Knight and Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

Knight and Day Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.82

Based on 1105 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 27.63%
  • User rating: 3.82 42.48%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.42%
  • User rating: 3.82 6.77%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 150 of 300

User review rating: 2 July 27, 2010

Needed more work and more creativity.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2010

Enjoyed the humour.

User review rating: 2 July 27, 2010

Some nice action, and a few laughs, crowded around the performances of two empty vessels.

User review rating: 5 July 26, 2010

Awsome Movie

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2010

A new type of action movie for Cameron Diaz especially combined with Tom Cruise.

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2010

From director James Mangold(3:10 to Yuma)comes a spy-action-comedy popcorn movie which may have been influenced by Charade(1963)and/or other spy thrillers of the 60s.Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz do not share much in the way of on-screen chemistry,but the film is chock-a-block with chase sequences annd many,many scenes of elaborate stunt work. Enjoy.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2010

Outstanding performance by Tom Cruise & Caemran Diaz

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2010

Keeps you wondering right up to the end... BUT, it's not as good as Mission Impossible, if that's what you're thinking. STILL, worth seeing thought.

User review rating: 5 July 23, 2010

Fun fun fun and keeps you guessing until the end.

User review rating: 2 July 23, 2010

Total and complete rubbish. Don't waste your time or money.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2010

Great Movie. Got some funny parts.

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2010

Really good action, funny too!

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2010

Its a fun popcorn summer movie!

User review rating: 3 July 22, 2010

Just a light funny movie. Wasn't bad at all

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2010

Great adventure and scenery.

User review rating: 5 July 22, 2010

One of the best summer movie

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2010

light summer fare

User review rating: 4 July 22, 2010

ok movie

User review rating: 2 July 21, 2010

Sorry but we felt it was a waste of time. Maybe Tom should let his wife pick his projects from now on.

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2010

Not as bad as I thought it was going to be. It was a little cheesy, but ok nonetheless. 3 stars.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2010

excellent movie, really enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2010

This movie is awesome !!! believe it or not... you will be entertained by all the crazy Stunts... I found Tom Cruise to be amazing and there was real chemistry between him and Cameron Diaz ! The movie had Tons of Action, Nice Story and lots of comic relief... you will not be disappointed... Enjoy.

User review rating: 5 July 19, 2010

good movie

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie, as much as I didn't want to because I'm not a huge fan of Cameron Diaz or Tom Cruise. It had lots of humor, lots of action and it was unpredictable, despite all the parts we saw in the previews. It was an all around very entertaining movie.

User review rating: 1 July 18, 2010

This movie was a disgrace...a complete waste of time-very lame and predictable. Tom Cruise lost his touch.

User review rating: 3 July 18, 2010

not a great movie but not bad either

User review rating: 4 July 18, 2010

A humorous, fast paced bit of fun. It had us laughing.

User review rating: 3 July 17, 2010

tom cruise was okay, could do better, movie was over done, action too much

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2010

it's a fun date movie.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2010

It had some gorgeous environments, but the plot was somewhat cliche.

User review rating: 5 July 16, 2010

Wow do Cameron Diaz and Tom Cruise have chemistry. Was especially impressed with Tom Cruise's comedic talents. Never really liked him but now have a whole new appreciation. Movie was very funny and very action packed and exciting.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2010

It was a very enjoyable movie, with lots of action and romance. Love Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz together.

User review rating: 3 July 16, 2010

There were some good action and comedy moments (most of what you saw in the commercials) but the special effects were horrible!

User review rating: 2 July 16, 2010

Sure, it is not another "Top Gun".

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2010

This was a fun summer movie, I really enjoyed it a lot. I think the actors played it just right, without taking themselves too seriously.

User review rating: 4 July 16, 2010

great summer movie. packed with action,, funny and very entertaining, playing in many countries including Spain, Austria, Germany

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2010

omg.. Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz great acting;can`t wait foe the dvd

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2010

Awesome movie! One of the few Tom Cruise movies I like.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

Very entertaining action romance combination.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

I know it didn't get great reviews, but thought it was a fun movie.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

Liked this more than I thought I would! Great combinationm of action and romance.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2010

it was really funny, tom cruise was actually great in this.

User review rating: 1 July 15, 2010

Disliked the plot.

User review rating: 3 July 15, 2010

LOTS OF ACTION, BUT VERY PREDICTABLE..AND NO STRETCH OF CHARACTER FOR CRUISE AND DIAZ..THEY ARE PLAYING THE ROLES THEY ALWAYS PLAY, THAT THEY PLAY BEST...HERO AND DUMB BLONDE TURNED INTELLECT

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2010

I like it

User review rating: 5 July 15, 2010

excellent to see cruise and diaz together.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2010

Not too bad, the end was quite far off and a little weird, but overall good entertainment.

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2010

Not bad....Interesting story and interplay between Curise and Diaz. Lots of action and some funny moments. Worth going to see.

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2010

Average action paced movie with little story

User review rating: 3 July 14, 2010

Tom and Cameron wow that's original

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: