Infidel

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.65 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.65

Based on 40 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.65 82.35%
  • User rating: 4.65 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.65 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.65 5.88%
  • User rating: 4.65 0.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 October 17, 2020

This is NOT churchy or too Christian as a couple of reviews state. This is more about what happens if you say Jesus is God; and the radical Muslims believe it is their right. The movie is VERY suspenseful after the first 10 minutes. All 4 of us that went to see it thought it was excellent - and an eye-opener for the other couple who didn't know what goes on with radical muslims.

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2020

Had nothing to do with pro-christian as the 2 star anti-any religion idiot states. Please, some reviewers grow up. The theme is about an abduction of an American for making a statement about Jesus & some radical Shiites ( the main religion in Iran ) get upset. , to put it mildly. Well made (based on true events) movie with many suspenseful moments. in-spite of the inaccurate negative criticism. Some people have no perception of what a movie is about. They should try grown-up school. rh

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2020

Well done.

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2020

I disliked the profanity, but it was very well done. Suspenseful from start to finish. i really liked how in the end he prayed and showed compassion to his dying enemy. I love true story movies.

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2020

Excellent movie based on more than one story. Shows how we need to stand up for our Faith in a NONviolent matter...never back down for your beliefs. Movie has lots of violence but it is needed to get the point across.

User review rating: 5 October 03, 2020

Based on true events. Incredible acting.

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2020

Incredible true story! Great acting and you will be on the edge of your seat. One of Dinesh D'Souza's best works!

User review rating: 5 September 27, 2020

MUST SEE!

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2020

Best movie ever. Great acting. Great production. Jim had to go through a beating.

User review rating: 5 September 25, 2020

Lot of action & suspense.

User review rating: 2 September 21, 2020

The lead actors did not create emotional connections with me. Each character was either all good or all bad. Caviezel's (Doug's) Christianity was not compelling. It must have been a miracle, however, that Doug could have been beaten so badly, so many times and yet retain his spotless complexion in several of the subsequent scenes. A tolerable combination of an action, suspense and pro-christian movie but not great in any category.

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2020

This shows that a movie maker can cover non-secular topics in an entertaining way without being overly preachy with the audience. Those who are offended at the mere mention of religion notwithstanding.

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2020

Excellent movie, keeps you going and cheering for the good guys to win.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2020

Awesome - action packed movie. Very tense.

User review rating: 3 September 18, 2020

Too churchy for my taste.

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2020

The premise.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: