ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Knight and Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

Knight and Day Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.82

Based on 1105 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 27.63%
  • User rating: 3.82 42.48%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.42%
  • User rating: 3.82 6.77%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 151 to 200 of 300

User review rating: 4 July 14, 2010

Pretty good.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie! Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz were wonderful together! I could watch it over and over!! Their best work ever!!

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2010

Good action but too much CG. There were some very funny dialogue sequences between cruise and diaz.

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2010

The critics said this was a bomb and that there was no chemistry between Tom and Cameron. That was true but the movie is still enjoyable and great summer fun. Great mindless entertainment.

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2010

what a fun movie!

User review rating: 2 July 13, 2010

There was some humor, however there wasn't any chemistry between the actors and the special effects were some of the worst I've seen in the last 20 years!

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2010

Good action and shoot 'em up scenes. However, there is no need to spend the extra money to see it on the big screen. Save a few bucks and wait for the DVD.

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2010

It was alright!

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2010

Decent movie for Cruise

User review rating: 4 July 13, 2010

Perfect summer movie. Lots of shoot 'em up action, car chases and explosions to satisfy the men. Nice little romance story thrown in for the ladies.

User review rating: 3 July 13, 2010

Cruise and Diaz are a fun team to watch as they migrate through this action packed movie. An easy story line to follow

User review rating: 5 July 13, 2010

The best comedy Ive seen since a very long time. Cameron and Tom are a great duo!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

Good, dragged on a bit, Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz work well together.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2010

Funny and some neat scenes, however the attraction between Cameron & Tom doesn't look quite 'real' in the show to me, seemed forced at times. Better as a rental than the big screen.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

welcome back tom cruise

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

Very good movie had lots of action and comedy intertwined.

User review rating: 3 July 11, 2010

Had some funny parts but not enough to make it a really good comedy. And some action parts were cool but not enough to make it a good action flick. and the romance wasn't well developed for me. Definitely wait for rental

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

Very entertaining; thought Tom Cruise did a good job in this one.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

Fun, upbeat and much better than I was expecting!

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

Great Movie. Lots of action.

User review rating: 4 July 11, 2010

Great duo in this. Love Tom and Cameron!

User review rating: 2 July 10, 2010

This movie needs more that hype. Waste of resources.

User review rating: 4 July 10, 2010

Surprisingly good fun. Cameron Diaz is her usual great, funny, sweet self and Tom Cruise plays well opposite her.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

Great movie Camron Diaz and Tom Cruise were a great team, very good acting skills

User review rating: 3 July 09, 2010

This movie was a bit querky. I didn't know whether to like the characters or not. I thought Tom Cruise was trying too hard to be funny.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

Great . . . exciting and just fun!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

Great comedy and action movies. Very good acting from both main actors and support crew. The best things about the movie are the punch lines. A must see for this summer.

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

Good movie, Tom Cruise is always great. It's got great action, good story.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

I have no complains only complements! Very well done! I just loved it!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

Ok movie, but surprise Tom Cruise change his style of acting, since it's a action/comedy movie

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

Great movie!

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

It was a little predictable once again for Tom Cruise, but still lots of action and thats what he knows best. Cameron Diaz did a great job filling in the gaps for comedy. Good movie overall.

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

great action film. leaves you pleasantly surprised

User review rating: 4 July 09, 2010

Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz had great chemistry and the fighting scenes were well thought out

User review rating: 5 July 09, 2010

Highly entertaining for both my husband and me. There was plenty of action and lots of laughs. We loved it!

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Great cast. Tom Cruise still has it and so does Cameron Diaz. Lots of fun action.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

This movie had everything, action, comedy (laughed out loud throughout the movie) and romance for those so inclined. Loved it and would see it again.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Terrific action movie but Tom Cruise never disappoints when he is in an action flick. Very entertaining flick.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

I like it because it has a different swist. nice change

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

Better than I thought it would be. A nice summer -take your brain out and have fun - movie.

User review rating: 3 July 08, 2010

This movie was a cookie cutter action flick. You just need to substitute the stars for anyone else and you could have at least 10 other movies that were exactly the same. That being said, it's not terrible. It is predictable and there are a lot of unrealistic things that happen simply to further the plot. They explained the Knight part, but not the day.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

A movie that will surprise you. Lots of action and a real good time.

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Cruise and Dias still have the chemistry

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

Loved the movie!! Nice mix of Romance/Action/Comedy :)

User review rating: 4 July 08, 2010

Awesome!! Cameron Diaz is hilarious as always and surprisingly good chemistry with Tom Cruise

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

non stop fun, cool twists too

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2010

Tom Cruise is still one of the sexiest men in hollywood! The stunts were amazing, definitely an on the edge of your seat movie. Again Tom you never let me down.....I loved it!!

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Tom Cruise is back as Action hero and Cameron sexy as ever. A enjoyable movie with enough action to keep you entertained.

User review rating: 2 July 07, 2010

It was a strange movie...Tom Cruise was a little annoying in it.

Change Location
* required!
* required!