How to Train Your Dragon

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.52 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.52

Based on 3549 votes and 298 reviews


  • User rating: 4.52 73.50%
  • User rating: 4.52 15.09%
  • User rating: 4.52 5.30%
  • User rating: 4.52 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.52 3.69%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 150 of 298

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

Great movie

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

loved it! better than shrek

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2010

Good story, fun for the kids.

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2010

very good movie

User review rating: 5 July 27, 2010

great movie

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2010

All the family including grandparents will like this movie

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2010

Very entertaining for all ages! Nice to see Jay Baruchel doing well! And also acting well in the process!

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2010

An absolutely awesome movie. I loved it

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2010

A great movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2010

Amazingly fun, delightful movie!

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2010

What fun this movie was. Old and young will both appreciate this movie. A great family show.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2010

Great movie for every one.Enjoyed it very much.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2010

Very cute and adorable for the family. I mean who doesn't love dragons and when they are adorable...don't get me started. You won't be sorry you took the time to watch!!

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2010

A really fun movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2010

Fun for all ages! And great animation!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2010

This was great. The animation was terrific, and the story interesting. The themes were fairly sophisticated for a family movie, which was a pleasant surprise

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2010

Very Entertaining Movie... Good for the adults and the Kids... Crazy Graphics and the story was very nice. Would definitely watch again

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2010

great fun movie

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2010

good family movie

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2010

Great fun movie! Not worth the extra $ to see in 3D.

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2010

this is great movie for the entire family it is a must watch movie

User review rating: 5 July 18, 2010

This movie was sooo adorable!!! I even told all of my friends about this movie, and they said is was the cutest movie they ever saw this year so far!!! :D

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2010

Great story line and lessons to be learned. I watched it at the IMAX and it was super!

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2010

What a different twist to dragon movies!!! We thoroughly enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2010

top-notch entertainment - highly recommended

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2010

Loved it made me smile the whole movie through

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2010

This was a great little movie. I loved it. Good script and never a dull moment. Loved the dragons!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2010

THis was so Fun!

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2010

I dont see what the hype is about this movie wasnt all that great

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

the special effects were great. i loved the characters, and my son sat throught the hole thing so it is kid friendly

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

i love cartoon movies!

User review rating: 3 July 15, 2010

We enjoyed this movie but felt it was more for kids than adults. The nimated dragons were amazing though.

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2010

Fun ride to be had here.Not really know alot about this but enjoy it.The 3D was outstanding and play alot for me enjoying the movie.But again dreamworks come up tops and for me is side by side with pixer in animation and story telling.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2010

good movie! I enjoyed watching it!

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2010

How to train your dragon is an excellent film. It combines the best of storyline and animation into one awesome movie. One of the better films of 2010 so far! How to train your dragon is a far star movie!

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2010

Story line is good. Visuals are good as well.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2010

Super movie for kids of all ages.

User review rating: 5 July 14, 2010

It was a really cute movie, especially for the kids!

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2010

Nice story

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2010

great movie - enjoyed it very much - a "feel-good movie"

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2010

great movie, the kids absolutely loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2010

great fun. enjoy the movie as the book

User review rating: 5 July 12, 2010

Loved it! My son can't stop talking about it. Great Flick!

User review rating: 5 July 11, 2010

Great movie! Wonderful and original story. Each character was special and unique. I loved the exploration of each of the individual relationships between all the characters. A great kids movie in a long time.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2010

Great movie, my little girl really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2010

Almost cried watching this movie. It was amazing!!!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2010

Very good movie, a must see for children.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

A very under appreciated movie. I think what really turned people off was the poor character design of the dragon, but you should give it a chance. Other than that, it is fun movie.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

I absolutely loved this movie. It's not just for kids. I saw it in 2D because I'm not a big fan of 3D, but I'm sure it was just as good in that format.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

Grandsons loved it. As soon as it was over, they said we need to buy the DVD. Enough said.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: