Jurassic World Dominion - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.39 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.39

Based on 128 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 3.39 42.19%
  • User rating: 3.39 17.19%
  • User rating: 3.39 4.69%
  • User rating: 3.39 9.38%
  • User rating: 3.39 26.56%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2022

Loved it !

User review rating: 2 June 26, 2022

"Several generations of dinosaur enthusiasts battle an evil pharmaceutical company and have Impossibly close escapes from dinosaurs in a tropical jungle in the middle of snow-capped Italian Alps. The hero is a black CIA agent and a black lesbian pilot who survives a fatal air crash with not even a scratch. Then an oriental scientist alters DNA in giant locusts to save the world from inevitable famine. And, eventually, all the dinosaurs and people live in harmony with each other and nature, like it was meant to be``

User review rating: 1 June 26, 2022

Jumped the Meg shark

User review rating: 4 June 26, 2022

Loved seeing all the old characters - a little slow as they brought each character into play but I'd see it again as I'm sure I missed someone or something from the past!

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2022

I enjoyed this movie, great especial effects. I highly recommend it!

User review rating: 1 June 24, 2022

Two and a half hours of utter stupidity. Total garbage.

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2022

I enjoyed this movie had many new dinosaurs and enjoyed seeing some of the old familiar faces as well. It wrapped up the franchise. I feel anyone who liked the previous movies will enjoy this one.

User review rating: 1 June 21, 2022

Dinosaurs Playing Poker.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2022

awesome two plus hours of incredible intense action and scenery. Awesome special effects with great actors.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2022

Well-made movie. They bring back many of the original stars and carry the story along quite nicely from its origins. Fine acting, incredible special effects. Definitely a 'Big Screen' movie to watch at the theater.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2022

Fat Pratt never disappoints!

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2022

One exciting scene

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2022

We've seen it all before too many times. Too many trips to the well. Too dull for words.

User review rating: 1 June 18, 2022

Painfully dumb movie. Use the Force, Chris Pratt! LOL!

User review rating: 2 June 18, 2022

Needed better action

User review rating: 1 June 16, 2022

Two stupid for words. The cinematic equivalent of jaggling keys in front of the (infantile) audience.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2022

Action packed but you need to see all the others for the whole story

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2022

jammed pack action never ends

User review rating: 3 June 15, 2022

Little on story and all about setting scenes for Dinosaur chaos. That can be fun too. Just a monster movie.

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2022

I really loved this movie! It was action filled all the way through. We were on the edge of our seats for 2.5 hours lol To enjoy this film you have to like Jurassic Park type films. Everyone in the audience was captivated. The scenes were really awesome. It's not for young children. We watched it in Imax so you can imagine how real it all felt. Such an enjoyable experience.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2022

Loved seeing the previous characters all getting together and watching the relationships that have developed. If you have not seen all of the previous Jurassic films you cannot appreciate how special this one is. Great story line, great action, great concept, great actors. The film's finish had a great message. The technology....amazing!!! I will definitely see it again.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2022

Fabulous way the movie was ended!......and everything before that!

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2022

Loved it and seeing the earlier cast members reunite!!

User review rating: 2 June 13, 2022

I did not know what the heck was happening and for why part of the time. Way too much action and not enough story. Too many characters as well. Anyone who thinks this is a five star movie does not know what quality really is.

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2022

I'm one of those kind of people that will eat there veggie's first, save the good stuff for the end. So the Ugly part of this movie is the fact that all the characters from all the previous Jurassic movies, come together in this movie, in a manner that is not explainable. I mean go ahead try to explain that to somebody. The bad part of the movie I feel is the bad guy didn't come across as really being that bad. Especially when you look at our todays society. He didn't come across as nearly as bad, comparatively to the bad guys in all the other Jurassic movies. The good part of this movie was it was a ride. If you can get past the inconsistencies it was rather a fun movie. However I would periodically watch others around me and I would say at times about 50% of the viewers were board. Playing on there phones, sleeping or just doing something else during the movie.

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2022

Also this movie isn't good for very small kids..there were some in today's show and the parents had to keep getting up and taking them out

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2022

This movie got such bad reviews but ignore them and go see it!!! I really liked it, lots of action and fun!

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2022

SPIELBERG IS AN ENTERTAINMENT GURU...GOOD OLD FASHION GO TO THE MOVIES FUN FOR ALL...GO SEE IT. PS. I NEED ME A PET DINO...

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2022

Waaaay too many trips back to the well. One of these was enough.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2022

This movie was awesome , the best of the jurassic movies . Just saw it in the theater today and loved it. The trex and the giga battle was amazing . love the final battle. 5 stars.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2022

The effects

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2022

This movie did take a little while to get rolling. I think the reason being they had so many characters to reintroduce and launch on their perspective journey. The baddie of this film is Dodson and his pharmaceutic company Biosyn, I think this is the same Dodson from the first film, reminds me of Dr. Fauci and Pfizer. I think this might be a turn off for some viewers as it often felt like watching the news as the themes can relate to current world events. Spoiler alert pharmaceutical company Biosyn (giving Pfizer vibes) experimented on the world and it bit them in the ass; the world is facing world wide devastation of food crops...hmm. The kid was a bit annoying at times, the actress did pretty well to capture moody teenager. A part from all that it was a fun movie to watch once it picked up pace. I'd say they gave equal screen time between the old cast and the new cast. OG fans pay close attention as there are a number of Easter eggs hidden throughout. There isn't much gore and they did a fantastic job of building tension in predator stalking prey type scenes. I gave it 4 stars because it was fun to see the old cast mix with the new, the one liners are great, Dr. Grant stole the show in my opinion. I will be seeing again.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2022

This is an awesome movie me and all of my friends watched the movie and we all really liked it!!!

User review rating: 1 June 10, 2022

If you have a couple of hours to waste of your life this is the stinker for you. I am in my early 70s and was with my 20 year old niece. We both could not understand what the heck was going on!!! This is pure garbage and with the constant gratuitous action it plays out more like a video game. We walked out after an hour. Enough said.

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2022

The only thing redeeming this movie is seeing old favorite characters back on the screen but even that doesn't save this movie from being a complete train wreck.

User review rating: 5 April 02, 2022

Can`t wait to see this movie. trex is awesome

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: