How to Train Your Dragon

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.52 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.52

Based on 3549 votes and 298 reviews


  • User rating: 4.52 73.50%
  • User rating: 4.52 15.09%
  • User rating: 4.52 5.30%
  • User rating: 4.52 2.42%
  • User rating: 4.52 3.69%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 251 to 298 of 298

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2010

Awesome move, loved it, great story.

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2010

Not only was this a great film, it was great to see a film that was original, and not just a remake or sequel. Well done!!! Children will love it! TR

User review rating: 5 April 05, 2010

AMAZING movie! Was very surprised!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2010

Best movie I have seen this year. Well worth the 4.9 star rating that it is getting.

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2010

excellent everything

User review rating: 5 April 03, 2010

this movie was awesome!!! loved it. story line was good and toothless is adorable!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2010

it was a great movie,, the 3D was amazing.. i cried at the end... that's how i know it's good!

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2010

This is the ageless story of growing up, learning who you really are, learning to accept yourself (even if your father's dissappointed) and giving to your world the things only you can give. Hiccup must do all this while training a dragon, winning his true loves heart and defeating greatest enemy of all! Amazing 3D-Action-Comedty-Brilliant!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2010

It was a really great movie. I saw it on the day it opened and on Tuesday.

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

JUST AMAZING!!!! please go watch it awesome movie!!

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

BEST BEST BEST MOVIE. THERE HASN'T BEEN A MOVIE WORTH WATCHING ON THE BIG SCREEN FOR THE LONGEST TIME. LET'S NOT FORGET 'AVATAR' THOUGH!!!

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

good movie you have to take or kids to see it people

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

i love it better then avil and the chipmunks

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

kool 3D movie ever

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

good job

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

i love toothless he was so cute and fuuny wish he was my dragon

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2010

i love hiccup he is so funny good job with this movie

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

like this movie please make a part 2 to this movie please

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

good movie better then monster vs alliens

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2010

awsome movie very good for all ages

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

i love love it it heh best im in love with this movie

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2010

Absolutely astounding! Not only visually, but story wise also. Every part executed without flaw; the voice acting fit the character the animation was fluent and flawless, and it only got better when I went and watched it for the second time! In my opinion better than Avatar!

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2010

Suprisingly entertaining film about valuing those who are different and to not judge a book by its cover. Highly recommended viewing. It's sure to become a classic on the level of "The Wizard of Oz" and "The Lion King".

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2010

good very good I love this movie

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2010

I love it the the 3D movie I ever was

User review rating: 5 March 31, 2010

I went with my brother and we are both adults. It was funny, engaging, good story and great fun.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2010

Great movie, the only one i`ve seen thats better than it is AVATAR

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2010

Just amazing, that is all I have to say.

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2010

funny, interesting, intense, and cute

User review rating: 5 March 30, 2010

Great movie, Can also teach you a lesson!

User review rating: 5 March 29, 2010

Didn't really know what to expect going in. Found it to be a great movie. Good theme, even good messages for everyone wihtout being soapbox preachy. And great visuals... fun fun fun

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

Awesome!! Craig Ferguson and Jay Baruchel were awesome

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

AWESOME!

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

Excellent movie for everyone in the family. The 3D was amazing. The story was very heart felt between a boy and the dragon.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

Love this film - and the adults and kids in the theatre enjoyed it equally. Saw it in L.A. last week to a very appreciative audience at an advance screening, and this weekend in Vancouver and enjoyed it even more the second time.

User review rating: 4 March 28, 2010

wonderful movie.....full of emotions. Our whole family loved it at IMAX. A must see for kids and adults alike.

User review rating: 5 March 28, 2010

excellent movie that shows what friendship and trust is all about.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2010

OMG it was so amazing

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2010

Well balanced movie.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2010

the best 3D movie ever i love it

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2010

It was a great Movie! So great peolpe were telling us when they walked out before we went in just how great it was!!! Great in 3D and good action

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2010

It was a great movie, I don't mind watching over and over again

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2010

lots of fun

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2010

good movie very good

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2010

very good movie my kids love it i love it

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2010

Great movie...I think 3D would've been outstanding

User review rating: 5 March 26, 2010

Excellent movie for all ages.

User review rating: 5 March 24, 2010

AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME....in 3-D!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: