

Great movie has action and romance. Did make lots of sense to me.

User review rating: 5 October 19, 2020

An action love story, they got it covered for both the guys and gals! Heartfelt tale about second chances, redemption, love, PLUS it's action-packed! A riveting, great ride, centered on one man’s mission to make his wrongs right for the sake of love. Well acted, great characters, an edge-of-your-seat ride! Boy do we need some uplifting, fun entertainment that sends a positive, needed message today... this is it. Went with a group and we all loved it!

User review rating: 4 October 19, 2020

Liam doesn't disappoint. Great action movie. Bad guy gets his just deserts. Support our theatres while we still can lest there be none later.

User review rating: 1 October 18, 2020

“ has robbed 12 banks in seven states and has over $9 million in cash“ the movie didn’t even make that much.

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2020

I've always liked Liam Neeson movie. This one was action pack, with some real ( could be ) life scenario theory.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2020

Worth seeing, for sure.. funny, suspenseful, action movie... Liam Nieson's best yet.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2020

Fantastic movie... a must see film. From start to finish, it was great entertainment.

User review rating: 5 October 16, 2020

Best Liam Nieson film yet... heartwarming and not over the top. GREAT MOVIE from start to end. Highly recommend it!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: